Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

This Is Where I Leave You: film tie-in, Jonathan Tropper



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1521р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 26 фев 2023
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Марта
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Jonathan Tropper
Название:  This Is Where I Leave You: film tie-in
Перевод названия: Джонатан Троппер: Когда я тебя оставил
ISBN: 9780142181713
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0142181714
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 352
Вес: 0.453 кг.
Язык: English
Поставляется из: США



This is Where I Leave You

Автор: Tropper, Jonathan
Название: This is Where I Leave You
ISBN: 0452296366 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780452296367
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1616 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Soon to be a major motion picture starring Jason Bateman, Tina Fey, and Adam Driver
"Often sidesplitting, mostly heartbreaking... Tropper is] a more sincere, insightful version of Nick Hornby, that other master of male psyche." --"USA Today"
The death of Judd Foxman's father marks the first time that the entire Foxman clan has congregated in years. There is, however, one conspicuous absence: Judd's wife, Jen, whose affair with his radio- shock-jock boss has recently become painfully public. Simultaneously mourning the demise of his father and his marriage, Judd joins his dysfunctional family as they reluctantly sit shiva-and spend seven days and nights under the same roof. The week quickly spins out of control as longstanding grudges resurface, secrets are revealed and old passions are reawakened. Then Jen delivers the clincher: she's pregnant.
"This Is Where I Leave You" is Jonathan Tropper's ("One Last Thing Before I Go) "most accomplished work to date, and a riotously funny, emotionally raw novel about love, marriage, divorce, family, and the ties that bind-whether we like it or not.

This Is Where I Leave You

Автор: Tropper, Jonathan
Название: This Is Where I Leave You
ISBN: 0752885847 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752885841
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1264 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Richard & Judy-selected author returns with a touching and hilarious new novel.

This is where i leave you

Автор: Tropper, Jonathan
Название: This is where i leave you
ISBN: 1409102696 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409102694
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1264 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Richard & Judy-selected author returns with a touching and hilarious new novel.

One Last Thing Before I Go

Автор: Tropper Jonathan
Название: One Last Thing Before I Go
ISBN: 1409127737 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409127734
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 1643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

How to talk to a widower

Автор: Tropper, Jonathan
Название: How to talk to a widower
ISBN: 075289319X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752893198
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1264 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A stunning novel of love, loss - and a family which won`t take no for an answer...

This Is Where I Leave You (Film Tie-In)

Автор: Tropper, Jonathan
Название: This Is Where I Leave You (Film Tie-In)
ISBN: 1409155919 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409155911
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 410 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A side-splitting and heartbreaking tale, soon to be a major Hollywood movie starring Tina Fey, Connie Britton and Jason Bateman.

One Last Thing Before I Go

Автор: Jonathan Tropper
Название: One Last Thing Before I Go
ISBN: 1409128792 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409128793
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1264 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For fans of David Nicholls, a brilliantly funny and touching new novel from the bestselling author of HOW TO TALK TO A WIDOWER, selected for the Richard and Judy Book Club.

Everything Changes

Автор: Tropper, Jonathan
Название: Everything Changes
ISBN: 0385337426 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385337427
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1616 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Jonathan Tropper s novel The Book of Joe dazzled critics and readers alike with its heartfelt blend of humor and pathos. Now Tropper brings all that and more to an irresistible new novel. In Everything Changes, Tropper delivers a touching, wickedly funny new tale about love, loss, and the perils of a well-planned life.
To all appearances, Zachary King is a man with luck on his side. A steady, well-paying job, a rent-free Manhattan apartment, and Hope, his stunning, blue-blooded fiancee: smart, sexy, and completely out of his league. But as the wedding day looms, Zack finds himself haunted by the memory of his best friend, Rael, killed in a car wreck two years earlier and by his increasingly complicated feelings for Tamara, the beautiful widow Rael left behind.
Then Norm Zack s freewheeling, Viagra-popping father resurfaces after a twenty-year absence, looking to make amends. Norm s overbearing, often outrageous efforts to reestablish ties with his sons infuriate Zack, and yet, despite twenty years of bad blood, he finds something compelling in his father s maniacal determination to transform his own life. Inspired by Norm, Zack boldly attempts to make some changes of his own, and the results are instantly calamitous. Soon fists are flying, his love life is a shambles, and his once carefully structured existence is spinning hopelessly out of control.
Charged with intelligence and razor sharp wit, Everything Changes is at once hilarious, moving, sexy, and wise a work of transcendent storytelling from an exciting new talent."

The Book of Joe

Автор: Tropper, Jonathan
Название: The Book of Joe
ISBN: 0385338104 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385338103
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1616 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Right after high school, Joe Goffman left sleepy Bush Falls, Connecticut and never looked back. Then he wrote a novel savaging everything in town, a novel that became a national bestseller and a huge hit movie. Fifteen years later, Joe is struggling to avoid the sophomore slump with his next novel when he gets a call: his father's had a stroke, so it's back to Bush Falls for the town's most famous pariah. His brother avoids him, his former classmates beat him up, and the members of the book club just hurl their copies of Bush Falls at his house. But with the help of some old friends, Joe discovers that coming home isn't all bad--and that maybe the best things in life are second chances.

Fans of Nick Hornby and Jennifer Weiner will love this book, by turns howling funny, fiercely intelligent, and achingly poignant. As evidenced by The Book of Joe's success in both the foreign and movie markets, Jonathan Tropper has created a compelling, incredibly resonant story.

From the Hardcover edition.

Everything Changes (B)

Автор: Jonathan Tropper
Название: Everything Changes (B)
ISBN: 075288302X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752883021
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1264 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A moving, funny novel of romance and horrible mistakes...

This Is Where I Leave You

Автор: Tropper, Jonathan
Название: This Is Where I Leave You
ISBN: 052595127X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525951278
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2466 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Bush falls

Автор: Tropper, Jonathan
Название: Bush falls
ISBN: 0099461234 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099461234
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1979 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Joe Goffman`s vicious first novel has savaged the reputation of Bush Falls.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия