Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

First and Last Sorcerer: A Novel of the Noble Dead, Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название:  First and Last Sorcerer: A Novel of the Noble Dead
ISBN: 9780451469304
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0451469305
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 432
Вес: 0.544 кг.
Дата издания: 06.01.2015
Язык: English
Размер: 165 x 239 x 34
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: A novel of the noble dead
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



Dhampir

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Dhampir
ISBN: 0451459067 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451459060
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 768 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: She hunts the realm s most dangerous game.

Her fees are exorbitant.

She s worth every coin she receives.

Or is she?

Magiere has earned a reputation as the most formidable vampire slayer in the land. Villagers far and wide welcome her with both awe and disdain grateful to her for ridding their towns of the undead menace, but finding themselves made poorer for their salvation. Magiere knows she s dealing with simple folk, who only wish to have their superstitions silenced, and sees nothing wrong with exploiting them for profit.

Now, tired of the game, Magiere and her partner, the half-elf Leesil, are ready to hang up their weapons and settle down in a place they can finally call home. But their newfound peace will not last for Magiere has come to the attention of a trio of powerful and dangerous vampires who know her true identity and fear the birthright that flows through her veins. And they will stop at nothing to keep Magiere from fulfilling her destiny.

"

To Kill a Kettle Witch

Автор: Barb, Hendee
Название: To Kill a Kettle Witch
ISBN: 0451471342 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451471345
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: National bestselling author Barb Hendee returns to the world of the Mist-Torn witches, as two sisters who can see the secrets of the past and the mysteries of the future begin a quest to save the family they never knew existed....

Powerful prince Malcolm is facing ruin in the wake of a curse that has destroyed his harvest. He blames the band nomadic M ndyal tko who summer in the meadow below his castle--and he is determined to root out the people who caused the blight by any means necessary.

When C line and Amelie Fawe, descended from the M ndyal tko, learn that their mother's people are under suspicion of sabotage and treason, they set out to use their magical gifts to save their estranged relatives and learn about their own origins.

Now it's up to the sisters--along with their motley escort, including a prince's lieutenant, a shape-shifter, and an old woman with a murky past--to discover the source of the curse to restore life to the ravaged land and protect the innocent from unfair vengeance.

Blood Memories

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Blood Memories
ISBN: 0451462297 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451462299
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1197 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: A bold new series from the USA Today bestselling co-author of the Noble Dead saga.

Eleisha Clevon has the face of a teen angel, but she is no angel. Unlike most vampires, she doesn't like to kill, but self-preservation comes first.

When an old friend destroys himself by walking into sunlight right in front of her, Eleisha is shocked. And what she finds afterwards points to how very sick of his existence her friend had become--piling drained corpses in the basement and keeping records of other vampires' real names and addresses. That's a problem.

Because now, there are policemen on the case: two very special humans with some gifts of their own. They know who Eleisha is, and, even more dangerous, what she is.

Dhampir

Автор: Barb/Hendee
Название: Dhampir
ISBN: 1841493643 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841493640
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2043 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A powerful new fantasy adventure series with appeal to fans of both Tolkien and Buffy.

Hunting Memories: A Vampire Memories Novel

Автор: Hendee Barb
Название: Hunting Memories: A Vampire Memories Novel
ISBN: 0451463579 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451463579
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Vampire Eleisha Clevon has learned a way to draw blood from her victims without killing them-and she wants to share this knowledge with like- minded vampires and forge a united front against Julian Ashton, a vampire who preys on his own kind.
Now, she has found a possible ally in the enigmatic Rose de Spenser-but never expects the revelations Rose has to share about Eleisha's own vampire origins...

Sister of the Dead

Автор: Hendee, Barb
Название: Sister of the Dead
ISBN: 045146009X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451460097
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

In Shade and Shadow

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название: In Shade and Shadow
ISBN: 0451463021 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451463029
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: View our feature on Barb and J.C. Hendee's In Shade and Shadow. The national bestselling Noble Dead saga is "one of those series] for which the term dark fantasy was definitely intended" (Chronicle)

Wynn Hygeorht arrives at the Guild of Sagecraft, bearing texts supposedly penned by vampires. Seized by the Guild's scholars without Wynn's consent, several pages disappear-and two sages are found murdered. Convinced the Noble Dead are responsible for the killings, Wynn embarks on a quest to uncover the secrets of the texts...

Blood Memories

Автор: Hendee Barb
Название: Blood Memories
ISBN: 0451463056 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451463050
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Dog in the Dark: A Novel of the Noble Dead

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название: The Dog in the Dark: A Novel of the Noble Dead
ISBN: 0451464931 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451464934
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2303 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Between Their Worlds: A Novel of the Noble Dead

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название: Between Their Worlds: A Novel of the Noble Dead
ISBN: 0451464354 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451464354
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2303 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Dog in the Dark: A Novel of the Noble Dead

Автор: Hendee Barb, Hendee J. C.
Название: The Dog in the Dark: A Novel of the Noble Dead
ISBN: 045141683X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451416834
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Magiere, Leesil, and elven dog Chap are continuing their quest to find the powerful Orb of Air. But they are not alone. Aging elven assassin Brot'an has forced his company on them while also offering his protection. Chap doesn't believe his ruse, however.

As they sail, Magiere struggles with her own dark nature, using Leesil's love as an anchor to keep her grounded. For the personal price she paid to procure the Orb of Fire was more than she thought--and more than she wants to reveal to anyone.

But that is exactly what the cunning Brot'an wants to know. And he is willing to do whatever it takes--even if he must reveal his own dreaded secrets, which may cost the entire party their lives...and their very souls.

Memories of Envy: A Vampire Memories Novel

Автор: Hendee Barb
Название: Memories of Envy: A Vampire Memories Novel
ISBN: 0451464087 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451464088
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Reluctant vampire Eleisha Clevon has made a home for herself and other vampires in Portland, Oregon, teaching them to feed without killing. But vampire Simone Stratford wants nothing to do with her. Simone loves to feed, and to play twisted games with her victims before striking. When Eleisha and her protector, Philip Brante, go to Denver to search for Simone, what they find is far worse-and more seductive-than either one bargained for.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия