Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

Allegiant (Divergent, Book 3), Veronica Roth



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1451р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 5 мар 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Апрель
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Veronica Roth
Название:  Allegiant (Divergent, Book 3)
Перевод названия: Вероника Ротц: Преданный (Дивергент)
ISBN: 9780007569502
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0007569505
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 544
Вес: 0.57 кг.
Дата издания: 02.01.2014
Язык: English
Размер: 136 x 216 x 41
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: What if your whole world was a lie? The thrillingly dark conclusion to the No. 1 New York Times bestselling DIVERGENT trilogy. What if a single revelation – like a single choice – changed everything? What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected? The faction-based society that Tris Prior once believed in is shattered – fractured by violence and power struggles and scarred by loss and betrayal. So when offered a chance to explore the world past the limits shes known, Tris is ready. Perhaps beyond the fence, she and Tobias will find a simple new life together, free from complicated lies, tangled loyalties, and painful memories. But Triss new reality is even more alarming than the one she left behind. Old discoveries are quickly rendered meaningless. Explosive new truths change the hearts of those she loves. And once again, Tris must battle to comprehend the complexities of human nature – and of herself – while facing impossible choices about courage, allegiance, sacrifice and love. Told from a riveting dual perspective, Allegiant, by #1 New York Times best-selling author Veronica Roth, brings the Divergent series to a powerful conclusion while revealing the secrets of the dystopian world that has captivated millions of readers in Divergent and Insurgent.



Allegiant (Film tie-in)

Автор: Roth Veronica
Название: Allegiant (Film tie-in)
ISBN: 0008167168 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008167165
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1055 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: This distinctive edition of the third book in Veronica Roth's Divergent series features cover artwork from the major motion picture The Divergent Series: Allegiant, starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Ansel Elgort. This special edition also contains never-before-seen bonus content! One choice will define you. What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation – like a single choice – changed everything? What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected? The explosive conclusion to Veronica Roth's No. 1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy reveals the secrets of the dystopian world that has captivated millions of readers and film fans in Divergent and Insurgent

Insurgent

Автор: Roth Veronica
Название: Insurgent
ISBN: 0007442920 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007442928
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 922 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Fighting for survival in a shattered world... the truth is her only hope. The thrillingly dark sequel to No. 1 New York Times bestseller, DIVERGENT.

Divergent

Автор: Roth Veronica
Название: Divergent
ISBN: 0007420420 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007420421
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1187 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: She turns to the future in a world that`s falling apart. The No. 1 New York Times bestseller DIVERGENT - also a major motion picture.

Insurgent Movie Tie-In Edition

Автор: Roth Veronica
Название: Insurgent Movie Tie-In Edition
ISBN: 0062372858 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062372857
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1466 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание:

This unique edition of the second book in Veronica Roth's Divergent series features cover artwork from the major motion picture of Insurgent starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Ansel Elgort, and Octavia Spencer.

One choice can destroy you. Veronica Roth's second #1 New York Times bestseller continues the dystopian thrill ride that began in Divergent. Fans of the Divergent films--young and old--will find just as much adrenaline-inducing action and as many thought-provoking themes in these pages as on the screen.

This paperback edition includes special bonus content by Veronica Roth.

As war surges in the factions of dystopian Chicago, Tris attempts to save those she loves--and herself--while grappling with haunting questions of grief and forgiveness, identity and loyalty, politics and love.

And don't miss The Fates Divide, Veronica Roth's powerful sequel to the bestselling Carve the Mark

Автор: Roth Veronica
Название: Allegiant Movie Tie-In Edition
ISBN: 0062420097 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062420091
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1466 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

This distinctive edition of the third book in Veronica Roth's Divergent series features cover artwork from the major motion picture The Divergent Series: Allegiant, starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Ansel Elgort. This special edition also contains never-before-seen bonus content

One choice will define you. What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation--like a single choice--changed everything? What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected?

The explosive conclusion to Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy reveals the secrets of the dystopian world that has captivated millions of readers and film fans in Divergent and Insurgent.

And don't miss The Fates Divide, Veronica Roth's powerful sequel to the bestselling Carve the Mark

Inside Divergent: the initiate`s world

Автор: Veronica Roth
Название: Inside Divergent: the initiate`s world
ISBN: 0007555385 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007555383
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 1055 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Divergent Series Complete Box Set

Автор: Roth, Veronica
Название: Divergent Series Complete Box Set
ISBN: 0062287346 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062287342
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 3949 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Divergent Series Box Set (Books 1-4 Plus World of Divergent)

Автор: Roth Veronica
Название: Divergent Series Box Set (Books 1-4 Plus World of Divergent)
ISBN: 000758850X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007588503
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 4884 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: No. 1 New York Times bestsellers DIVERGENT, INSURGENT and ALLEGIANT plus FOUR - A DIVERGENT COLLECTION and WORLD OF DIVERGENT available as a set for the first time! DIVERGENT is a major motion picture in 2014. Divergent: Sixteen-year-old Tris has been forced to make a terrible choice.

In a divided society where everyone must conform, Tris does not fit. So she ventures out, alone, determined to find out where she truly belongs. Tris can trust no one in this brutal new world, but she is drawn to a boy who seems to both threaten and protect her.

Insurgent: Tris has survived a brutal attack on her home, but she has paid a terrible price. Wracked by grief and guilt, she becomes reckless as she struggles to accept her new future. If Tris wants to uncover the truth, she must be stronger than ever as more shocking choices and sacrifices lie ahead.

Allegiant: The faction-based society that Tris once believed in is shattered - fractured by violence and power struggles and scarred by loss and betrayal. So when offered a chance to explore the world past the limits she's known, Tris is ready. Perhaps beyond the fence, she will find a simple new life, free from complicated lies, tangled loyalties and painful memories.

But Tris's new reality is even more alarming than the one she left behind. And once again, Tris must battle to comprehend the complexities of human nature - and of herself - while facing impossible choices about courage, allegiance, sacrifice and love. Four - A Divergent Collection: Readers first encountered Tobias Eaton as "Four" in Divergent.

His voice is an integral part of Allegiant. Readers will find more of this charismatic character's backstory told from his own perspective in Four: A Divergent Collection. When read together, these long narrative pieces illuminate the defining moments in Tobias Eaton's life.

Exclusive scenes included!

Insurgent

Автор: Roth Veronica
Название: Insurgent
ISBN: 0008112452 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008112455
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1055 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Fighting for survival in a shattered world... the truth is her only hope. The thrillingly dark sequel to No. 1 New York Times bestseller, DIVERGENT. DIVERGENT, INSURGENT and ALLEGIANT were major blockbuster movies in 2014, 2015 and 2016.

Carve the Mark

Автор: Roth Veronica
Название: Carve the Mark
ISBN: 0008157820 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008157821
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1979 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth`s first novel in a stunning new science-fiction fantasy series.

Divergent Four-Book Box Set

Автор: Veronica Roth
Название: Divergent Four-Book Box Set
ISBN: 0062406094 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062406095
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 5643 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Divergent: film tie-in

Автор: Roth Veronica
Название: Divergent: film tie-in
ISBN: 0007538065 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007538065
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1055 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The explosive debut by No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth. DIVERGENT – a major motion picture in 2014. For sixteen-year-old Tris, the world changes in a heartbeat when she is forced to make a terrible choice. Turning her back on her family, Tris ventures out, alone, determined to find out where she truly belongs. Shocked by the brutality of her new life, Tris can trust no one. And yet she is drawn to a boy who seems to both threaten and protect her. The hardest choices may yet lie ahead…. A debut novel that will leave you breathless.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия