Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

The Vanishing Season, Anderson Jodi Lynn



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1393р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 1 окт 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Октября - начало Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Anderson Jodi Lynn
Название:  The Vanishing Season
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN: 0062003275
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062003270
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 256
Вес: 0.362 кг.
Дата издания: 01.07.2014
Язык: English
Размер: 218 x 150 x 23
Поставляется из: США
Описание:

From New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson comes The Vanishing Season, at once haunting and lovely, with a gut-wrenching final twist that will keep readers on their toes. Its perfect for fans of Gayle Forman, Lauren Myracle, and Laurie Halse Anderson.

Girls started vanishing in the fall.

For Maggie Larsen, the town of Gill Creek is only a stopgap before college and freedom. Until she meets Pauline and Liam. What starts as an uneventful year suddenly changes. Someone is killing teenaged girls, and the town reels from the tragedy. As Maggies and Paulines worlds collide and change around them, they will both experience love and loss. And by the end of the book, only one of them will survive.




Tiger Lily

Автор: Anderson Jodi Lynn
Название: Tiger Lily
ISBN: 0062003267 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062003263
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 774 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

In this stunning re-imagining of J. M. Barrie's beloved classic Peter Pan, New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson expertly weaves a gripping tale of love, loss, and adventure.

Before Peter Pan belonged to Wendy, he belonged to the girl with the crow feather in her hair... Tiger Lily. When fifteen-year-old Tiger Lily meets the alluring teenage Peter Pan deep in the forbidden woods of Neverland, the two form a bond that's impossible to break, but also impossible to hold on to. As the leader of the Lost Boys, the most fearsome of Neverland's inhabitants, Peter is an unthinkable match for Tiger Lily. However, when Wendy Darling, a girl who is everything Tiger Lily is not, arrives on the island, Tiger Lily discovers how far she is willing to go to keep Peter with her, and in Neverland.

Told from the perspective of tiny, fairy-sized Tinkerbell, Tiger Lily is the breathtaking story of budding romance, letting go and the pains of growing up.

Supports the Common Core State Standards

The Vanishing Season

Автор: Anderson Jodi Lynn
Название: The Vanishing Season
ISBN: 0062003283 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062003287
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 774 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

From New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson comes The Vanishing Season, at once haunting and lovely, with a gut-wrenching final twist that will keep readers on their toes. It's perfect for fans of Gayle Forman, Lauren Myracle, and Laurie Halse Anderson.

Girls started vanishing in the fall.

For Maggie Larsen, the town of Gill Creek is only a stopgap before college and freedom. Until she meets Pauline and Liam.

What starts as an uneventful year suddenly changes. Someone is killing teenage girls, and the town reels from the tragedy. As Maggie's and Pauline's worlds collide and change around them, they will both experience love and loss.

And by the end of the book, only one of them will survive.

The Secrets of Peaches

Автор: Anderson Jodi Lynn
Название: The Secrets of Peaches
ISBN: 0060733101 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060733100
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 696 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This successful sequel to Jodi Lynn Anderson’s national best–selling teen novel, PEACHES, follows everyone’s favorite Georgia girls back to high school.

Tiger Lily (Lib)(Cd)

Автор: Anderson, Jodi Lynn
Название: Tiger Lily (Lib)(Cd)
ISBN: 0385368526 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385368520
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 3419 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Peaches

Автор: Anderson Jodi Lynn
Название: Peaches
ISBN: 0060733071 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060733070
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 696 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: BREAKFAST CLUB meets THE SISTERHOOD OF THE TRAVELING PANTS in this coming–of–age story of an unlikely trio of girls sentenced to a summer of peach picking in Georgia.

Peaches

Автор: Anderson Jodi
Название: Peaches
ISBN: 0007216114 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007216116
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 609 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: More juicy than fine, Murphy`s good fun - but she`s no angel. At school, Leeda is treated like a queen. Living in an orchard and being homeschooled, Birdie has the social prowess of the Hunchback of Notre Dame. It`s the summer holidays and three girls meet picking peaches - but they really don`t get on.

Sweet and sinful

Автор: Copeland, Jodi Lynn
Название: Sweet and sinful
ISBN: 0758227116 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780758227119
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1094 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Compared to Candy, her across-the-cubicle co-worker, Courtney Baxter is shy. She wouldn`t mind being just like Candy, and she`s invested in a new wardrobe that practically screams seduce me. Suddenly Courtney has more men ready to hop into her bed than she ever imagined, including Blaine Daly.

Men on fire

Автор: Lyons, Susan Chase, Rachelle Copeland, Jodi Lynn
Название: Men on fire
ISBN: 0758238010 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780758238016
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 885 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Executive Jade Rousseau needs to find a fake fiance to parade around her company`s social events. When her friends bid on red-hot firefighter Quinn O`Malley at a benefit auction, Jade bids higher. The man has to be hers - and she can`t wait to feel the passion...

Handyman

Автор: Copeland, Jodi Lynn
Название: Handyman
ISBN: 0758222122 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780758222121
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 885 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Includes the stories "Coming In First", "Not A Second Too Late", and "Third Time`s A Charm".

What Happens in Vegas... After Dark: Not for Revenge/The Promise/Sensual Magic/Divine Desires

Автор: Copeland Jodi Lynn, Bast Anya, Dane Lauren
Название: What Happens in Vegas... After Dark: Not for Revenge/The Promise/Sensual Magic/Divine Desires
ISBN: 0373605315 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373605316
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1080 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Escape to ecstasy

Автор: Copeland, Jodi Lynn
Название: Escape to ecstasy
ISBN: 0758227124 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780758227126
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 885 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sexual healing...there`s nothing like it. And Ecstasy Island is where it happens. Chris Cavanaugh considers it his calling to breathe new life into women with troubled pasts. From the moment he brings Claire Vaughn to the island, he`s surprised by her strength and spirit - and held captive by her sensual imagination and skill, night after night.

Moment Collector

Автор: Anderson Jodi Lynn
Название: Moment Collector
ISBN: 1408330466 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408330463
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A haunting mystery, romance in the vein of The Lovely Bones by New York Times bestselling author.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия