Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Copernicus Archives #2: Becca and the Prisoner`s Cross, The (June 2015), Abbott, Tony



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 386р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Abbott, Tony
Название:  Copernicus Archives #2: Becca and the Prisoner`s Cross, The (June 2015)
ISBN: 9780062314741
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0062314742
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 160
Вес: 0.294 кг.
Дата издания: 16.06.2015
Серия: JUVENILE FICTION/Action & Adventure / General
Язык: English
Размер: 175 x 125 x 13
Поставляется из: США



[1]  The Forbidden Stone

Автор: Tony Abbott
Название: [1] The Forbidden Stone
ISBN: 000754734X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007547340
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 846 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: RICK RIORDAN meets DAN BROWN in this epic historical adventure series packed full of puzzles, clues and edge-of-your-seat excitement!

The Copernicus Legacy: The Forbidden Stone

Автор: Abbott Tony
Название: The Copernicus Legacy: The Forbidden Stone
ISBN: 0062194445 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062194442
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 677 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

Bestselling author Tony Abbott's epic new middle grade series, the Copernicus Legacy, begins with The Forbidden Stone, a thrilling adventure packed with puzzles, intrigue, and action. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this first book in an exciting series that takes the reader all over the globe in a race to find pieces of a mysterious hidden past--before it's too late.

Wade, Lily, Darrell, and Becca fly from Texas to Germany for the funeral of an old family friend. But instead of just paying their respects, they wind up on a dangerous, mind-blowing quest to unlock an ancient, guarded secret that could destroy the fate of the world.

Supports the Common Core State Standards

--Publishers Weekly
The Summer of Owen Todd

Автор: Abbott Tony
Название: The Summer of Owen Todd
ISBN: 0374305501 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374305505
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

Owen and his best friend, Sean, are both eleven years old. They've lived on Cape Cod all their lives, and now that they're a little older, they'll finally be free to spend some time on their own. But Sean's mother has a different idea--she hires a babysitter to look after Sean. Paul is in his twenties, and a well-liked guy from church.

Paul starts doing things that just feel wrong. Because they've always been as close as brothers, Sean tells Owen, and no one else. What's not certain to Owen is what he should do. Sean warns him not to tell anyone what is happening. But if Owen doesn't tell, could something even worse happen to Sean?

This harrowing and sensitively told tale of child abuse is a must-read for anyone who might ever be called upon to help a friend in need.

This title has Common Core connections.

Wade and the Scorpion`s Claw

Автор: Abbott Tony
Название: Wade and the Scorpion`s Claw
ISBN: 0007581874 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007581870
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 725 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: 12 quests. 12 relics. And a race to save the fate of the world.

Firegirl (Lib)(Cd)

Автор: Abbott, Tony
Название: Firegirl (Lib)(Cd)
ISBN: 0739348736 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780739348734
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2564 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Secrets Of Droon:Vol1(Lib)(Cd)

Автор: Abbott, Tony
Название: Secrets Of Droon:Vol1(Lib)(Cd)
ISBN: 0307206939 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307206930
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2564 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Copernicus Legacy: The Crown of Fire

Автор: Abbott Tony
Название: The Copernicus Legacy: The Crown of Fire
ISBN: 0062194526 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062194527
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

This concluding book in bestselling author Tony Abbott's critically acclaimed middle grade adventure series is a mile-a-minute thrill ride. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson.

"Upon my life, I will." Across the centuries, every Guardian who has protected one of the twelve relics of the Copernicus legacy has taken this vow. But never have the consequences of the promise been more profound. The secret network of the great astronomer's spies is the target of an assassination plot, led by the despicable Galina Krause. And now the Kaplans are more alone than ever before as they race from France to Antarctica against a deadly ticking clock.

There is not much time left for Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca to find the remaining relics and defeat their enemies. But are they willing to risk the life of one of their own in order to save the world?

The Copernicus Legacy: The Golden Vendetta

Автор: Abbott Tony
Название: The Copernicus Legacy: The Golden Vendetta
ISBN: 0062194518 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062194510
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 677 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

Filled with pulse-pounding action and cryptic codes, The Golden Vendetta is the third engrossing book in bestselling author Tony Abbott's cloak-and-dagger series for young readers. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this adventurous series.

It's been two months since the Kaplan family hunted down the Serpens relic, but when the evil Galina Krause suddenly and violently reappears, Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca have no choice but to face her again. Now they must race to find an artifact said to be crafted by Leonardo da Vinci himself--perhaps the strangest Guardian of all. Along the way, they uncover another layer to Galina's sinister endgame . . . and there might not be enough time to stop it.

Correlates to the Common Core State Standards in English Language Arts

The Copernicus Legacy: The Golden Vendetta

Автор: Abbott Tony
Название: The Copernicus Legacy: The Golden Vendetta
ISBN: 0062194496 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062194497
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1645 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

Filled with pulse-pounding action and cryptic codes, The Golden Vendetta is the third engrossing book in bestselling author Tony Abbott's cloak-and-dagger series for young readers. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this adventurous series.

It's been two months since the Kaplan family hunted down the Serpens relic, but when the evil Galina Krause suddenly and violently reappears, Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca have no choice but to face her again. Now they must race to find an artifact said to be crafted by Leonardo da Vinci himself--perhaps the strangest Guardian of all. Along the way, they uncover another layer to Galina's sinister endgame . . . and there might not be enough time to stop it.

Correlates to the Common Core State Standards in English Language Arts

Copernicus Legacy: The Golden Vendetta, The (August 2015)

Автор: Abbott, Tony
Название: Copernicus Legacy: The Golden Vendetta, The (August 2015)
ISBN: 006237821X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062378217
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 967 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Copernicus Legacy: The Serpent`s Curse, The

Автор: Abbott, Tony
Название: Copernicus Legacy: The Serpent`s Curse, The
ISBN: 0062351591 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062351593
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 967 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Copernicus Legacy: The Serpent`s Curse

Автор: Abbott Tony
Название: The Copernicus Legacy: The Serpent`s Curse
ISBN: 0062194488 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062194480
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 677 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

Bestselling author Tony Abbott returns with the next full-length book in the Copernicus Legacy series, a globe-trotting adventure packed with more riddles, puzzles, and secret histories. The hunt for Copernicus's first relic sent Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca to the far reaches of the world and put them in serious danger. But they never imagined Sara Kaplan--Darrell and Wade's mother--would be kidnapped by the conniving Galina Krause. Now they must race the evil Teutonic Order to find the Serpens relic and rescue Sara before it's too late.

Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this epic series, which is filled with suspense and action.

Correlates to the Common Core State Standards in English Language Arts

--Wendy Mass, New York Times bestselling author of The Candymakers and Every Soul a Star

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия