Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Get Even, McNeil Gretchen



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: McNeil Gretchen
Название:  Get Even
Перевод названия: Гретхен МакНейл: Свести счеты
ISBN: 9780062260857
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0062260855
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 320
Вес: 0.317 кг.
Дата издания: 16.09.2014
Серия: Don`t get mad
Язык: English
Размер: 136 x 203 x 24
Читательская аудитория: Teenage / young adult
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



Please Kill Me: History Of Punk

Автор: Mcneil/Mccain
Название: Please Kill Me: History Of Punk
ISBN: 0349108803 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349108803
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2358 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This is the story of a cultural phenomenon which embraced Andy Warhol, Jim Morrison, Lou Reed, David Bowie, Patti Smith, The Sex Pistols, Iggy Pop, and more. Documenting a time of self-destruction and peverse innocence, this text has contributions from both stars and groupies.

Ten

Автор: McNeil Gretchen
Название: Ten
ISBN: 006211879X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062118790
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1064 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание:

A smart and terrifying teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None, from Get Even author Gretchen McNeil--now a Lifetime Original Movie

Ten teens. Three days. One killer.

It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives--an exclusive house party on Henry Island. Best friends Meg and Minnie are looking forward to two days of boys, booze, and fun-filled luxury. But what starts out as fun turns twisted after the discovery of a DVD with a sinister message: Vengeance is mine. And things only get worse from there.

With a storm raging outside, the teens are cut off from the outside world . . . so when a mysterious killer begins picking them off one by one, there's no escape. As the deaths become more violent and the teens turn on one another, can Meg find the killer before more people die? Or is the killer closer to her than she could ever imagine?

Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike's Chain Letter and Lois Duncan's I Know What You Did Last Summer, Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page

Get Dirty

Автор: McNeil Gretchen
Название: Get Dirty
ISBN: 0062260871 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062260871
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1064 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars in Gretchen McNeil's witty and suspenseful sequel to Get Even. The members of Don't Get Mad aren't just mad anymore . . . they're afraid. And with Margot in a coma and Bree under house arrest, it's up to Olivia and Kitty to try to catch their deadly tormentor. But just as the girls are about to go on the offensive, Ed the Head reveals a shocking secret that turns all their theories upside down. The killer could be anyone, and this time he--or she--is out for more than just revenge.

The girls desperately try to discover the killer's identity as their personal lives are falling apart: Dont is pulling away from Kitty and seems to be hiding a secret of his own, and Olivia's mother is on an emotional downward spiral. The killer is closing in, the threats are becoming more personal, and when the police refuse to listen, the girls have no choice but to confront their anonymous friend . . . or die trying.

I`m Not Your Manic Pixie Dream Girl

Автор: McNeil Gretchen
Название: I`m Not Your Manic Pixie Dream Girl
ISBN: 0062409115 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062409119
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

From acclaimed author Gretchen McNeil comes her first realistic contemporary romance--perfect for fans of Kody Keplinger's The Duff and Morgan Matson's Since You've Been Gone.

Beatrice Maria Estrella Giovannini has life all figured out. She's starting senior year at the top of her class, she's a shoo-in for a scholarship to M.I.T., and she's got a new boyfriend she's crazy about. The only problem: All through high school Bea and her best friends Spencer and Gabe have been the targets of horrific bullying.

So Bea uses her math skills to come up with The Formula, a 100% mathematically guaranteed path to social happiness in high school. Now Gabe is on his way to becoming Student Body President, and Spencer is finally getting his art noticed. But when her boyfriend Jesse dumps her for Toile, the quirky new girl at school, Bea realizes it's time to use The Formula for herself. She'll be reinvented as the eccentric and lovable Trixie--a quintessential manic pixie dream girl--in order to win Jesse back and beat new-girl Toile at her own game.

Unfortunately, being a manic pixie dream girl isn't all it's cracked up to be, and "Trixie" is causing unexpected consequences for her friends. As The Formula begins to break down, can Bea find a way to reclaim her true identity and fix everything she's messed up? Or will the casualties of her manic pixie experiment go far deeper than she could possibly imagine?

--Kirkus Reviews
Finder: Third World

Автор: McNeil Carla Speed
Название: Finder: Third World
ISBN: 1616554673 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781616554675
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1616 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Needles and pearls

Автор: Mcneil, Gil
Название: Needles and pearls
ISBN: 0747581657 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747581659
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1113 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Presents a sequel to Divas "Don`t Knit" that knits together the feel-good factor of Marian Keyes, the humour of Jilly Cooper and the heart of Katie Fforde.

Somewhere behind the morning

Автор: Mcneil, Frances
Название: Somewhere behind the morning
ISBN: 0752877593 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780752877594
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1000 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An outstanding and powerful first novel set in Leeds before and during World War I. This is a genuinely first-rate debut novel from an author with a bright future in the genre.

3:59

Автор: McNeil Gretchen
Название: 3:59
ISBN: 006211882X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062118820
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1064 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

From Possess and Ten author Gretchen McNeil comes a deliciously eerie science fiction-horror story in the tradition of Lisa McMann's Wake trilogy and the movie Sliding Doors--now in paperback

Josie Byrne's life is spiraling out of control. And just when she thinks it can't get worse, she starts having dreams about a girl named Jo. Every night at the same time--3:59 a.m. Jo's life is everything Josie wants: she's popular, her parents are happily married, and her boyfriend adores her. It all seems real, but they're just dreams, right? Josie thinks so, until she wakes one night to see a shadowy image of herself in the bedroom mirror. Except it's not her at all--it's Jo.

The two girls are doppelgngers whose universes overlap every twelve hours at 3:59. Fascinated by Jo's perfect world, Josie jumps at the chance to pass through the portal and switch places for a day. But Jo's world is far from perfect, and the stuff of nightmares lurks around every corner. And when Josie finds herself trapped there, her life becomes more dangerous--and more deadly--than she ever imagined.

Possess

Автор: McNeil Gretchen
Название: Possess
ISBN: 0062060724 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062060723
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 967 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Ten

Автор: McNeil Gretchen
Название: Ten
ISBN: 0062118781 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062118783
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

A smart and terrifying teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None, from Get Even author Gretchen McNeil--now a Lifetime Original Movie

Ten teens. Three days. One killer.

It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives--an exclusive house party on Henry Island. Best friends Meg and Minnie are looking forward to two days of boys, booze, and fun-filled luxury. But what starts out as fun turns twisted after the discovery of a DVD with a sinister message: Vengeance is mine. And things only get worse from there.

With a storm raging outside, the teens are cut off from the outside world . . . so when a mysterious killer begins picking them off one by one, there's no escape. As the deaths become more violent and the teens turn on one another, can Meg find the killer before more people die? Or is the killer closer to her than she could ever imagine?

Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike's Chain Letter and Lois Duncan's I Know What You Did Last Summer, Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page

3:59

Автор: McNeil Gretchen
Название: 3:59
ISBN: 0062118811 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062118813
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

From Possess and Ten author Gretchen McNeil comes a deliciously eerie science-fiction horror story in the tradition of Lisa McMann's Wake trilogy and the movie Sliding Doors.

Josie Byrne's life is spiraling out of control. And just when she thinks it can't get worse, she wakes to an image of herself in the bedroom mirror. Except it's not her at all--the girl in the mirror is blonder and prettier. And her name is Jo.

The two girls are doppelgngers whose universes overlap every twelve hours at 3:59. Fascinated by Jo's perfect world, Josie jumps at the chance to pass through the portal and switch places for a day.

But Jo's world is far from perfect, and the stuff of nightmares lurks around every corner. And when Josie finds herself trapped there, her life becomes more dangerous--and more deadly--than she ever imagined.

The Web Designer`s Idea Book, Volume 4

Автор: McNeil Patrick
Название: The Web Designer`s Idea Book, Volume 4
ISBN: 1440333157 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781440333156
Издательство: Simon&Schuster UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2750 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Arranged categorically, this fully illustrated guide puts important topics like design styles, elements, themes and responsive design at your fingertips. This new volume also includes a detailed discussion of portfolios to help you stay ahead of the pack and keep your portfolio fresh and relevant.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия