Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Beware the Wild, Parker Natalie C.



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Parker Natalie C.
Название:  Beware the Wild
ISBN: 9780062241528
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0062241524
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 336
Вес: 0.435 кг.
Дата издания: 21.10.2014
Язык: English
Размер: 216 x 149 x 30
Поставляется из: США



Behold the Bones

Автор: Parker Natalie C.
Название: Behold the Bones
ISBN: 0062241559 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062241559
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2090 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

A haunting, chilling, and atmospheric southern swamp tale--perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver.

In this companion to Beware the Wild, the book New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White called "American myth at its very best," Natalie C. Parker takes readers on a journey back to an eerie Louisiana swamp town.

Candace "Candy" Pickens has been obsessed with the swamp lore of her tiny Louisiana town for . . . forever. Name any ghostly swamp figure and Candy will recite the entire tale in a way that will curl your toes and send chills up your spine.

That doesn't mean Candy's a believer, however. But with swamp haunts appearing in town every day, a suspicious new family in town, and her own mind starting to betray her, Candy must come to terms with the one piece of swamp lore she's never heard before. It's a tale that's more truth than myth, and may hold all the answers . . . and its roots are in Candy's own family tree.

--Kirkus Reviews
Beware the Wild

Автор: Parker Natalie C.
Название: Beware the Wild
ISBN: 0062241532 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062241535
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1160 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

Southern Gothic gets a whole new twist in Beware the Wild, now in paperback. Sure to appeal to fans of the bestselling Beautiful Creatures series, New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White called Beware the Wild "American myth at its very best."

The swamp in Sterling's small Louisiana town proves to have a power over its inhabitants when her brother disappears and no one but Sterling even remembers that he existed. Now Sterling, with the help of brooding loner Heath, who's had his own creepy experience with the swamp, must fight back and reclaim what--and who--the swamp has taken.

Beware the Wild is a riveting and atmospheric page-turner readers will want to devour. And don't miss Behold the Bones, a companion to Beware the Wild

--Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия