Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |

Wow, Wowzer, Wow! Ladybird I`m Ready for Phonics Level 10, 

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 576р.
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 28 июл 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Август
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Название:  Wow, Wowzer, Wow! Ladybird I`m Ready for Phonics Level 10
ISBN: 9780723275466
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
ISBN-10: 0723275467
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 32
Вес: 0.088 кг.
Дата издания: 03.04.2014
Серия: 0-5 years
Размер: 226 x 154 x 4
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Поставляется из: Англии

Wowzer! – Read it yourself with Ladybird Level 0

Автор: Ladybird
Название: Wowzer! – Read it yourself with Ladybird Level 0
ISBN: 0241312612 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241312612
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: от 345 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Book 10 contains two stories that build on the phonics learnt in previous books and allow practice of sound and letter combinations that have already been encountered.Read it yourself with Ladybird is one of Ladybird's best-selling reading series. For over thirty-five years it has helped young children who are learning to read develop and improve their reading skills.Each Read it yourself book is very carefully written to include many key, high-frequency words that are vital for learning to read, as well as a limited number of story words that are introduced and practised throughout. Simple sentences and frequently repeated words help to build the confidence of beginner readers and the four different levels of books support children all the way from very first reading practice through to independent, fluent reading.There are more than ninety titles in the Read it yourself series, ranging from classic fairy tales and traditional world stories to favourite children's brands such as Peppa Pig, Kung Fu Panda and Peter Rabbit. A range of first reference titles complete the series, with information books about favourite subjects that even the most reluctant readers will enjoy.Each book has been carefully checked by educational consultants and can be read independently at home or used in a guided reading session at school. Further content includes comprehension questions or puzzles, helpful notes for parents, carers and teachers, and book band information for use in schools.Wowzer! is a Level 0 Read it yourself book, designed for children who are developing their synthetic phonics skills. Books 1 to 12 introduce letters and sounds in a systematic order.

Название: WOW! 1: WOW!, Level 1: Window on the World (2 Cassette Set)
ISBN: 0194324605 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780194324601
Издательство: Oxford University Press
Цена: 118 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Project x origins: grey book band, oxford level 14: in the news: wow! magazine

Автор: Lane, Alex
Название: Project x origins: grey book band, oxford level 14: in the news: wow! magazine
ISBN: 0198303157 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780198303152
Издательство: Oxford Academ
Цена: 1082 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: WOW! Magazine is filled with fun activities, comic strips and factfiles: play bot the difference, learn how to skateboard, and catch up on the latest news about Dr X with Max, Cat, Ant and Tiger! This book is part of Project X Origins, a ground-breaking guided reading programme for the whole school.

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия