Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
  
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Running, OSullivan Ronnie

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 752р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (1 шт.)
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1 рабочего дня
Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: OSullivan Ronnie
Название:  Running   (Ронни О`Салливан: Бегущий)
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
Биография и автобиография: Спорт
Игры в закрытом помещении

ISBN: 1409147398
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409147398
ISBN: 1-409-14739-8
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-409-14739-8
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 274
Вес: 0.302 кг.
Дата издания: 10.04.2014
Язык: ENG
Иллюстрации: Illustrations
Размер: 20.32 x 12.70 x 2.49 cm
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: The autobiography
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: World Snooker Champion Ronnie O`Sullivan`s frank and honest account of his astonishingly dramatic life.



Framed

Автор: Osullivan Ronnie
Название: Framed
ISBN: 1409151298 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409151296
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1420 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The first crime novel from the UK`s most charismatic sporting genius

Ronnie

Автор: O`sullivan, Ronnie
Название: Ronnie
ISBN: 0752858807 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752858807
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 835 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The autobiography of snooker genius Ronnie O`Sullivan. `That rare creature, a sports book with a conscience, a pulse and a soul` Glasgow Herald

Ronnie`s looking for trouble

Автор: Howard, Ronnie Fennell, Tim
Название: Ronnie`s looking for trouble
ISBN: 1845963512 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781845963514
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 614 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Tells the story of Ronnie Howard`s battle against crime and an increasingly corrupt law-enforcement service. This book reveals a police officer who was afraid of nothing and no one.

Purple Ronnie`s Little Book for a Lovely Mom

Автор: Purple Ronnie
Название: Purple Ronnie`s Little Book for a Lovely Mom
ISBN: 0740771175 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780740771170
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 623 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Purple Ronnie`s Little Book for a Smashing Dad

Автор: Purple Ronnie
Название: Purple Ronnie`s Little Book for a Smashing Dad
ISBN: 0740771183 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780740771187
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 623 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Running

Автор: O`Sullivan Ronnie
Название: Running
ISBN: 0752898809 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752898803
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1588 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Mr Liverpool: Ronnie Moran

Автор: Moran Ronnie
Название: Mr Liverpool: Ronnie Moran
ISBN: 191033569X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781910335697
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2069 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: With 49 years of service, Ronnie Moran was pivotal in bringing 24 major honours to Liverpool FC. He was the last member of the legendary Bootroom to release a book and did so with help from his son Paul, who wants his dad`s unique memories to live on. If anyone deserves the title Mr Liverpool, it is him.

Les & Ronnie Step Out

Автор: Kolb, Andrew
Название: Les & Ronnie Step Out
ISBN: 0399546197 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399546198
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1089 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Meet a left and right foot who are a pair of complete opposites Full of clever, giggle-inducing details, this lively odd-couple tale celebrates what makes us all unique, as well as the power of friendship to bring us together despite our differences.
Feet come in twos, so they need to step out together. But Les and Ronnie often find it hard to cooperate. Les likes having a clean sock and being responsible. Ronnie is fine with a dirty sock and loves letting loose. Les is straight-laced while Ronnie doesn't even care about laces. What's a duo to do?

High Hopes

Автор: Corbett Ronnie
Название: High Hopes
ISBN: 1785034693 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781785034695
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 614 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A true great of British comedy, Ronald `Ronnie` Corbett, is hailed as one of the finest comedians of his generation. Known for his versatility, quick-wit, family-friendly dialogue, and meandering monologues, Corbett was a staple of British television for more than 50 years. In this autobiography, he tells his complete story.

Unruly: Knights in Black Leather

Автор: Douglas Ronnie
Название: Unruly: Knights in Black Leather
ISBN: 0062389629 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062389626
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1039 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Undaunted

Автор: Douglas Ronnie
Название: Undaunted
ISBN: 0062389602 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062389602
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 970 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Following in the tradition of Kristen Ashley, Joanna Wilde, and Jay Crownover, this first novel in a sexy, dark New Adult series tells the thrilling story of a young woman who finds herself drawn to a Southern motorcycle club s inner circle and a dangerously hot biker.Aubrey Evans needs to get her life back on track after her father is indicted for embezzlement. She ll save college tuition money, hightail it out of small-town Tennessee, and steer clear of hard-muscled boys on motorcycles. Yet there s no ignoring someone like Zion. A knight in black leather, Zion looks like every bad idea she s been told to avoid, but she can t resist him. Whenever she s in trouble, he s there. Appealing as his rough exterior may be, it s the protective, principled man beneath that tempts her like crazy. Zion knows Aubrey doesn t intend to stick around. She claims to want only friendship, but he senses there s a naughty girl hiding on the inside one whose intense desires match his own. For now, he ll be patient and play by her rules. Though he knows it s just a matter of time before he weakens her resolve.As they join forces to figure out who s behind a local crime spree, it s clear that the danger goes deeper than Aubrey guessed. And when she needs someone tall, dark, and undaunted to keep her safe, Zion intends to be there now and always."

The Bride(zilla) of Christ: What to Do When God`s People Hurt God`s People

Автор: Kluck Ted, Martin Ronnie
Название: The Bride(zilla) of Christ: What to Do When God`s People Hurt God`s People
ISBN: 1601428723 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781601428721
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1025 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sometimes, Church Hurts
The Church, the Bride of Christ. That description conjures up images of radiant white bride, eyes sparkling with peace and harmony, right? Maybe that s why it s such a gut-punch when that Bride behaves more like a grade school bully or a hot tempered drill sergeant.
What do you do with that reality, a reality that sometime hurts? Ted Kluck and Ronnie Martin aren t interested in 140 characters of tweetable comfort. They d rather share their own stories of being both the wounded and the wounder. Plus they offer practical, yes-you-can-do-this steps to moving forward in those times not if, but when the Church hurts.
""
"Bride(zilla) of Christ" is a verbal I.V. dripping with the mercy found only in Christ. Though you ve been wronged, or perhaps wronged another, there is cause for great hope. The hurt is not the deepest thing. Grace is deeper still."


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия