Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Falling Into Place, Zhang Amy



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Zhang Amy
Название:  Falling Into Place
ISBN: 9780062295040
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0062295047
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 304
Вес: 0.376 кг.
Дата издания: 09.09.2014
Язык: English
Размер: 222 x 147 x 26
Поставляется из: США



Falling Into Place

Автор: Zhang Amy
Название: Falling Into Place
ISBN: 0062295055 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062295057
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 967 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: "One cold fall day, high school junior Liz Emerson steers her car into a tree. This haunting and heartbreaking story is told by a surprising and unexpected narrator and unfolds in nonlinear flashbacks even as Liz`s friends, foes, and family gather at the hospital and Liz clings to life"--

This Is Where the World Ends

Автор: Zhang Amy
Название: This Is Where the World Ends
ISBN: 0062383043 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062383044
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

A heart-wrenching novel about best friends on a collision course with the real world from Amy Zhang, the critically acclaimed Indies Introduce and Indie Next author of Falling into Place.

Janie and Micah, Micah and Janie. That's how it's been ever since elementary school, when Janie Vivien moved next door. Janie says Micah is everything she is not. Where Micah is shy, Janie is outgoing. Where Micah loves music, Janie loves art. It's the perfect friendship--as long as no one finds out about it. But then Janie goes missing and everything Micah thought he knew about his best friend is colored with doubt.

Using a nonlinear writing style and dual narrators, Amy Zhang masterfully reveals the circumstances surrounding Janie's disappearance in an astonishing second novel that will appeal to fans of Lauren Oliver and Jay Asher.

This Is Where the World Ends

Автор: Zhang, Amy
Название: This Is Where the World Ends
ISBN: 0062383051 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062383051
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 967 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A heart-wrenching novel about best friends on a collision course with the real world from Amy Zhang, the critically acclaimed Indies Introduce and Indie Next author of Falling into Place.Janie and Micah, Micah and Janie.

This is Where the World Ends

Автор: Zhang Amy
Название: This is Where the World Ends
ISBN: 0062417878 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062417879
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 967 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: From Amy Zhang, the acclaimed author of Falling into Place, comes a heart-wrenching new novel about best friends on a collision course with reality.Janie and Micah, Micah and Janie. Janie says Micah is everything she is not. Where Micah is shy, Janie is outgoing. Where Micah loves music, Janie loves art.

Falling Into Place

Автор: Zhang Amy
Название: Falling Into Place
ISBN: 0062367889 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062367884
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 967 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия