Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Rest of Us Just Live Here, The, Ness, Patrick



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 738р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 5 мар 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Апреля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Ness, Patrick
Название:  Rest of Us Just Live Here, The   (Патрик Несс: Остальные из нас просто тут живут)
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN: 0062415638
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062415639
ISBN: 0-06-241563-8
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-06-241563-9
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 352
Дата издания: 06.10.2015
Серия: JUVENILE FICTION/Boys & Men
Язык: English
Поставляется из: США



Release HB

Автор: Ness Patrick
Название: Release HB
ISBN: 1406331171 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781406331172
Издательство: Walker Books
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1260 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: A startling and tender novel about how to let yourself love and set yourself free by Patrick Ness, the twice Carnegie Medal-winning author of A Monster Calls.

Release

Автор: Ness, Patrick
Название: Release
ISBN: 0062403192 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062403193
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1330 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Inspired by Judy Blume's Forever and Virginia Woolf's Mrs. Dalloway, this novel that Andrew Smith calls "beautiful, enchanting, and] exquisitely written" is a new classic about teenage relationships, self-acceptance--and what happens when the walls we build start coming down. A Kirkus Best Book of 2017

Adam Thorn doesn't know it yet, but today will change his life.

Between his religious family, a deeply unpleasant ultimatum from his boss, and his own unrequited love for his sort-of ex, Enzo, it seems as though Adam's life is falling apart. At least he has two people to keep him sane: his new boyfriend (he does love Linus, doesn't he?) and his best friend, Angela.

But all day long, old memories and new heartaches come crashing together, throwing Adam's life into chaos. The bindings of his world are coming untied one by one; yet in spite of everything he has to let go, he may also find freedom in the release.

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Monster Calls comes a raw, darkly funny, and deeply affecting story about the courage it takes to live your truth.

Crash of hennington

Автор: Ness, Patrick
Название: Crash of hennington
ISBN: 0007292023 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007292028
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1117 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A satirical novel with real emotional depth, from a debut author who will appeal to readers of Peter Carey and Tom Robbins. `Both funny and subversive!Patrick Ness recreates the world as we know it, infusing it with a charm and whimsy that brings to mind Italo Calvino.` T.C. Boyle

The Rest of Us Just Live Here

Автор: Ness Patrick
Название: The Rest of Us Just Live Here
ISBN: 0062403168 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062403162
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1330 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Six starred reviews

A new YA novel from novelist Patrick Ness, author of the Carnegie Medal- and Kate Greenaway Medal-winning A Monster Calls and the critically acclaimed Chaos Walking trilogy, The Rest of Us Just Live Here is a bold and irreverent novel that powerfully reminds us that there are many different types of remarkable.

What if you aren't the Chosen One? The one who's supposed to fight the zombies, or the soul-eating ghosts, or whatever the heck this new thing is, with the blue lights and the death?

What if you're like Mikey? Who just wants to graduate and go to prom and maybe finally work up the courage to ask Henna out before someone goes and blows up the high school. Again.

Because sometimes there are problems bigger than this week's end of the world, and sometimes you just have to find the extraordinary in your ordinary life.

Even if your best friend is worshipped by mountain lions.

ALA Best Fiction for Young Adults * Cooperative Children's Book Center CCBC Choice * Michael Printz Award shortlist * Kirkus Best Book of the Year * VOYA Perfect Ten * NYPL Top Ten Best Books of the Year for Teens * Chicago Public Library Best Teen Books of the Year * Publishers Marketplace Buzz Books * ABC Best Books for Children * Bank Street Best Books List

Topics About Which I Know Nothing

Автор: Patrick Ness
Название: Topics About Which I Know Nothing
ISBN: 0007139438 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007139439
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1220 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Scintillating, surprising, inventive fiction from one of the most expressive younger writers in Britain.

Crash of Hennington, The

Автор: Patrick Ness
Название: Crash of Hennington, The
ISBN: 000713942X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007139422
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Hennington finds itself in a state of flux, with both the mayor and the chairman of Banyon Enterprises ready to step down. As a heat wave descends on the city, the crash of rhinos that wanders the city`s streets and parks is becoming restless, and has already caused several rushhour traffic jams.

Rest of Us Just Live Here

Автор: Ness Patrick
Название: Rest of Us Just Live Here
ISBN: 1406361798 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781406361797
Издательство: Walker Books
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1066 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Class: The Stone House

Автор: Ness Patrick, Benedict A. K.
Название: Class: The Stone House
ISBN: 0062666177 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062666178
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1330 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Can't get enough of Class on BBC America? This thrilling companion novel to the new Doctor Who spin-off features the group of extraordinary humans (and aliens) from the show, facing down an wholly original threat. Created by New York Times bestselling novelist Patrick Ness, author of The Rest of Us Just Live Here and A Monster Calls.

Don't go near the house, whatever you do. It wants the lonely, the lost, the vulnerable. It wants you.

Tanya keeps having bad dreams about the old stone house around the corner from Coal Hill School--and a girl trapped there, screaming and terrified. When Tanya and her friends go to investigate the strange house covered in cobwebs, they stumble onto their own worst nightmares come to life. But there is a presence haunting the house that is even more powerful than their individual horrors. A presence that may not want to let them go...

In spite of the danger, Tanya is determined to free the mysterious girl in the house. But they are running out of time--the house is scheduled for demolition. With the help of their teacher Miss Quill, Tanya and three other kids prepare to fight their nightmares, and whatever other monsters they hear scuttling around in the walls. But how can they fight against monsters that are supposed to exist only in their dreams?

Palgrave Encyclopedia of Imperialism and Anti-Imperialism

Автор: Ness Immanuel
Название: Palgrave Encyclopedia of Imperialism and Anti-Imperialism
ISBN: 0230392776 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780230392779
Издательство: Springer
Рейтинг:
Цена: 42741 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Palgrave Encyclopedia Imperialism and Anti-Imperialism objectively presents the prominent themes, epochal events, theoretical explanations, and historical accounts of imperialism from 1776 to the present. It is the most historically and academically comprehensive examination of the subject to date.

Inverness & Loch Ness, Strathglass

Название: Inverness & Loch Ness, Strathglass
ISBN: 031947349X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780319473498
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1792 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

The Ask and the Answer (Reissue with Bonus Short Story): Chaos Walking: Book Two

Автор: Ness Patrick
Название: The Ask and the Answer (Reissue with Bonus Short Story): Chaos Walking: Book Two
ISBN: 0763676179 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780763676179
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 821 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Part two of the literary sci-fi thriller follows a boy and a girl who are caught in a warring town where thoughts can be heard - and secrets are never safe.

Reaching the end of their flight in THE KNIFE OF NEVER LETTING GO, Todd and Viola did not find healing and hope in Haven. They found instead their worst enemy, Mayor Prentiss, waiting to welcome them to New Prentisstown. There they are forced into separate lives: Todd to prison, and Viola to a house of healing where her wounds are treated. Soon Viola is swept into the ruthless activities of the Answer, while Todd faces impossible choices when forced to join the mayor's oppressive new regime. In alternating narratives the two struggle to reconcile their own dubious actions with their deepest beliefs. Torn by confusion and compromise, suspicion and betrayal, can their trust in each other possibly survive?

Loch ness monsters and raining frogs

Автор: Jack, Albert
Название: Loch ness monsters and raining frogs
ISBN: 0141037814 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141037813
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 646 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: What happened to the Mary Celeste? Where is the Mona Lisa? Is the Loch Ness Monster really a circus elephant? Will the real Paul McCartney please stand up? Who killed Marilyn Monroe? What was Agatha Christie`s own mystery? Why does it rain frogs? How did D B Cooper get away with the perfect crime? This title answers these questions.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия