Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Half Lives, Grant Sara



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Grant Sara
Название:  Half Lives   (Сара Грант: Половина жизни)
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
ISBN: 1780621698
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780621692
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 256
Вес: 0.252 кг.
Дата издания: 05.06.2014
Размер: 198 X 129 X 20
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The gripping tale of Icie and Beckett, a girl and a boy separated by time but connected by a dangerous secret that both must protect.



Witching Hour

Автор: Grant Sara
Название: Witching Hour
ISBN: 1444007777 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444007770
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 461 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Magical mayhem as little witch, Trix, begins her journey towards becoming a real `fairy` godmother!

Dark Parties

Автор: Grant, Sara
Название: Dark Parties
ISBN: 0316085952 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316085953
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1404 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

I've lit a fuse and I'm waiting for the explosion.
All her life, sixteen-year-old Neva has lived in Homeland, completely cut off from the rest of the world.
All her life, she has been told everything beyond is an unlivable wasteland.
All this time, the government has fed her nothing but lies.
Now, Neva keeps a tattered notebook under her mattress and fills it with the names of The Missing, those who have vanished with no explanation.
Now, she and her best friend, Sanna, plan a secret Dark Party to recruit members for their underground rebellion.
The group begins to uncover horrifying truths. But can Neva break through the secrecy that has shrouded her whole life? Or will she and her friends become part of The Missing?

Автор: Grant, Sara
Название: Dark Parties 9c Solid Floor
ISBN: 0316177113 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316177115
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 11968 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Dark Parties

Автор: Grant, Sara
Название: Dark Parties
ISBN: 1780620195 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780620190
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 1211 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Dark Parties

Автор: Grant Sara
Название: Dark Parties
ISBN: 0316085944 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316085946
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1330 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Dark Parties

Автор: Grant, Sara
Название: Dark Parties
ISBN: 1780620101 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780620107
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 923 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Chasing Danger

Автор: Grant Sara
Название: Chasing Danger
ISBN: 1407163299 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781407163291
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 609 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Fourteen year old Chase is pretty sure that visiting her grandmother is going be the most boring holiday ever, even if they are going to a tropical island. But Chase doesn`t know that the island is about to come under attack. Soon Chase will trying to save the entire island in the most exciting (and most dangerous!) holiday of her life.

Secrets and Spies

Автор: Grant Sara
Название: Secrets and Spies
ISBN: 1444007858 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444007855
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 597 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Little witch Trix gets to test her fairy godmother skills in the fifth book of this magical series - perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic.

Museum Mayhem

Автор: Grant Sara
Название: Museum Mayhem
ISBN: 1444007831 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444007831
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 674 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Coughs and sneezes bring surprises as Trix creates chaos in the fourth book of this magical series.

Half Lives

Автор: Grant, Sara
Название: Half Lives
ISBN: 1780620381 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780620381
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 831 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Birthday Wishes

Автор: Grant, Sara
Название: Birthday Wishes
ISBN: 1444007815 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444007817
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 461 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Mischief and magic in the third book of the series as Trix finds that some secrets are very hard to keep!

Flying High

Автор: Grant Sara
Название: Flying High
ISBN: 1444007793 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444007794
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 461 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: More mystical mishaps as Trix continues with her witching lessons in the second book of this charming series.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия