История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Summer Guest, Hannigan Emma

Автор: Hannigan Emma
Название:  Summer Guest   (Эмма Ханнингам: Летний гость)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература
Саги

ISBN: 1472209982
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472209986
ISBN: 1-472-20998-2
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-472-20998-6
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 448
Вес: 0.31 кг.
Дата издания: 31.07.2014
Размер: 198 X 129 X 26
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, a lovely, warm, Irish family saga of three generations of women, each with a secret, set in the small seaside town of Caracove.

Добавить в Мои желания
Варианты приобретения
Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 26 окт 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Середина Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
689.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину


      Старое издание
Untitled

Автор: Hannigan Emma
Название: Untitled
ISBN: 1472209990 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472209993
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1579 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


Ida b

Автор: Hannigan, Katherine
Название: Ida b
ISBN: 0007234201 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007234202
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 551 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Poignant tale of a 9-year-old girl`s emotional journey after her idyllic life is shattered by her mother`s illness.

Ida B: And Her Plans to Maximize Fun, Avoid Disaster, and (Possibly) Save the World

Автор: Hannigan Katherine
Название: Ida B: And Her Plans to Maximize Fun, Avoid Disaster, and (Possibly) Save the World
ISBN: 0060730269 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060730260
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 531 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The paperback edition of the funny, heartwarming New York Times bestseller Ida B!, with updated cover band and a sneak preview of the author’s new middle grade novel, TRUE.

Talk to the Headscarf

Автор: Hannigan Emma
Название: Talk to the Headscarf
ISBN: 0749956488 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749956486
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1287 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `Laugh in the face of sickness, because there are no rules that state you have to lose the battle. Guess what? You might just win.`

Driving Home for Christmas

Автор: Hannigan Emma
Название: Driving Home for Christmas
ISBN: 1472209265 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472209269
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 972 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

When I`m Big: A Silly Slider Book

Автор: Hannigan Paula
Название: When I`m Big: A Silly Slider Book
ISBN: 0740797271 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780740797279
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1138 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: With When I'm Big, sliders are moved up and down the page, as words appear, other words disappear and the image changes before readers' eyes. Kids will be wowed when a boy who is gazing out his window at a rocket blasts off inside it. Other dream jobs include a magician, a rock star and a firefighter. Simple text and bright, richly painted illustrations round out the package.

Oliver`s First Christmas: A Mini Animotion Book

Автор: Hannigan Paula
Название: Oliver`s First Christmas: A Mini Animotion Book
ISBN: 0740797980 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780740797989
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Рейтинг:
Цена: 758 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Following on the heels of the hugely successful 'Twas the Night Before Christmas AniMotiona book, comes Puppy's First Christmas, a charming holiday tale for the younger set. Read along as Oliver, the St. Bernard puppy gets ready to spend his first Christmas with his new family. Between helping wrap presents, decorating the tree and building a snowman, Oliver is one busy dog. Kids will giggle at all of his misadventures as he spreads his own brand of Christmas cheer.

Emmaline and the Bunny

Автор: Hannigan Katherine
Название: Emmaline and the Bunny
ISBN: 0061626546 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061626548
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1290 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Katherine Hannigan has written and illustrated (with more than 40 pieces of full-color art) a novel for young readers about a high-spirited girl who wants a bunny of her own

Bodhran book

Автор: Hannigan, Steafan
Название: Bodhran book
ISBN: 1900728729 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781900728720
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1401 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Accomplished and renowned percussionist Steafan Hannigan details all the intracies of traditional Bodhran playing. Includes demonstration CD.

True . . . Sort Of

Автор: Hannigan, Katherine
Название: True . . . Sort Of
ISBN: 0061968730 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061968730
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1290 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the best-selling author of Ida B, comes a new tween novel about friendship, school, and finding where you belong

Terence macswiney

Автор: Hannigan, Dave
Название: Terence macswiney
ISBN: 1847171826 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847171825
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1513 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Using newly-released archive material, Dave Hannigan has pieced together a gripping, dramatic, and poignant account of one man`s courageous stand against the might of an empire.

The Bodhran Book [With CD]

Автор: Hannigan Steafan
Название: The Bodhran Book [With CD]
ISBN: 1900428725 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781900428729
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1401 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Ida B: And Her Plans to Maximize Fun, Avoid Disaster, and (Possibly) Save the World

Автор: Hannigan Katherine
Название: Ida B: And Her Plans to Maximize Fun, Avoid Disaster, and (Possibly) Save the World
ISBN: 0060730242 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060730246
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1365 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: DISCOVERED BY THE AUTHOR OF BECAUSE OF WINN-DIXIE, THIS FUNNY, HEARTWARMING NOVEL IS DESTINED TO BECOME A CLASSIC


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия