Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

The Menagerie #2: Dragon on Trial, Sutherland Tui T., Sutherland Kari



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1256р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 5 мар 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Апреля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Sutherland Tui T., Sutherland Kari
Название:  The Menagerie #2: Dragon on Trial
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN: 0060851430
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060851439
ISBN: 0-06-085143-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-06-085143-9
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 288
Вес: 0.385 кг.
Дата издания: 11.03.2014
Язык: English
Размер: 211 x 140 x 31
Поставляется из: США
Описание:

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series, Tui T. Sutherland, and her sister, Kari Sutherland, comes the second exciting adventure in the Menagerie trilogy Combining the magic of Brandon Mulls Fablehaven series and the charm and humor of Carl Hiaasen, The Menagerie #2: Dragon on Trial is perfect for young readers who love myths, fairy tales, and fantastic creatures.

Someone or something has murdered the goose who laid the golden eggs, and the evidence points to a dragon named Scratch. Zoe and Logan are back on the case--but this mystery wont be that easy to solve....

--ALA Booklist




Wings of Fire Book Two: The Lost Heir

Автор: Sutherland Tui T.
Название: Wings of Fire Book Two: The Lost Heir
ISBN: 0545349249 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780545349246
Издательство: Scholastic
Рейтинг:
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Wings of Fire saga continues with a thrilling underwater adventure--and a mystery that will change everything

The lost heir to the SeaWing throne is going home at last.

She can't believe it's finally happening. Tsunami and her fellow dragonets of destiny are journeying under the water to the great SeaWing Kingdom. Stolen as an egg from the royal hatchery, Tsunami is eager to meet her future subjects and reunite with her mother, Queen Coral.

But Tsunami's triumphant return doesn't go quite the way she imagined. Queen Coral welcomes her with open wings, but a mysterious assassin has been killing off the queen's heirs for years, and Tsunami may be the next target. The dragonets came to the SeaWings for protection, but this ocean hides secrets, betrayal--and perhaps even death.

Who Was Harry Houdini?

Автор: Sutherland, Tui
Название: Who Was Harry Houdini?
ISBN: 0448426862 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448426860
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 410 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

The Menagerie

Автор: Sutherland Tui T., Sutherland Kari H.
Название: The Menagerie
ISBN: 0060780665 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060780661
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series, Tui T. Sutherland, and her sister, Kari Sutherland, comes the Menagerie series, perfect for fans of Brandon Mull`s Fablehaven series and The Spiderwick Chronicles.

The Menagerie

Автор: Sutherland Tui T., Sutherland Kari H.
Название: The Menagerie
ISBN: 0060780649 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060780647
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1256 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series, Tui T. Sutherland, and her sister, Kari Sutherland, comes the Menagerie series, perfect for fans of Brandon Mull's Fablehaven series and The Spiderwick Chronicles.

In the small town of Xanadu, Wyoming lies the Menagerie, a top secret facility filled with unicorns, dragons, phoenixes, and other fairy tale creatures. At least, it was a secret--until six griffin cubs escaped.

If Logan and Zoe don't get the cubs back fast, the entire Menagerie will be shut down. The race is on and the resulting adventure is only the beginning of a thrilling series that will leave readers wanting a magical menagerie of their very own.

--ALA Booklist
The Menagerie #3: Krakens and Lies

Автор: Sutherland Tui T., Sutherland Kari H.
Название: The Menagerie #3: Krakens and Lies
ISBN: 006078069X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060780692
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The Menagerie trilogy comes to a fantastic conclusion in Krakens and Lies, the third magical and mysterious adventure from Tui Sutherland (New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series) and Kari Sutherland. Young readers who love mythological creatures and series like Fablehaven, the Spiderwick Chronicles, and Spirit Animals won't want to miss the Menagerie.

Someone has been sabotaging the Menagerie, and Logan and Zoe are on the case. But their troubles only get worse when the basilisk escapes its enclosure and the merpeople go on strike--leaving the kraken to its own devices. The race is on to solve the mystery and save the Menagerie in this riveting, action-packed finale

--ALA Booklist
The Menagerie #2: Dragon on Trial

Автор: Sutherland Tui T., Sutherland Kari
Название: The Menagerie #2: Dragon on Trial
ISBN: 0060851457 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060851453
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Combining the magic of Brandon Mull`s Fablehaven series and the charm and humor of Carl Hiaasen, The Menagerie #2: Dragon on Trial is perfect for young readers who love myths, fairy tales, and fantastic creatures.Someone or something has murdered the goose who laid the golden eggs, and the evidence points to a dragon named Scratch.

The Menagerie #3: Krakens and Lies

Автор: Sutherland Tui T., Sutherland Kari H.
Название: The Menagerie #3: Krakens and Lies
ISBN: 0060780673 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060780678
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1256 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

The Menagerie trilogy comes to a fantastic conclusion in Krakens and Lies, the third magical and mysterious adventure from Tui Sutherland (New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series) and Kari Sutherland. Young readers who love mythological creatures and series like Fablehaven, the Spiderwick Chronicles, and Spirit Animals won't want to miss the Menagerie.

Someone has been sabotaging the Menagerie, and Logan and Zoe are on the case. But their troubles only get worse when the basilisk escapes its enclosure and the merpeople go on strike--leaving the kraken to its own devices. The race is on to solve the mystery and save the Menagerie in this riveting, action-packed finale

--ALA Booklist
Wings of Fire Book One: The Dragonet Prophecy

Автор: Sutherland Tui T.
Название: Wings of Fire Book One: The Dragonet Prophecy
ISBN: 0545349230 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780545349239
Издательство: Scholastic
Рейтинг:
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The beginning of a thrilling new dragon saga-- now in paperback

Clay and his friends have grown up under a mountain, secretly raised by the Talons of Peace to fulfill a mysterious prophecy. The five young dragons are destined to end the war that's been raging between the tribes of Pyrrhia -- but how they'll do this, none of them knows.

But not every dragonet wants a destiny. When one of their own is threatened, Clay and his friends decide to escape. Maybe they can break free and end the war at the same time -- or maybe they'll risk everything ...

Women`s roles in the renaissance

Автор: Mcbride, Karin Boyd, Kari Brown, Meg Lota
Название: Women`s roles in the renaissance
ISBN: 0313322104 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780313322105
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10270 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For the first time, a content-rich survey on Renaissance women for students and the general public is available. Here, the lives of women and girls from a wide range of classes, religions, and countries in Europe take centre stage. The narrative draws from a wide variety of sources on every aspect of women`s lives.

Dark Secret

Автор: T Sutherland Tui
Название: Dark Secret
ISBN: 140714782X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781407147826
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Kingdom of Twilight

Автор: Sutherland Tui T.
Название: Kingdom of Twilight
ISBN: 006085149X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060851491
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1256 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the exciting final installment of the post-apocalyptic fantasy AVATARS trilogy, the teen Avatars battle the immortal gods, on a transformed earth and in the underworld.

Shadow Falling

Автор: Sutherland Tui T.
Название: Shadow Falling
ISBN: 0060851465 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060851460
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1256 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The dazzlingly imagined sequel to Avatars Book One: So This is How It Ends, from rising YA star Tui Sutherland.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия