Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Fifth Heart, Simmons Dan



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1746р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 24 июл 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина - конец Августа
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Simmons Dan   (Симмонс Дэн)
Название:  Fifth Heart
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
Приключения / триллеры

ISBN: 0751560952
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751560954
ISBN: 0-7515-6095-2
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-7515-6095-4
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 624
Вес: 0.96 кг.
Дата издания: 05.03.2015
Размер: 234 X 153 X 56
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A stunningly twisting, atmospheric mystery set in turn-of-the-century America, starring Sherlock Holmes and Henry James, and written by the bestselling author of Drood. Perfect for fans of The Interpretation of Murder.



The Terror

Автор: Simmons Dan
Название: The Terror
ISBN: 085750391X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780857503916
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 966 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: The most advanced scientific enterprise ever mounted, Sir John Franklin`s 1845 expedition in search of the fabled North-West Passage had every expectation of triumph. And yet the real threat isn`t from the constantly shifting, alien landscape, the flesh-numbing temperatures or being crushed by the unyielding, frozen ocean.

Crook Factory

Автор: Simmons Dan
Название: Crook Factory
ISBN: 0380789175 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780380789177
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 484 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In 1942, FBI agent Joe Lucas journeys to Cuba to keep an eye on Ernest Hemingway, who, along with a motley assortment of characters, has taken on the self-appointed role of spy.

Endymion

Автор: Simmons Dan
Название: Endymion
ISBN: 0553572946 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553572940
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 576 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The multiple-award-winning science fiction master returns to the universe that is his greatest triumph--the world of "Hyperion" and "The Fall of
Hyperion" --with a novel even more magnificent than its predecessors.
Dan Simmons's "Hyperion" was an immediate sensation on its first publication in 1989.This staggering multifaceted tale of the far future heralded the conquest of the science fiction field by a man who had already won the World Fantasy Award for his first novel ("Song of Kali") and had also published one of the most well-received horror novels in the field, "Carrion Comfort.""Hyperion" went on to win the Hugo Award as Best Novel, and it and its companion volume, "The Fall of Hyperion," took their rightful places in the science fiction pantheon of new classics.
Now, six years later, Simmons returns to this richly imagined world of technological achievement, excitement, wonder and fear."Endymion" is a story about love and memory, triumph and terror--an instant candidate for the field's highest honors."

Fall of Hyperion

Автор: Simmons Dan
Название: Fall of Hyperion
ISBN: 0553288202 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553288209
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 576 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Seven pilgrims continue their fateful mission to Hyperion, a planet that may be humankind's only hope in a galaxy threatened by an all-encompassing war.

Hollow Man

Автор: Simmons Dan
Название: Hollow Man
ISBN: 0553563505 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553563504
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 576 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A journey into the dark heart of mortality which follows a bereaved young husband's downward spiral into the dark side of the human psyche.

Hyperion

Автор: Simmons Dan
Название: Hyperion
ISBN: 0553283685 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553283686
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 513 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A pilgrimage to the realm of the Shrike, a part-god/part-killimachine, provides the travellers the forum to tell their incredible stories.

Rise of Endymion

Автор: Simmons Dan
Название: Rise of Endymion
ISBN: 0553572989 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553572988
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 575 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The conclusion of the author's Hyperion series follows Aenea's emergence as a messiah and her relationship to Raul Endymion and the poet, Martin Silenius.

Flashback

Автор: Simmons Dan
Название: Flashback
ISBN: 1780870957 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780870953
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1011 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Dan Simmons casts his unique vision of a terrifying not-too-distant future.

The Abominable

Автор: Simmons Dan
Название: The Abominable
ISBN: 0316198846 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316198844
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1723 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: ALA Reading List Award for History, Short List
A thrilling tale of high-altitude death and survival set on the snowy summits of Mount Everest, from the bestselling author of The Terror

It's 1924 and the race to summit the world's highest mountain has been brought to a terrified pause by the shocking disappearance of George Mallory and Sandy Irvine high on the shoulder of Mt. Everest. By the following year, three climbers -- a British poet and veteran of the Great War, a young French Chamonix guide, and an idealistic young American -- find a way to take their shot at the top. They arrange funding from the grieving Lady Bromley, whose son also disappeared on Mt. Everest in 1924. Young Bromley must be dead, but his mother refuses to believe it and pays the trio to bring him home.

Deep in Tibet and high on Everest, the three climbers -- joined by the missing boy's female cousin -- find themselves being pursued through the night by someone . . . or something. This nightmare becomes a matter of life and death at 28,000 feet - but what is pursuing them? And what is the truth behind the 1924 disappearances on Everest? As they fight their way to the top of the world, the friends uncover a secret far more abominable than any mythical creature could ever be. A pulse-pounding story of adventure and suspense, The Abominable is Dan Simmons at his spine-chilling best.

Hardcase

Автор: Simmons Dan
Название: Hardcase
ISBN: 0316404705 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316404709
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2005 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: AWARD-WINNING AUTHOR DAN SIMMONS TAKES THE READER ON TRIP WITH KURTZ THROUGH THE COLD, WINDY STREETS OF BUFFALO WHERE ONE WRONG MOVE COULD MEAN A BELLY-FULL OF LEAD... Joe Kurtz has been wronged one too many times. So when he takes out the drug dealing thug who killed his girlfried, the ex-PI gets to cool his heels for 11 years in Attica. It's there that he meets "Little Skag" Farino, the son of an aging Buffalo, New York, mob boss. In exchange for protecting the kid's manhood against any unwanted jailhouse affection, Kurtz gets an audience with Little Skag's father upon his release from prison.
Byron Farino is still clinging to what dwindling power he holds on the New York organized crime scene. He enlists Kurtz's help to track down the Family's missing accountant--a man with too much knowledge of Family business to have on the loose. But someone doesn't want the accountant found. As the story twists and turns and the body count rises, Kurtz no longer knows who he can trust. Everyone seems to be after something, from the mob boss's sultry yet dangerous daughter, to a hit man named The Dane, an albino killer who is good with a knife, and a dwarf who is armed to the teeth and hell-bent on revenge.

The Abominable

Автор: Simmons Dan
Название: The Abominable
ISBN: 0316198838 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316198837
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 2010 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: ALA Reading List Award for History, Short List
A thrilling tale of high-altitude death and survival set on the snowy summits of Mount Everest, from the bestselling author of The Terror

It's 1924 and the race to summit the world's highest mountain has been brought to a terrified pause by the shocking disappearance of George Mallory and Sandy Irvine high on the shoulder of Mt. Everest. By the following year, three climbers -- a British poet and veteran of the Great War, a young French Chamonix guide, and an idealistic young American -- find a way to take their shot at the top. They arrange funding from the grieving Lady Bromley, whose son also disappeared on Mt. Everest in 1924. Young Bromley must be dead, but his mother refuses to believe it and pays the trio to bring him home.

Deep in Tibet and high on Everest, the three climbers -- joined by the missing boy's female cousin -- find themselves being pursued through the night by someone . . . or something. This nightmare becomes a matter of life and death at 28,000 feet - but what is pursuing them? And what is the truth behind the 1924 disappearances on Everest? As they fight their way to the top of the world, the friends uncover a secret far more abominable than any mythical creature could ever be. A pulse-pounding story of adventure and suspense, The Abominable is Dan Simmons at his spine-chilling best.

Worlds enough & time

Автор: Simmons Dan
Название: Worlds enough & time
ISBN: 0060506040 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060506049
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1039 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A superb collection of five acclaimed novellas from the Hugo Award-winning author of HYPERION and FALL TO HYPERION.

Flashback

Автор: Simmons Dan
Название: Flashback
ISBN: 031617792X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316177924
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 2078 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Drood

Автор: Simmons Dan
Название: Drood
ISBN: 1847247954 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847247957
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1692 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Sealed for 125 years, a secret manuscript by Charles Dickens` friend and some-time collaborator Wilkie Collins, reveals the dark secret that obsessed both men. On June 9, 1865, while traveling by train to London with his secret mistress, Dickens - at the height of his powers and popularity - hurtled into a disaster that changed his life forever.

Ilium

Автор: Simmons Dan
Название: Ilium
ISBN: 0575083301 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575083301
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 668 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A compelling melding of ancient Greek mythology and space opera from one of SF`s masters.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия