История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Falling, Kavanagh, Emma

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 537р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 14 июн 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Июля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Kavanagh, Emma
Название:  Falling   (Эмма Каванаг: Падение)
Издательство: Random House
Классификация:
Классический детектив

ISBN: 0099588528
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099588528
ISBN: 0-09-958852-8
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-09-958852-8
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 336
Вес: 0.238 кг.
Дата издания: 06.11.2014
Серия: Crime
Размер: 199 x 132 x 22
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A brilliant debut psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. Tom has woken up to discover that his wife was on the plane and must break the news to their only son.`Before the plane crash, after the plane crash, such a short amount of time for the world to turn on its head... `
Дополнительное описание:




The Killer On The Wall

Автор: Kavanagh, Emma
Название: The Killer On The Wall
ISBN: 1784752665 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784752668
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 537 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The first body comes as a shock The second brings horror The third signals the beginning of a nightmare When fifteen-year-old Isla Bell finds three bodies propped against Hadrian`s Wall, her whole world falls apart.Praise for The Killer on the Wall`The Killer on the Wall is several cuts above your usual psychological thriller.

The Missing Hours

Автор: Kavanagh, Emma
Название: The Missing Hours
ISBN: 1784752649 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784752644
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 537 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A woman disappears. One moment, Selena Cole is in the playground with her children and the next, she has vanished without a trace. A woman returns. Twenty hours later, Selena is found safe and well, but with no memory of where she has been. What took place in those missing hours, and are they linked to the discovery of a nearby murder?

The Missing Hours

Автор: Kavanagh, Emma
Название: The Missing Hours
ISBN: 1780894686 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780894683
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 998 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A woman disappears. One moment, Selena Cole is in the playground with her children and the next, she has vanished without a trace. A woman returns Twenty hours later, Selena is found safe and well, but with no memory of where she has been. What took place in those missing hours, and are they linked to the discovery of a nearby murder?

Hidden

Автор: Kavanagh, Emma
Название: Hidden
ISBN: 0099588536 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099588535
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 537 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A gunman is stalking the wards of a local hospital. He`s unidentified and dangerous, and has to be located. Urgently. Police Firearms Officer Aden McCarthy is tasked with tracking him down. Still troubled by the shooting of a schoolboy, Aden is determined to make amends by finding the gunman, before it`s too late.

Hidden

Автор: Kavanagh Emma
Название: Hidden
ISBN: 1780892047 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780892047
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 998 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A gunman is stalking the wards of a local hospital. He`s unidentified and dangerous, and has to be located. Urgently. Police Firearms Officer Aden McCarthy is tasked with tracking him down. Still troubled by the shooting of a schoolboy, Aden is determined to make amends by finding the gunman - before it`s too late.

Falling

Автор: Kavanagh, Emma
Название: Falling
ISBN: 1780892039 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780892030
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 767 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Killer On The Wall

Автор: Kavanagh, Emma
Название: The Killer On The Wall
ISBN: 1780894708 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780894706
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 998 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Missing Hours

Автор: Kavanagh Emma
Название: Missing Hours
ISBN: 1780894678 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780894676
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1151 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A woman disappears. One moment, Selena Cole is in the playground with her children and the next, she has vanished without a trace. A woman returns. Twenty hours later, Selena is found safe and well, but with no memory of where she has been. What took place in those missing hours, and are they linked to the discovery of a nearby murder?

Hidden

Автор: Kavanagh, Emma
Название: Hidden
ISBN: 1780892055 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780892054
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 998 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Falling

Автор: Kavanagh Emma
Название: Falling
ISBN: 1780892020 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780892023
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 767 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия