Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


100-Gun Ship Victory, McKay John


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2115р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 1 ноя 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: McKay John
Название:  100-Gun Ship Victory
Издательство: Bloomsbury publishing plc
Классификация:
История специфических предметов
Война и оборона
Технология судостроения и проектирование
Корабли и судоводство

ISBN: 1844862232
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781844862238
ISBN: 1-84486-223-2
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84486-223-8
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 120
Вес: 0.496 кг.
Дата издания: 12.09.2013
Иллюстрации: 6 colour photographs, 20 b&w reference photographs, 300 line drawings
Размер: 191 X 124 X 20
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The titles in Conway`s highly acclaimed `Anatomy of the Ship` series are widely acknowledged as standard references in their field, providing accurate and comprehensive documentation of individual ships and classes. Selected titles are now available in a new paperback format, making the series accessible to a new generation of historians, scholars, enthusiasts and ship modelmakers. Forever associated with Nelson`s last battle, HMS Victory is one of the most famous ships of all time, and is now preserved as a major part of the Royal Naval Museum, Portsmouth. The ship`s survival is particularly appropriate since Victory is not only an example of the ultimate sailing warship - the three-decker First Rate - but was also the most popular and successful 100-gun ship of the period. Forty years old even by the time of the Battle of Trafalgar in 1805, she had been the flagship of half a dozen famous admirals, and was to continue in active service until 1812. This superb book includes a full description of the ship and her influence in the development of the First Rate ship of the line, a photographic pictorial reference section, and more than 300 perspective and three-view drawings with in-depth descriptive keys. General arrangements, hull construction, fittings, decoration, masts and yards, rigging and armament as presently restored are all covered in considerable detail.



The Virgin Cure

Автор: Ami McKay
Название: The Virgin Cure
ISBN: 1409138690 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409138693
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 668 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A macabre voyage into the underbelly of nineteenth-century New York from the author of THE BIRTH HOUSE.

Rebels, reds, radicals

Автор: Mckay, Ian
Название: Rebels, reds, radicals
ISBN: 1896357970 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781896357973
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2072 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An engaging introduction to the vibrant history of the political left in Canada

Quest Maker

Автор: McKay Laurie
Название: Quest Maker
ISBN: 0062308467 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062308467
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1177 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

On patrol with the sas

Автор: Mckay, Gary
Название: On patrol with the sas
ISBN: 1741752884 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781741752885
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2271 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Provides an insight into the severity of the Australian Army`s Special Air Services demanding selection process, their training in places such as Papua New Guinea, and the brutal reality of combat behind enemy lines in Borneo and South Vietnam. This volume is suitable for those who have an interest in this military unit.

The Vault

Автор: Emily McKay
Название: The Vault
ISBN: 1405918705 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405918701
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 668 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: In a world where vampires rule and teenaged humans are quarantined as a food source, there`s only one choice - resist or die. But fighting Ticks comes at a terrible cost to twin sisters Mel and Lily and their best friend Carter. With Lily exposed to the Tick virus and lying in a coma, it`s up to Mel and Carter to search for the cure - and quickly.

Insightful body

Автор: Mckay, Julie
Название: Insightful body
ISBN: 1848190301 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848190306
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1667 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Offers therapists simple yet effective techniques for improving communication with their clients, and for helping clients understand and articulate what their body wants them to be aware of. This book outlines the core techniques and shows how they can be applied to make therapeutic sessions effective.

Realm Breaker

Автор: McKay Laurie
Название: Realm Breaker
ISBN: 0062308491 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062308498
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1177 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: To secure his homeland and his family, Prince Caden and his friends must make sense of how to arrange an uneasy peace with Ms. Primrose and keep Rath Dunn and his allies from completing their spell.

Amiable with Big Teeth

Автор: McKay Claude
Название: Amiable with Big Teeth
ISBN: 0143107313 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780143107316
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1795 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A monumental literary event: the newly discovered final novel by seminal Harlem Renaissance writer Claude McKay, a rich and multilayered portrayal of life in 1930s Harlem and a historical protest for black freedom

The unexpected discovery in 2009 of a completed manuscript of Claude McKay's final novel was celebrated as one of the most significant literary events in recent years. Building on the already extraordinary legacy of McKay's life and work, this colorful, dramatic novel centers on the efforts by Harlem intelligentsia to organize support for the liberation of fascist-controlled Ethiopia, a crucial but largely forgotten event in American history. At once a penetrating satire of political machinations in Depression-era Harlem and a far-reaching story of global intrigue and romance, Amiable with Big Teeth plunges into the concerns, anxieties, hopes, and dreams of African-Americans at a moment of crisis for the soul of Harlem--and America.

For more than seventy years, Penguin has been the leading publisher of classic literature in the English-speaking world. With more than 1,800 titles, Penguin Classics represents a global bookshelf of the best works throughout history and across genres and disciplines. Readers trust the series to provide authoritative texts enhanced by introductions and notes by distinguished scholars and contemporary authors, as well as up-to-date translations by award-winning translators.

Witches of New York

Автор: McKay Ami
Название: Witches of New York
ISBN: 1409143511 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409143512
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1170 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Three witches, speaking with one voice, one message: don`t be afraid. But dare you listen?

Terrible Time Without Tilly

Автор: McKay Hilary
Название: Terrible Time Without Tilly
ISBN: 1405282487 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405282482
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 540 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Tilly never has time to tidy her messy bedroom because she is always too busy helping other people. So when she leaves home to visit her far-flung relatives, how will her family cope without her?

Villain Keeper

Автор: McKay Laurie
Название: Villain Keeper
ISBN: 0062308440 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062308443
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 484 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This first book in the Last Dragon Charmer series is packed with adventure and wit, perfect for fans of Soman Chainani`s School for Good and Evil series and Chris Colfer`s Land of Stories series.All his life, Prince Caden has dreamed of slaying a dragon.

Queen & Country

Автор: McKay Shirley
Название: Queen & Country
ISBN: 1846973120 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846973123
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1466 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The fifth Hew Cullan mystery from Shirley McKay.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия