Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Jedi Academy, Jeffrey Brown


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 551р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 22 ноя 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина Декабря
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Jeffrey Brown
Название:  Jedi Academy   (Джеффри Браун: Академия джедаев)
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Классификация:
Приключения
Научная фантастика
Школьные истории

ISBN: 1407138715
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781407138718
ISBN: 1-407-13871-5
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-407-13871-8
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 160
Вес: 0.134 кг.
Дата издания: 04.09.2014
Серия: Jedi academy
Иллюстрации: Chiefly illustrations (black and white)
Размер: 197 x 130 x 10
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. Roans dream is to leave home and attend Pilot Academy like his older brother, father and grandfather. But just as Roan is mysteriously denied entrance to Pilot School, he is invited to attend Jedi Academy - a school that only recruits children when they are just a few years old. That is, until now. . . Under the tutelage of Master Yoda, Roan learns that he possesses more strength and potential than he could have ever dreamed. Being a Jedi might not be so bad after all.



Darth Vader and Friends

Автор: Brown Jeffrey
Название: Darth Vader and Friends
ISBN: 1452138109 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781452138107
Издательство: Abrams
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1137 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Описание: In this funny and sweet new book in the bestselling Darth Vader(t) series, Eisner Award--winning author Jeffrey Brown offers an intimate look at the friendships between best pals in the Star Wars universe

It Devours!: A Night Vale Novel

Автор: Joseph Fink and Jeffrey Cranor
Название: It Devours!: A Night Vale Novel
ISBN: 0356508641 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356508641
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1562 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The creators of the wildly successful Welcome to Night Vale podcast bring their genius to the page once more with this follow-up to the New York Times bestselling Welcome to Night Vale: A Novel

David Sedaris Visual Compendium

Автор: Jeffrey Jenkins
Название: David Sedaris Visual Compendium
ISBN: 1408708973 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408708972
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2759 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A visual compendium of the illustrated diaries David Sedaris has been creating since 1977 - time capsules of both our culture and the thoughts and observations of one of our most beloved writers.

Untitled Night Vale Novel

Автор: Joseph Fink and Jeffrey Cranor
Название: Untitled Night Vale Novel
ISBN: 035650865X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356508658
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1195 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Stone Cold Age (Lan#2)

Автор: Brown, Jeffrey
Название: Stone Cold Age (Lan#2)
ISBN: 0385388381 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385388382
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 833 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes book two in the laugh-out-loud graphic novel series about Neanderthal siblings Lucy and Andy. Fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and The Terrible Two won't want to miss it

"Lucy & Andy are Stone Age rock stars I loved this book " --Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series

Neanderthal siblings Lucy and Andy are back to their paleo pranks. This time, they have to put up with more than just each other--the cave is feeling awfully cramped since the humans moved in. They're in the Ice Age, and legroom comes at a real premium
Jeffrey Brown skillfully blends humor and history with paleontologist sections: Timeline of Key Discoveries, Ice Age Fact vs. Fiction, Silly Cavemen Myths, and more.
"A fast, funny read" -Kirkus Reviews

Minisulk

Автор: Brown, Jeffrey
Название: Minisulk
ISBN: 189183066X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781891830662
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 648 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A humorous short story collection featuring fiction gags, and autobiography.

Attack of the Journal

Автор: Brown Jeffrey
Название: Attack of the Journal
ISBN: 1407163264 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781407163260
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 827 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The companion journal to the bestselling Jedi Academy series! Roan won`t be attending Jedi Academy forever but that doesn`t mean the fun has to end when you finish reading. Spend more time with Roan, Yoda, Ewok Pilot and the rest of your favourite Jedi Academy characters in this out-of-this-galaxy interactive journal!

Daily Meditations for Calming Your Angry Mind: Fifty-Two Mindfulness Practices

Автор: Brantley Jeffrey, Millstine Wendy
Название: Daily Meditations for Calming Your Angry Mind: Fifty-Two Mindfulness Practices
ISBN: 1626251673 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781626251670
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1241 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Leading mindfulness expert and author of Calming Your Anxious Mind, Jeffrey Brantley, MD, offers daily mindfulness-based stress reduction (MBSR) meditations to help you gain control of your emotional reactions, improve your relationships, and cultivate peace, balance, and well-being in your life.

Valley of the casbahs

Автор: Tayler,Jeffrey
Название: Valley of the casbahs
ISBN: 0316860786 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316860789
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1562 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An extraordinary journey across the haunting and dramatic scenery of the Moroccan Sahara, Jeffrey Tayler`s epioc trip is a journey threaded with danger, adventure and....temperamental camels

Lost kingdoms of africa

Автор: Tayler,Jeffrey
Название: Lost kingdoms of africa
ISBN: 034911708X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349117089
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 735 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Jeffrey Tayler travels 2,500 miles across the Sahel by truck, taxi, bus and boat to present a personal account of one of the continent`s least-known regions - that of Muslim Africa.

Assassins Of Athens B

Автор: Siger,Jeffrey
Название: Assassins Of Athens B
ISBN: 0749952261 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749952266
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 735 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second book in a new commercial crime series staring the sexy homicide detective Andreas Kaldis, with each book set in a different Greek city.

Murder In Mykonos B

Автор: Siger,Jeffrey
Название: Murder In Mykonos B
ISBN: 0749952318 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749952310
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 919 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The first book in a new commercial crime series staring the sexy homicide detective Andreas Kaldis, with each book set in a different Greek city.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия