История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Your Beautiful Lies, Louise Douglas

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 614р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 14 июн 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Июля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Louise Douglas
Название:  Your Beautiful Lies   (Луиза Дуглас: Ваши прекрасные жизни)
Издательство: Random House
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 0552779261
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552779265
ISBN: 0-552-77926-1
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-552-77926-5
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 464
Вес: 0.33 кг.
Дата издания: 14.08.2014
Размер: 129 x 197 x 29
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: `Your Beautiful Lies crackles with repressed longing and I was desperate for Annie to escape from her hum drum life. Ten years ago the man she loved was ripped from her life in a scandal that still haunts the both of them, and now his return will put her family, her marriage, even her life, at risk.
Дополнительное описание:




Missing You

Автор: Douglas Louise
Название: Missing You
ISBN: 0330454412 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330454414
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 701 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Fen works in a bookshop and is devoted to her young son. Haunted by guilt and a terrible secret, Fen lives a compromised life. Sean, on the other hand, is enjoying a perfect life. Circumstance throws Fen and Sean together. Their quiet friendship turns into something much deeper. But will the past tear them apart just as they find happiness?

In Her Shadow

Автор: Louise Douglas
Название: In Her Shadow
ISBN: 055277734X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552777346
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 614 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A dark, thrilling story for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria HislopFrom the author of THE SECRETS BETWEEN US, part of the 2012 Richard and Judy Summer Reads, comes this mesmerising novel that is perfect for your book group. Ellen is everything she isn`t - beautiful, daring, glamorous and fierce.

Secret by the Lake

Автор: Douglas Louise
Название: Secret by the Lake
ISBN: 055277927X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552779272
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 537 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When a tragedy forces the family Amy works for as a nanny to retreat to a small lakeside cottage, she realises she cannot leave them now. But Amy finds something unsettling about the cottage by the lake. This is where the children`s mother spent her childhood - and the place where her sister disappeared mysteriously at just seventeen.

The Secrets Between Us

Автор: Louise Douglas
Название: The Secrets Between Us
ISBN: 0552777331 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552777339
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 614 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A Richard and Judy recommendation for the 2012 Summer Book Club, this is a brilliant Gothic novel in the vein of Daphne du Maurier.A chance encounter: When Sarah meets dark, brooding Alex, she grasps his offer of a new life miles away from her own. Alex`s beautiful wife Genevieve was charming, talented, and adored by all who knew her.

Your Beautiful Lies

Автор: Louise Douglas
Название: Your Beautiful Lies
ISBN: 0593071778 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593071779
Издательство: Transworld Publishers
Цена: 1045 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Secrets Between Us

Автор: Douglas Louise
Название: Secrets Between Us
ISBN: 0593067088 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593067086
Издательство: Transworld Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1045 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: A chance encounter: When Sarah meets dark, brooding Alex, she grasps his offer of a new life miles away from her own. They`ve both recently escaped broken relationships, and need to start again. Why not do it together? A perfect life: But when Sarah gets to the tiny village of Burrington Stoke, something doesn`t add up.

In Her Shadow

Автор: Douglas Louise
Название: In Her Shadow
ISBN: 0593070216 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593070215
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 1151 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

In Her Shadow

Автор: Louise Douglas
Название: In Her Shadow
ISBN: 0593067096 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593067093
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 998 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Love of my life

Автор: Douglas, Louise
Название: Love of my life
ISBN: 0330453580 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330453585
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 701 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Olivia and Luca Felicone had known each other nearly all their lives, but when they fell in love as teenagers and eloped to London, they broke the hearts of those closest to them. On a freezing January night Olivia`s life is shattered when she learns that Luca has been killed in a car accident on the M1.

The Love of My Life

Автор: DOUGLAS Louise
Название: The Love of My Life
ISBN: 0230532071 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780230532076
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1140 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Olivia and Luca Felicone eloped they broke the hearts of those close to them. Soon Olivia`s life is shattered when Luca gets killed in an accident. Her chance meeting with Luca`s married twin brother, Marc, leads to the realization that he is experiencing a loss almost as painful as her own. This draws them into an affair which has no future.

The Love Of My Life

Автор: Douglas Louise
Название: The Love Of My Life
ISBN: 0330456393 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330456395
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия