Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Rasputin`s Shadow, Khoury Raymond



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 949р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 26 фев 2023
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Марта
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название:  Rasputin`s Shadow
ISBN: 9780451468178
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0451468171
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 528
Вес: 0.453 кг.
Дата издания: 07.10.2014
Язык: English
Размер: 188 x 109 x 31
Поставляется из: США



End Game

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: End Game
ISBN: 1409129535 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409129530
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1390 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Bestselling author of THE LAST TEMPLAR, Raymond Khoury returns with a blistering conspiracy thriller - a must-read for fans of Dan Brown and Steve Berry.

Sanctuary

Автор: Raymond Khoury
Название: Sanctuary
ISBN: 0753894009 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780753894002
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 884 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Untitled Khoury 1 of 2

Автор: Raymond Khoury
Название: Untitled Khoury 1 of 2
ISBN: 1409143805 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409143802
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2149 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Rasputin`s Shadow

Автор: Khoury, Raymond
Название: Rasputin`s Shadow
ISBN: 1409143813 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409143819
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 1770 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

On a cold, bleak day in 1916, a mining pit in Siberia turns into a bloodbath when its miners attack each other, savagely and ferociously. Minutes later, two men - a horrified scientist and Grigory Rasputin, trusted confidant of the tsar - hit a detonator, blowing up the mine to conceal all evidence of the carnage.

In the present day, FBI agent Sean Reilly is tasked with a new, disturbing case. A Russian embassy attach' seems to have committed suicide by jumping out of a fourth-floor window in Queens.

The apartment's owners, a retired high school teacher and his wife, have gone missing, while a faceless killer is roaming New York City, leaving a trail of death in his wake.

Joined by Russian FSB agent Larisa Tchoumitcheva, Reilly's investigation into the old man's identity will uncover a deadly search for a mysterious device whose origins reach back in time to the darkest days of the Cold War and to Imperial Russia and which, in the wrong hands, could have a devastating impact on the modern world.

Packed with intrigue and excitement, Rasputin's Shadow will keep readers turning pages long into the night.



Rasputin`s Shadow

Автор: Raymond Khoury
Название: Rasputin`s Shadow
ISBN: 1409139433 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409139430
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: от 364 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание:

Siberia, 1916. A mine turns into a bloodbath when its miners attack each other, savagely and ferociously. Minutes later, two men - a horrified scientist and infamous Russian mystic Rasputin - hit a detonator, blowing up the mine to conceal all evidence of the carnage.

New York, present day.

FBI agent Sean Reilly is tasked with a new, disturbing case. A Russian embassy attach' seems to have committed suicide by jumping out of a fourth-floor window. The apartment's owners have gone missing, while a faceless killer roams New York City, leaving a trail of death in his wake.

Reilly's investigation uncovers a deadly search for a mysterious device whose origins reach back to the darkest days of the Cold War and to Imperial Russia and which, in the wrong hands, could have a devastating impact on the modern world.



The Devil`s Elixir

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: The Devil`s Elixir
ISBN: 0451237560 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451237569
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 949 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sean Reilly and Tess Chaykin, the heroes of Raymond Khoury's New York Times bestselling Templar novels, return in an edge-of-your-seat thriller that reaches from the present day back to 1700s Mexico--and beyond...

What if there was a drug, previously lost to history in the jungles of Central America, capable of inducing an experience so momentous--and so shocking--that it might shake the very foundations of Western civilization?

What if powerful forces on both sides of the law launched a ruthless, no-holds-barred pursuit to get their hands on it?

What if FBI agent Sean Reilly and archaeologist Tess Chaykin were the only ones who could stop the unthinkable from happening?

And what if they're already too late?

Knight in the Crypt

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: Knight in the Crypt
ISBN: 1849183082 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849183086
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1143 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A thrilling quest to discover the fabled treasure of the Templars!

The Last Templar

Автор: Khoury Raymond
Название: The Last Templar
ISBN: 184918299X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849182997
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1143 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A thrilling quest to discover the fabled treasure of the Templars!

End game

Автор: Khoury, Raymond
Название: End game
ISBN: 1409129527 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409129523
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1011 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Sanctuary

Автор: Khoury, Raymond
Название: The Sanctuary
ISBN: 052595029X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525950295
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2466 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Sanctuary, The

Автор: Khoury, Raymond
Название: Sanctuary, The
ISBN: 0451223195 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451223197
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 949 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: After centuries of destruction, one unsuspecting woman stands at the center of a conspiracy that could change the world forever in this thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Last Templar.

Portugal, 1705. In the dungeons of a Templar castle, a dying old man bequeaths an ancient, half-burnt book to his young inquisitor. Keeping one step ahead of those who would kill to wrench the book's secret from his hands, the inquisitor turns his back on his calling and sets off on an impossible journey to complete the old man's quest.

Baghdad, 2003. Hunting for a mysterious bioweapon scientist, an army unit discovers a concealed state-of-the-art lab where gruesome experiments have been carried out on men, women, and children. The scientist escapes, but a puzzling clue is left behind: a circular symbol of a snake feeding on its own tail.

As the power of the symbol comes to light, revealing centuries of destruction left in its wake, a woman desperate for answers holds the fate of the world in her hands...

Last Templar, The - Unabrid CDs

Автор: Khoury, Raymond
Название: Last Templar, The - Unabrid CDs
ISBN: 0143059335 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780143059332
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 3797 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия