Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Rasputin`s Shadow, Raymond Khoury


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 447р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть
Отгрузка заказа в течение 2-3 рабочих дней
Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Raymond Khoury
Название:  Rasputin`s Shadow   (Раймонд Хоури: Тень Распутина)
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
ISBN: 1409139433
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409139430
ISBN: 1-409-13943-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-409-13943-0
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание:

Siberia, 1916. A mine turns into a bloodbath when its miners attack each other, savagely and ferociously. Minutes later, two men - a horrified scientist and infamous Russian mystic Rasputin - hit a detonator, blowing up the mine to conceal all evidence of the carnage.

New York, present day.

FBI agent Sean Reilly is tasked with a new, disturbing case. A Russian embassy attach seems to have committed suicide by jumping out of a fourth-floor window. The apartments owners have gone missing, while a faceless killer roams New York City, leaving a trail of death in his wake.

Reillys investigation uncovers a deadly search for a mysterious device whose origins reach back to the darkest days of the Cold War and to Imperial Russia and which, in the wrong hands, could have a devastating impact on the modern world.







      Новое издание
Rasputin`s Shadow

Автор: Raymond Khoury
Название: Rasputin`s Shadow
ISBN: 1409129675 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409129677
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 752 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: From the bestselling author of THE LAST TEMPLAR, an action-packed adventure thriller of an ancient mystery and its deadly impact on the present.


Rasputin`s Shadow

Автор: Khoury, Raymond
Название: Rasputin`s Shadow
ISBN: 1409143813 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409143819
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 1170 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание:

On a cold, bleak day in 1916, a mining pit in Siberia turns into a bloodbath when its miners attack each other, savagely and ferociously. Minutes later, two men - a horrified scientist and Grigory Rasputin, trusted confidant of the tsar - hit a detonator, blowing up the mine to conceal all evidence of the carnage.

In the present day, FBI agent Sean Reilly is tasked with a new, disturbing case. A Russian embassy attach' seems to have committed suicide by jumping out of a fourth-floor window in Queens.

The apartment's owners, a retired high school teacher and his wife, have gone missing, while a faceless killer is roaming New York City, leaving a trail of death in his wake.

Joined by Russian FSB agent Larisa Tchoumitcheva, Reilly's investigation into the old man's identity will uncover a deadly search for a mysterious device whose origins reach back in time to the darkest days of the Cold War and to Imperial Russia and which, in the wrong hands, could have a devastating impact on the modern world.

Packed with intrigue and excitement, Rasputin's Shadow will keep readers turning pages long into the night.



Rasputin`s Shadow

Автор: Raymond Khoury
Название: Rasputin`s Shadow
ISBN: 1409129675 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409129677
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 752 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: From the bestselling author of THE LAST TEMPLAR, an action-packed adventure thriller of an ancient mystery and its deadly impact on the present.

Untitled Khoury 1 of 2

Автор: Raymond Khoury
Название: Untitled Khoury 1 of 2
ISBN: 1409143805 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409143802
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1420 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Sanctuary

Автор: Khoury, Raymond
Название: The Sanctuary
ISBN: 052595029X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525950295
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1663 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

End Game

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: End Game
ISBN: 1409129535 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409129530
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 752 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Bestselling author of THE LAST TEMPLAR, Raymond Khoury returns with a blistering conspiracy thriller - a must-read for fans of Dan Brown and Steve Berry.

Knight in the Crypt

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: Knight in the Crypt
ISBN: 1849183082 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849183086
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 864 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A thrilling quest to discover the fabled treasure of the Templars!

The Sanctuary

Автор: Raymond Khoury
Название: The Sanctuary
ISBN: 0752893408 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752893402
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The brilliant new novel from the author of THE LAST TEMPLAR

Rasputin`s Shadow

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: Rasputin`s Shadow
ISBN: 0451468171 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451468178
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 640 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Rasputin`s Shadow

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: Rasputin`s Shadow
ISBN: 0525953132 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525953135
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1792 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Devil`s Elixir

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: The Devil`s Elixir
ISBN: 0451237560 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451237569
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 640 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sean Reilly and Tess Chaykin, the heroes of Raymond Khoury's New York Times bestselling Templar novels, return in an edge-of-your-seat thriller that reaches from the present day back to 1700s Mexico--and beyond...

What if there was a drug, previously lost to history in the jungles of Central America, capable of inducing an experience so momentous--and so shocking--that it might shake the very foundations of Western civilization?

What if powerful forces on both sides of the law launched a ruthless, no-holds-barred pursuit to get their hands on it?

What if FBI agent Sean Reilly and archaeologist Tess Chaykin were the only ones who could stop the unthinkable from happening?

And what if they're already too late?

The Last Templar

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: The Last Templar
ISBN: 184918299X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849182997
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 864 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A thrilling quest to discover the fabled treasure of the Templars!

Sunken Church

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: Sunken Church
ISBN: 184918321X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849183215
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 756 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A thrilling quest to discover the fabled treasure of the Templars!


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия