Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

The Cat, the Devil and Lee Fontana LP, Murphy Shirley Rousseau, Murphy Pat J.



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1548р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 80 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 1 окт 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Октября - начало Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Murphy Shirley Rousseau, Murphy Pat J.
Название:  The Cat, the Devil and Lee Fontana LP
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN: 0062298534
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062298539
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.43 кг.
Дата издания: 11.02.2014
Язык: English
Размер: 226 x 150 x 25
Поставляется из: США
Описание:

To the devil, the span of a human life is as brief as spit on the wind. But the challenge of playing with flawed humans, like a cat toying with a mouse, is endlessly amusing. If the devil loses a wager, though, he will harass a persons descendants until he eventually gets his due. Which is why hes tormenting Lee Fontana.

The night before Lee, a train robber, is paroled from jail, Satan terrifies and tempts the thief with the promise of one more successful heist. Struggling to live an honest life working on a farm in Southern California with old friends, opportunities to get rich quick seem to appear at every turn and the temptation becomes too much to bear. But Lee has a secret ally looking out for him. The prison cat Misto, a yellow-tabby ghost, will tail the ex-con on his dangerous mission--an adventure that will leave a long legacy for everyones favorite sleuthing cat, Joe Grey, and his pals in the charming California coastal town of Molina Point.

--IronMountain Daily News




Cat Telling Tales

Автор: Murphy Shirley Rousseau
Название: Cat Telling Tales
ISBN: 0061807230 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061807237
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 696 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

"Joe Grey and Dulcie aren't your ordinary feline detectives. Murphy's raised the stakes of the feline sleuth genre."
--Kirkus Reviews

"These Joe Grey mysteries will stay popular for many years to come."
--Tampa Tribune

Mystery fans and cat lovers alike rejoice. The infallible feline sleuthing team of Joe Grey, Dulcie, and Kit return in Cat Telling Tales--author Shirley Rousseau Murphy's seventeenth ingenious whodunit that once again gives readers a cat's eye view of crime, murder, and mayhem. Already honored with nine Cat Writers' Association Muse Medallions for her series, Murphy takes us back to Molina Point, California in Cat Telling Tales, as a suspicious fire, a tragic death, and a rash of unanticipated houseguests, both human and feline, inflame the investigative curiosity of our furry detective trio. If you're already a fan of Lilian Jackson Braun, Rita Mae Brown, and Carole Nelson Douglas, you'll find Shirley Rousseau Murphy's Tales purr-fectly wonderful

Cat Telling Tales LP: A Joe Grey Mystery

Автор: Murphy Shirley Rousseau
Название: Cat Telling Tales LP: A Joe Grey Mystery
ISBN: 0062088696 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062088697
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1703 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Even the bright seaside village of Molena Point has been hit hard by the economic downturn, and many residents are abandoning their pets. While feline P. I. Joe Grey's human friends join together to care for the starving cats, a fire leaves a twelve-year-old boy homeless, the body of his alcoholic guardian discovered in the smoldering ruins.

Meanwhile, Debbie Kraft descends uninvited on the Damens' home with her two children, claiming that she has no money and nowhere else to go. But when Joe learns that the victim of the fire was Debbie's estranged mother, and that Debbie's ex-husband may be involved in a number of intricate real estate scams, his fur is on end with suspicion. But it's not until Debbie's abandoned tomcat arrives that the pieces of the puzzle begin to come together for Joe and his feline detective pals.

The Cat, the Devil, and Lee Fontana

Автор: Murphy Shirley Rousseau, Murphy Pat J.
Название: The Cat, the Devil, and Lee Fontana
ISBN: 0062268821 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062268822
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 619 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Shirley Rousseau Murphy, the acclaimed author of the award-winning Joe Grey mystery series, teams up with her husband, Pat J. J. Murphy, to conjure a charming supernatural adventure involving the devil, a thief, a bet, and a spirited phantom cat.

To the devil, the span of a human life is as brief as spit on the wind. But the challenge of playing with flawed humans, like a cat toying with a mouse, is endlessly amusing. If the Devil loses a wager though, he will harass a person's descendants until he eventually gets his due. Which is why he is tormenting Lee Fontana.

The night before Lee is paroled, Satan terrifies and tempts the thief with the promise of one more successful robbery. But Lee has a secret ally looking out for him. The prison cat, a ghost, will tail the ex-con on his dangerous mission--an adventure that will leave a long legacy for everyone's favorite talking tomcat, Joe Grey, and his pals in the charming California coastal town of Molina Point.

--IronMountain Daily News
The Cat, the Devil, and the Last Escape

Автор: Murphy Shirley Rousseau, Murphy Pat J.
Название: The Cat, the Devil, and the Last Escape
ISBN: 0062269119 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062269119
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 619 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Cat, the Devil, and Lee Fontana

Автор: Murphy Shirley Rousseau, Murphy Pat J.
Название: The Cat, the Devil, and Lee Fontana
ISBN: 0062268783 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062268785
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1548 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The award-winning author of the Joe Grey mystery series teams up with her husband to conjure a charming adventure involving the devil, a thief, a bet, and a phantom cat. Bringing to life an old legend about a ghost cat who helps his pal outsmart the devil himself--introduced in Cat Bearing Gifts--The Cat, the Devil, and Lee Fontana is a tale of magic that illuminates a new dimension behind the mysterious lives of the talking felines, a story that longtime fans of the Joe Grey series won't want to miss.

To the devil, the span of a human life is as brief as spit on the wind. But the challenge of playing with flawed humans, like a cat toying with a mouse, is endlessly amusing. If the devil loses a wager, though, he will harass a person's descendants until he eventually gets his due--which is why he is tormenting Lee Fontana.

The night before Lee, a train robber, is paroled from jail, Satan terrifies and tempts him with the promise of one more successful heist. As Lee goes on, struggling to live an honest life working on a farm in Southern California with old friends, opportunities to get rich quick seem to appear at every turn and the temptation becomes too much to bear. But Lee has a secret ally looking out for him. The prison cat Misto, a yellow-tabby ghost, will tail the ex-con on his dangerous mission--an adventure that will leave a long legacy for everyone's favorite sleuthing cat, Joe Grey, and his pals in the charming California coastal town of Molena Point.

The Cat, the Devil, the Last Escape LP

Автор: Murphy Shirley Rousseau
Название: The Cat, the Devil, the Last Escape LP
ISBN: 0062370162 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062370167
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1935 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

The Cat, the Devil, the Last Escape

Автор: Murphy Shirley Rousseau
Название: The Cat, the Devil, the Last Escape
ISBN: 0062269100 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062269102
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1935 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Cat Bearing Gifts LP

Автор: Murphy Shirley Rousseau
Название: Cat Bearing Gifts LP
ISBN: 0062201409 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062201409
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1548 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Cat Bearing Gifts

Автор: Murphy Shirley Rousseau
Название: Cat Bearing Gifts
ISBN: 0061806943 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061806940
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1548 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Cat Coming Home

Автор: Murphy Shirley Rousseau
Название: Cat Coming Home
ISBN: 0061806951 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061806957
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 619 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

"That was no accident."

Escaping Los Angeles and the ugly memories of her son's recent murder, Maudie Toola returns to her childhood home of Molena Point with her orphaned grandson, facing the upcoming Christmas holiday with trepidation. But she is not aware that the small seaside village is being plagued by a series of brutal attacks on single women . . . or that the heartless fiend who shattered her world has followed her here.

Feline sleuth Joe Grey and his cat pals have a lot on their dish this holiday season, and it overflows when an elderly wandering tomcat appears on the scene bearing an important message from a state prisoner for the chief of police. But this lonely old cat also has a personal agenda--as does Maudie Toola, who knows more than she's telling about her son's killer.

Cat Coming Home LP

Автор: Murphy, Shirley Rousseau
Название: Cat Coming Home LP
ISBN: 0062002260 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062002266
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1548 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Feline P.I. Joe Grey and his friends solve a mystery during the holidays with the aid of a lonely prison cat, in this sixteenth installment of the beloved series.

Cat to the Dogs

Автор: Murphy, Shirley Rousseau
Название: Cat to the Dogs
ISBN: 0061059889 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061059889
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 696 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The fifth Joe Grey Mystery in the award-winning series that is perfect for fans of Lilian Jackson Braun and Rita Mae Brown...now with a gorgeous new cover.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия