Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

The Oxbridge Interview Book: Perplexing Problems in Maths, Physics and Engineering, with Solutions, Povey Thomas



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Povey Thomas
Название:  The Oxbridge Interview Book: Perplexing Problems in Maths, Physics and Engineering, with Solutions
ISBN: 9781780746029
Издательство: ONEWorld Publications
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1780746024
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 288
Дата издания: 16.12.2014
Язык: English
Поставляется из: США



Delete

Автор: Povey Jeff
Название: Delete
ISBN: 1471118703 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471118708
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1143 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Misfitsmeets Gonein this high-concept thriller series, perfect for fans of Charlie Higson and Michael Grant.

Serial Killers Club, The

Автор: Povey
Название: Serial Killers Club, The
ISBN: 0446616648 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780446616645
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 677 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In a cross between Carl Hiaasen and DARKLY DREAMING DEXTER, this witty and irresistibly fresh debut novel concerns a man who unexpectedly finds himself in a club of serial killers and devises a plan to take them out one by one

Shift

Автор: Povey Jeff
Название: Shift
ISBN: 1471118681 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471118685
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1000 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Misfits meets Gone meets in the first in a brilliant new YA thriller series.

Poverty and the Millennium Development Goals: A Critical Look Forward

Автор: Cimadamore Alberto D., Koehler Gabriele, Pogge Thomas
Название: Poverty and the Millennium Development Goals: A Critical Look Forward
ISBN: 1783606185 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781783606184
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3216 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: As the Millennium Development Goalss pass their 2015 deadline and the international community begins to discuss the future of UN development policy, Poverty and the Millennium Development Goals brings together leading economists from both the global North and South to provide a much needed critique of the prevailing development agenda.

Wealth, Poverty and Politics: An International Perspective

Автор: Sowell Thomas
Название: Wealth, Poverty and Politics: An International Perspective
ISBN: 046509676X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780465096763
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3795 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In "Wealth, Poverty, and Politics," Dr. Thomas Sowell of the Hoover Institution, Stanford University, examines the reasons for large differences in income and wealth between nations and among groups within nations. A wide range of geographic, demographic, cultural, and political factors are examined, not to find a single factor or a single combination of factors that will explain all economic differences, but to show how particular combinations of factors limit or expand the possibilities for specific nations and peoples at specific times and places.
Dr. Sowell also examines some popular explanations of these differences and shows why they will not stand up under scrutiny. In doing so, he takes on some of the reigning titans of the redistributionist movementincluding John Rawls, Thomas Piketty, Paul Krugman, and Joseph Stiglitzand shows how a remarkable number of their claims cannot withstand plain common sense, expressed in plain English."


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия