История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


We Were Liars, Lockhart E

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 864р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 353 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 26 апр 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина-конец Мая
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Lockhart E
Название:  We Were Liars
Издательство: Hot key books
Классификация:
Художественная литература
Подростковая романтическая проза

ISBN: 147140398X
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471403989
ISBN: 1-471-40398-X
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-471-40398-9
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 240
Вес: 0.196 кг.
Дата издания: 13.05.2014
Размер: 198 X 129 X 19
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Thrilling, beautiful, and blisteringly smart, this title is utterly unforgettable. It is a story of love and romance. It`s a tale of tragedy. Which are lies? Which is truth?



The Tiger in the Well: A Sally Lockhart Mystery

Автор: Pullman Philip
Название: The Tiger in the Well: A Sally Lockhart Mystery
ISBN: 0375845178 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375845178
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 640 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Fly on the Wall

Автор: Lockhart, E.
Название: Fly on the Wall
ISBN: 0385732821 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385732826
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 576 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

"I think this might be the best YA novel . . . I've ever read." --John Green

From E. Lockhart, author of We Were Liars--the New York Times bestselling phenomenon--and the uproarious and heartwarming Ruby Oliver books, comes a fast-paced and hysterically funny novel that answers the question: What would it be like to be a fly on the wall in the boy's locker room?

At the Manhattan School for Art and Music, where everyone is "different" and everyone is "special," Gretchen Yee feels ordinary. She's the kind of girl who sits alone at lunch, drawing pictures of Spider-Man, so she won't have to talk to anyone; who has a crush on Titus but won't do anything about it; who has no one to hang out with when her best (and only real) friend Katya is busy.

One day, Gretchen wishes that she could be a fly on the wall in the boys' locker room-just to learn more about guys. What are they really like? What do they really talk about? Are they really cretins most of the time?

Fly on the Wall is the story of how that wish comes true.

From the Hardcover edition.

The Ruby in the Smoke: A Sally Lockhart Mystery

Автор: Pullman Philip
Название: The Ruby in the Smoke: A Sally Lockhart Mystery
ISBN: 037584516X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375845161
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 640 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "BEWARE THE SEVEN blessings . . . " When she first utters these words, 16-year-old Sally Lockhart doesn't know their meaning. But when an employee of her late father hears them, he dies of fear. Thus begins Sally's terrifying journey into the seamy underworld of Victorian London, in search of clues to her father's mysterious death.

The Shadow in the North: A Sally Lockhart Mystery

Автор: Pullman Philip
Название: The Shadow in the North: A Sally Lockhart Mystery
ISBN: 0375845151 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375845154
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 704 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

The Tin Princess: A Sally Lockhart Mystery

Автор: Pullman Philip
Название: The Tin Princess: A Sally Lockhart Mystery
ISBN: 0375845143 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375845147
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Linlithgow

Автор: Lockhart, G.w.
Название: Linlithgow
ISBN: 1905222394 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781905222391
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1189 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Connects the history of Linlithgow with the warmth and vitality that illuminates it. A knowledge borne of living as an adopted son of the town for almost forty years and thorough research, including conversations with many of those who make up the spirit of Linlithgow, shines through in this homage to "a town with a soul".

Raptor

Автор: Lockhart James Macdonald
Название: Raptor
ISBN: 0007459874 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007459872
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1195 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A stunning debut in the tradition of Robert Macfarlane and Helen Macdonald

On the trail of robert service

Автор: Lockhart, G.w.
Название: On the trail of robert service
ISBN: 0946487243 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780946487240
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 864 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: To many, the Scottish bank clerk who became the Bard of the Yukon is a figure solely associated with the Klondike. Lockhart reveals Service`s vagabond years in North America, and his later travels in Tahiti and Russia as well as his response to success.

A Sally Lockhart Mystery: The Tiger in the Well

Автор: Pullman Philip
Название: A Sally Lockhart Mystery: The Tiger in the Well
ISBN: 0739371533 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780739371534
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3846 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

A Sally Lockhart Mystery: The Shadow in the North

Автор: Pullman Philip
Название: A Sally Lockhart Mystery: The Shadow in the North
ISBN: 0739371525 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780739371527
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3205 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

A Sally Lockhart Mystery: The Ruby in the Smoke

Автор: Pullman Philip
Название: A Sally Lockhart Mystery: The Ruby in the Smoke
ISBN: 0739367811 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780739367810
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2500 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Boy Book

Автор: Lockhart, E.
Название: The Boy Book
ISBN: 0385732090 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385732093
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 640 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия