Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


I Let You Go, Clare Mackintosh



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 827р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (1 шт.)
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1 рабочего дня
Добавить в корзину
Цена: 861р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть
Отгрузка заказа в течение 3-4 рабочих дней
Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Clare Mackintosh
Название:  I Let You Go   (Макинтош. Я тебя отпускаю)
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература
Классический детектив

ISBN: 0751554154
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751554151
ISBN: 0-7515-5415-4
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-7515-5415-1
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.276 кг.
Дата издания: 23.04.2015
Серия: Modern & Contemporary Fiction (Post C 1945),Crime & Mystery,Thriller / Suspense
Язык: Eng
Размер: 129 x 197 x 29
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Perfect for readers of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train and fans of TV dramas like The Missing, lose yourself in I Let You Go, the tense, twisty, emotionally compelling psychological thriller that everyone is talking about.



Any Other Mouth

Автор: Mackintosh Anneliese
Название: Any Other Mouth
ISBN: 1908754575 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781908754578
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 972 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A viciously funny and heart-breaking collection of semi-autobiographical short stories from of one the UK`s most exciting new voices.

Charles rennie mackintosh

Автор: Mckean, John Baxter, Colin
Название: Charles rennie mackintosh
ISBN: 1841072931 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841072937
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 427 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A fully illustrated introductory guide to the life and work of Scotland`s renowned architect, artist and designer. Illustrated with Colin Baxter`s photographs of some of Mackintosh`s best-known buildings and designs, it paints a vivid picture of the man, his life and his accomplishments in architecture and art.

Charles rennie mackintosh

Автор: Mckean, John
Название: Charles rennie mackintosh
ISBN: 1841074438 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841074436
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 270 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: This pocket-sized book features some of Mackintoshs finest work, including interiors, exteriors and paintings.

I Let You Go

Автор: Clare Mackintosh
Название: I Let You Go
ISBN: 0751554162 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751554168
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 1287 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

I See You

Автор: Mackintosh Clare
Название: I See You
ISBN: 0751566047 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751566048
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1195 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lose yourself in the new twisty, gripping number one bestseller from Richard & Judy Book Club winner, Clare Mackintosh, author of I Let You Go - you won`t be able to put it down.

I See You

Автор: Clare Mackintosh
Название: I See You
ISBN: 0751554146 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751554144
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 840 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: When Zoe Walker sees her photo in the classifieds section of a London newspaper, she is determined to find out why it`s there. There`s no explanation: just a grainy image, a website address and a phone number. But the next day the advert shows a photo of a different woman, and another the day after that. Is it a mistake? A coincidence?

I See You

Автор: Clare Mackintosh
Название: I See You
ISBN: 075155412X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751554120
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1195 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Lose yourself in the new twisty, gripping thriller from Richard & Judy Book Club winner and Sunday Times bestselling author, Clare Mackintosh, author of I Let You Go - you won`t be able to put it down.

Symbiosis

Автор: Mackintosh, Joanna
Название: Symbiosis
ISBN: 1784559326 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784559328
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 756 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For nurse Eva Gardiner, life is getting through the day, avoiding conflict with the hospital sister and trying not to think about the death of Adam. She can manage these simple demands until she meets a woman on the bus with emerald green eyes. This is when the shooting happens...

Same As Me

Автор: Mackintosh, D
Название: Same As Me
ISBN: 0143501925 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780143501923
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 334 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: What is the difference between a baby and a puppy? Not much, as you will see. It really is a matter of same as me.

Travels with a Tangerine

Автор: Mackintosh-Smith Tim
Название: Travels with a Tangerine
ISBN: 0330491148 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330491143
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 701 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Ibn Battutah was a traveller of the pre-mechanical age, journeying for twenty nine years and covering three times the ground Marco Polo covered. This book describes the first stage of Ibn Battutah`s journey. It also compares the contemporary Muslim world with the past.

Travels of Ibn Battutah

Автор: Mackintosh Smith Tim
Название: Travels of Ibn Battutah
ISBN: 1909621471 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781909621473
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 911 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A classic of travel writing, discover Ibn Battutah`s epic journey in a beautiful hardback edition.

Care Packages

Автор: Mackintosh Michelle
Название: Care Packages
ISBN: 1743791380 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781743791387
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1621 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Michelle Mackintosh is on a mission to encourage people to reconnect with each other. Many of us send care packages without even realising it - get-well packs, student treats, food packages to expats, clothes packages to charities, family packages to loved ones in the army - the list can be endless. Put together with Michelle`s beautiful collage aesthetic, Care Packages brings back the art of crafting packages with love and care. The book will be split into several chapters including reasons to send a care package, types of care packages, delivery, what to include in your care package and projects on how to design, craft and decorate your care package. Projects will be easy to achieve with step-by-step photography and instructions. This book will inspire a sense of time, love and care when corresponding with a loved one.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия