Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

The Spaghetti Yeti, Pankhurst, Kate



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 714р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 28 июл 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Август
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Pankhurst, Kate
Название:  The Spaghetti Yeti
ISBN: 9781444012309
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1444012304
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 176
Вес: 0.172 кг.
Дата издания: 14.08.2014
Серия: Mariella mystery
Иллюстрации: Illustrations
Размер: 199 x 130 x 14
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Fantastically Great Women Who Changed The World

Автор: Kate Pankhurst
Название: Fantastically Great Women Who Changed The World
ISBN: 1408876981 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408876985
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 772 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Kate Pankhurst, descendent of Emmeline Pankhurst, has created this wildly wonderful and accessible book about women who really changed the world. Discover fascinating facts about some of the most amazing women who changed the world we live in. Fly through the sky with the incredible explorer Amelia Earhart, and read all about the Wonderful Adventures of Mary Seacole with this fantastic full colour book. Bursting full of beautiful illustrations and astounding facts, Fantastically Great Women Who Changed the World is the perfect introduction to just a few of the most incredible women who helped shaped the world we live in. List of women featured: Jane Austen, Gertrude Ederle, Coco Chanel, Frida Kahlo, Marie Curie, Mary Anning, Mary Seacole, Amelia Earhart, Agent Fifi, Sacagawa, Emmeline Pankhurst, Rosa Parks, Anne Frank

Mariella Mystery

Автор: Pankhurst Kate
Название: Mariella Mystery
ISBN: 1444012363 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444012361
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 747 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Fans of Clarice Bean, Dork Diaries and Tom Gates will love this eighth title in the series about young detective Mariella Mystery - there`s no mystery too mysterious, no problem too perplexing!

Fantastically Great Women Who Changed The World

Автор: Kate Pankhurst
Название: Fantastically Great Women Who Changed The World
ISBN: 1408876973 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408876978
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1484 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Kate Pankhurst, descendent of Emmeline Pankhurst, has created this wildly wonderful and accessible book about women who really changed the world. Discover fascinating facts about some of the most amazing women who changed the world we live in. Fly through the sky with the incredible explorer Amelia Earhart, and read all about the Wonderful Adventures of Mary Seacole with this fantastic full colour book. Bursting full of beautiful illustrations and astounding facts, Fantastically Great Women Who Changed the World is the perfect introduction to just a few of the most incredible women who helped shaped the world we live in. List of women featured: Jane Austen, Gertrude Ederle, Coco Chanel, Frida Kahlo, Marie Curie, Mary Anning, Mary Seacole, Amelia Earhart, Agent Fifi, Sacagawa, Emmeline Pankhurst, Rosa Parks, Anne Frank

My Own Story

Автор: Pankhurst Emmeline
Название: My Own Story
ISBN: 1784871257 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784871253
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 1038 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Don`t miss Meryl Streep as Emmeline Pankhurst in the major motion picture Suffragette. Throughout her career she endured humiliation, prison, hunger strikes and the repeated frustration of her aims by men in power but she rose to become the guiding light of the Suffragette movement.

Sylvia Pankhurst

Автор: Connelly Katherine
Название: Sylvia Pankhurst
ISBN: 0745333222 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780745333229
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2783 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lively and accessible biography of Sylvia Pankhurst, from suffragette to anti-Fascist activist.

The Pain and the Great One: Cool Zone

Автор: Blume Judy ; Pankhurst
Название: The Pain and the Great One: Cool Zone
ISBN: 0330453939 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330453936
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 504 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A funny, delightful new series for young readers from Judy Blume - one of the most famous names in children's fiction. The Pain (aka Jake Porter) is six years old. His sister, The Great One (aka Abigail Porter), is eight.

Like any siblings they drive each other crazy. The Pain is sure his parents love The Great One much more than him. The Great One is sure The Pain is loved way more than her.

In funny, characterful episodes, the Porter family comes to life as The Pain and The Great One battle it out in the small dramas of everyday life.

Kitty Calamity

Автор: Pankhurst Kate
Название: Kitty Calamity
ISBN: 1444012320 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444012323
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 942 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Fans of Clarice Bean, DORK DIARIES and Tom Gates will love this sixth title in the series about young detective Mariella Mystery - there`s no mystery too mysterious, no problem too perplexing!

Friends Forever

Автор: Kate Pankhurst Julia Jarman &
Название: Friends Forever
ISBN: 1783442344 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781783442348
Издательство: Walker Books
Рейтинг:
Цена: 807 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Meet sporty Erika, friendly Daisy and artistic Phoebe, three best friends who all go to primary school together. These are three fun-packed stories about the ups and downs of being best friends forever!

Emmeline Pankhurst

Автор: Barnham Kay
Название: Emmeline Pankhurst
ISBN: 0750299401 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780750299404
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: This brilliant biography brings the `dead famous` back to life! Learn about Emmeline Pankhurst the suffragette who campaigned tirelessly throughout her life for the right for women to vote.

Emmeline Pankhurst

Автор: Barnham Kay
Название: Emmeline Pankhurst
ISBN: 0750288507 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780750288507
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

Votes for Women! This biography tells the story of Emmeline Pankhurst, from her early campaigns for the rights of women to vote, through the formation of the Women's Social and Political Union, to the triumph following the First World War of the granting of rights for women. Emmeline believed that action was the way to get her cause noticed and to gain support.

Through the story of Emmeline Pankhurst's strive for women's suffrage, we learn about the role of women in the society of Victorian Britain and the early 1900s. Looking at the challenges faced by society helps readers to consider their own life and time and how they have been shaped by the actions of individuals in the past. Readers will learn to draw conclusions from the evidence provided - a great basis for classroom discussion.

History VIP biographies each look at the life of a famous Briton telling the stories of these Very Important People with clear, lively text. Amazing facts are added with feature panels and graphic-style illustrations give visual information of the time and society the VIP lived in. With these key biographies students learn how individual people's actions have shaped the course of history.

Key terms are defined in an easy-to-use glossary encouraging readers to use historical terms in their own work.

Features include:
In other news - these panels give context and help readers to understand the society and events of the wider world in which the subject lived
True or False - questions lead students to question information and to interact with the facts they are presented with.
What they said - quote features bring the subjects to life using their own words!
WOW! - Boxes add humorous or amazing information to astound the reader and bring out the hilarious side of history

My Own Story

Автор: Pankhurst, Emmeline
Название: My Own Story
ISBN: 1784870404 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784870409
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1168 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Don`t miss Meryl Streep as Emmeline Pankhurst in the major motion picture Suffragette. Throughout the course of her career she endured humiliation, prison, hunger strikes and the repeated frustration of her aims by men in power, but she rose to become a guiding light of the Suffragette movement.

Ghostly Guinea Pig

Автор: Pankhurst Kate
Название: Ghostly Guinea Pig
ISBN: 1444008889 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444008883
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 942 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A perfect book for 7-9 yr old girls who love funny stories with quirky illustrations like Diary of a Wimpy Kid, the Dork Diaries and Clarice Bean.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия