Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Seafront Tea Rooms, Greene Vanessa



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1436р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 30 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Greene Vanessa
Название:  Seafront Tea Rooms
Перевод названия: Ванесса Грин: Чайные комнаты с видом на море
ISBN: 9780751552232
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0751552232
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.334 кг.
Дата издания: 09.10.2014
Размер: 200 x 125 x 25
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Little Pieces of You and Me

Автор: Greene Vanessa
Название: Little Pieces of You and Me
ISBN: 0751563765 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751563764
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1276 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A story of friendship, heartbreak and the day that changed two lives forever from the bestselling author of The Vintage Teacup Club. The perfect read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Lucy Dillon.

The Seafront Tearoom

Автор: Greene Vanessa
Название: The Seafront Tearoom
ISBN: 0425281264 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425281260
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1641 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Beachside Guest House

Автор: Greene Vanessa
Название: Beachside Guest House
ISBN: 0751552240 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751552249
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1436 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A wonderful and heart-warming novel about female friendship, set on a beautiful Greek island, from the author of The Vintage Teacup Club and The Seafront Tea Rooms.

The Vintage Teacup Club

Автор: Greene Vanessa
Название: The Vintage Teacup Club
ISBN: 0425265587 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425265581
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1538 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Three women s lives are about to change because of a few delicate pieces of china...
When Jenny Davis comes across a beautiful vintage tea set at an outdoor market in the English countryside, she s convinced it s fate. A young bride on a budget, she has her heart set on a vintage tea-party theme for her wedding and the gorgeous gold-rimmed china before her is perfect. There s only one problem. Two other women have fallen in love with it, too. So they come up with a solution: They ll share it.
They establish a sisterhood, sharing the ups and downs of their lives from broken hearts and weddings, to family drama and career dreams. When a figure from Jenny s past threatens to ruin her big day, Alison s teenage daughter pushes her to the limit, and Maggie s romantic life is thrown into turmoil, the members of the Vintage Teacup Club band together proving their newfound friendship will last a lifetime."

Vintage Teacup Club

Автор: Greene Vanessa
Название: Vintage Teacup Club
ISBN: 0751548502 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751548501
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Three women find the perfect brew of friendship and laughter at The Vintage Teacup Club


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия