Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


The Menagerie #2: Dragon on Trial, Sutherland Tui T., Sutherland Kari



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1177р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 5 июн 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Июля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Sutherland Tui T., Sutherland Kari
Название:  The Menagerie #2: Dragon on Trial
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN: 0060851430
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060851439
ISBN: 0-06-085143-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-06-085143-9
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 288
Вес: 0.385 кг.
Дата издания: 11.03.2014
Язык: ENG
Поставляется из: США



Dark Secret

Автор: T Sutherland Tui
Название: Dark Secret
ISBN: 140714782X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781407147826
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Dragonet Prophecy

Автор: Sutherland Tui T
Название: Dragonet Prophecy
ISBN: 1407147765 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781407147765
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Seven dragon tribes have been at war for generations. A secret movement called the Talons of Peace is determined to bring an end to the fighting, with the help of a prophecy. Five dragonets are enlisted, against their will, to end the terrible war. But when they escape their prison, the result may be more than intended ...

Hidden Kingdom

Автор: T Sutherland Tui
Название: Hidden Kingdom
ISBN: 1407147803 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781407147802
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The WINGS OF FIRE saga continues! Something deadly is stalking the peaceful RainWing kingdom. RainWings have been disappearing from the forest. When the RainWing queen won`t do anything to find her missing tribe members, Glory and her friends set off on their own rescue mission - which leads them right back into enemy territory. . . .

This must be love

Автор: Sutherland, Tui
Название: This must be love
ISBN: 0007199848 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007199846
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 551 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An exploration of friendship, loyalty, ambition and boys! This is an interpretation of "A Midsummer Night`s Dream" set in 21st century High School America.

The Menagerie

Автор: Sutherland Tui T., Sutherland Kari H.
Название: The Menagerie
ISBN: 0060780665 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060780661
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series, Tui T. Sutherland, and her sister, Kari Sutherland, comes the Menagerie series, perfect for fans of Brandon Mull`s Fablehaven series and The Spiderwick Chronicles.

The Menagerie

Автор: Sutherland Tui T., Sutherland Kari H.
Название: The Menagerie
ISBN: 0060780649 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060780647
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1177 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Menagerie #3: Krakens and Lies

Автор: Sutherland Tui T., Sutherland Kari H.
Название: The Menagerie #3: Krakens and Lies
ISBN: 006078069X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060780692
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 484 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

The Menagerie #2: Dragon on Trial

Автор: Sutherland Tui T., Sutherland Kari
Название: The Menagerie #2: Dragon on Trial
ISBN: 0060851457 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060851453
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 484 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Combining the magic of Brandon Mull`s Fablehaven series and the charm and humor of Carl Hiaasen, The Menagerie #2: Dragon on Trial is perfect for young readers who love myths, fairy tales, and fantastic creatures.Someone or something has murdered the goose who laid the golden eggs, and the evidence points to a dragon named Scratch.

The Menagerie #3: Krakens and Lies

Автор: Sutherland Tui T., Sutherland Kari H.
Название: The Menagerie #3: Krakens and Lies
ISBN: 0060780673 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060780678
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1177 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Wings of Fire Book One: The Dragonet Prophecy

Автор: Sutherland Tui T.
Название: Wings of Fire Book One: The Dragonet Prophecy
ISBN: 0545349230 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780545349239
Издательство: Scholastic
Рейтинг:
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The beginning of a thrilling new dragon saga-- now in paperback

Clay and his friends have grown up under a mountain, secretly raised by the Talons of Peace to fulfill a mysterious prophecy. The five young dragons are destined to end the war that's been raging between the tribes of Pyrrhia -- but how they'll do this, none of them knows.

But not every dragonet wants a destiny. When one of their own is threatened, Clay and his friends decide to escape. Maybe they can break free and end the war at the same time -- or maybe they'll risk everything ...

Women`s roles in the renaissance

Автор: Mcbride, Karin Boyd, Kari Brown, Meg Lota
Название: Women`s roles in the renaissance
ISBN: 0313322104 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780313322105
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9650 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For the first time, a content-rich survey on Renaissance women for students and the general public is available. Here, the lives of women and girls from a wide range of classes, religions, and countries in Europe take centre stage. The narrative draws from a wide variety of sources on every aspect of women`s lives.

Avatars

Автор: Sutherland, Tui T.
Название: Avatars
ISBN: 0060750294 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060750299
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 610 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия