Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

My Heart and Other Black Holes, Warga Jasmine



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Warga Jasmine
Название:  My Heart and Other Black Holes
ISBN: 9780062324672
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0062324675
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 320
Вес: 0.362 кг.
Дата издания: 10.02.2015
Язык: English
Размер: 216 x 150 x 25
Поставляется из: США



Jasmine Becket-Griffith Coloring Book

Автор: Becket-Griffith Jasmine
Название: Jasmine Becket-Griffith Coloring Book
ISBN: 192216187X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781922161871
Издательство: DEEP BOOKS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2494 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

My Heart and Other Black Holes

Автор: Warga Jasmine
Название: My Heart and Other Black Holes
ISBN: 1444791532 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444791532
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A brilliant and heartbreaking novel perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why.

Art of Eating Well

Автор: Hemsley Jasmine
Название: Art of Eating Well
ISBN: 0091958326 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091958329
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3248 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The authors` philosophy is simple: a healthy gut leads to a healthy body and mind, and a better, happier you. This book includes over 150 recipes - all of which are free from grain, gluten, refined sugar, high starch and are alkaline friendly. It also offers advice on ingredients, techniques, equipment, meal plans, juicing, and packed lunches.

Ariel Is Fearless/Jasmine Is Helpful (Disney Princess)

Автор: Marsham Liz, Frances Suzanne
Название: Ariel Is Fearless/Jasmine Is Helpful (Disney Princess)
ISBN: 0736438025 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780736438025
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 553 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Jasmine Skies

Автор: Brahmachari, Sita
Название: Jasmine Skies
ISBN: 1447205189 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447205180
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 706 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second breathtaking novel from Sita Brahmachari - winning author of the Waterstone`s Children`s Book Prize.

What Happens After Dark

Автор: Haynes Jasmine
Название: What Happens After Dark
ISBN: 0425244121 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425244128
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1386 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Hers for the Evening

Автор: Haynes Jasmine
Название: Hers for the Evening
ISBN: 0425234177 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425234174
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1386 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Jasmine Moon Murder, The

Автор: Childs, Laura
Название: Jasmine Moon Murder, The
ISBN: 042519986X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425199862
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Strangeling

Автор: Becket-griffith, Jasmine
Название: Strangeling
ISBN: 1922161020 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781922161024
Издательство: DEEP BOOKS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2993 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Darling Jasmine

Автор: Small, Bertrice
Название: Darling Jasmine
ISBN: 0758220340 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780758220349
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1848 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: She was headstrong, fearless, and beautiful. She was just like her grandmother, the legendary Skye O'Malley.
Darling Jasmine
Jasmine had been forced into marriage twice. Rebelling at King James' decree that she wed Jemmie Leslie, fifth earl of Glenkirk, she fled to France with her children. But her youngest, the illegitimate offspring of Jasmine's lover, Prince Henry Stuart, is also the king's only grandson. Now the man coming after her and her little boy is the man she both fears and desires. . .
Jemmie Leslie has come to France to possess Jasmine--by force if necessary. Though they shared a night of unforgettable passion, her rejection of their betrothal stunned and maddened him. Yet once he sees her again, Jemmie vows to win the elusive Jasmine back. . .and take her beyond ecstasy.
"Rare poignancy, heart-stopping adventure, and sizzling sensuality." --Romantic Times
The author of over thirty-five novels of historical romance and four erotic novellas, Bertrice Small is a New York Times bestselling author who has also appeared on the Publishers Weekly, USA Today, and the Los Angeles Times bestseller lists.
She is the recipient of numerous awards, including Best Historical Romance, Outstanding Historical Romance Series, Career Achievement for Historical Fantasy, and several Reviewers' Choice awards from Romantic Times BOOKclub. She has a "Silver Pen" from Affaire de Coeur, and an Honorable Mention from the West Coast Review of Books. In 2004 Bertrice was awarded a Lifetime Achievement Award by Romantic Times BOOKclub for her contributions to the historical romance genre.
Bertrice is a member of The Authors Guild, Romance Writers of America, PAN, and PASIC. She is also a member of RWA's Long Island chapter, L.I.R.W., and is its easternmost member.

Автор: Warga, Jasmine
Название: Here We Are Now
ISBN: 0062324705 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062324702
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

A book about love, loss, and the power of music, perfect for fans of Nick Hornby and Fangirl.

Taliah Sahar Abdallat lives and breathes music. Songs have always helped Tal ease the pain of never having known her father. Her mother, born in Jordan and very secretive about her past, won't say a word about who her dad really was. But when Tal finds a shoebox full of old letters from Julian Oliver--yes, the indie rock star Julian Oliver--she begins to piece the story together.

She writes to Julian, but after three years of radio silence, she's given up hope. Then one day, completely out of the blue, Julian shows up at her doorstep, and Tal doesn't know whether to be furious or to throw herself into his arms. Before she can decide, he asks her to go on a trip with him to meet her long-estranged family and to say good-bye to his father, her grandfather, who is dying.

Getting to know your father after sixteen years of estrangement doesn't happen in one car ride. But as Tal spends more time with Julian and his family, she begins to untangle her parents' secret past, and discovers a part of herself she never recognized before.

By the acclaimed author of My Heart and Other Black Holes, this is an intergenerational story of family and legacy and the way love informs both of those things. It's about secrets and the debt of silence. It's about the power of songs. And most of all, it's about learning how to say hello. And good-bye.

Jasmine Skies

Автор: Brahmachari, Sita
Название: Jasmine Skies
ISBN: 1509855351 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781509855353
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 807 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Mira Levenson is bursting with excitement as she flies to India to stay with her aunt and cousin for the first time. As soon as she lands Mira is hurled into the sweltering heat and a place full of new sights, sounds, and deeply buried family secrets . . . From the moment Mira meets Janu she feels an instant connection. He becomes her guide, showing her both the beauty and the chaos of Kolkata. Nothing is as she imagined it - and suddenly home feels a long way away.Before Mira leaves India she is determined to uncover the truth about her family, whatever it takes, and she must also make a decision that will break someone's heart.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия