Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

The Heir, Cass, Kiera



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 812р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (1 шт.)
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1 рабочего дня
Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Cass, Kiera
Название:  The Heir   (Кьера Касс: Наследник)
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
Подростковый роман

ISBN: 0007580223
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007580224
ISBN: 0-00-758022-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-00-758022-4
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 400
Вес: 0.258 кг.
Дата издания: 07.05.2015
Серия: The selection
Размер: 131 x 197 x 26
Читательская аудитория: Teenage / young adult
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Kiera Cass`s Number 1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has enchanted readers from the very first page. In this fourth romantic novel, follow Illea`s royal family into a whole new Selection - and find out what happens after happily ever after.



Selection

Автор: Cass Kiera
Название: Selection
ISBN: 0007466692 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007466696
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Thirty-five beautiful girls. Thirty-five beautiful rivals...

Elite

Автор: Cass Kiera
Название: Elite
ISBN: 0007466706 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007466702
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: The Selection gets fierce as rivals stake their claim on the prince. Six girls, one life-changing prize...

Crown

Автор: Cass Kiera
Название: Crown
ISBN: 000758024X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007580248
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: 35 suitors entered the Selection. Only 1 will win her heart. The fifth and final captivating novel in Kiera Cass`s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series!

The One

Автор: Cass, Kiera
Название: The One
ISBN: 0062325477 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062325471
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The Selection changed the lives of 35 girls forever. Now, the time has come for one winner to be chosen. The hotly anticipated conclusion to the No.1 New York Times bestselling SELECTION series!

Happily Ever After

Автор: Cass Kiera
Название: Happily Ever After
ISBN: 0008143668 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008143664
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A companion volume to the bestselling The Selection series - extra stories and never-before-seen extras. Fans should prepare to swoon!

Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series

Автор: Cass Kiera
Название: Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series
ISBN: 0062414089 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062414083
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1404 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Go behind the scenes of Kiera Cass's #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extras

Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy who wasn't the prince. This must-have companion to the Selection series includes four novellas--two of which are only available in print in this collection--as well as exclusive bonus content.

Includes:

  • The Prince
  • The Guard
  • The Queen (in print only in this collection)
  • The Favorite (in print only in this collection)
  • Exclusive new scenes from The Selection, The Elite, and The One
  • Introductions to each novella from Kiera Cass
  • A map of Ill a and other illustrations
  • And more
Heir, The

Автор: Cass, Kiera
Название: Heir, The
ISBN: 0062391305 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062391308
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 887 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Crown, The

Автор: Cass, Kiera
Название: Crown, The
ISBN: 0062392182 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062392183
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 960 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The spectacular happily ever after of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown--the wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series.

In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The Selection. Twenty years have passed since America Singer and Prince Maxon fell in love, and their daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own.

Eadlyn didn't think she would find a real partner among the Selection's thirty-five suitors, let alone true love. But sometimes the heart has a way of surprising you...and in The Crown, Eadlyn must make a choice that feels more difficult--and more important--than she ever expected.

Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike

The Heir

Автор: Cass Kiera
Название: The Heir
ISBN: 0062349856 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062349859
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1404 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Kiera Cass s #1New York Timesbestselling Selection series has enchanted readers from the very first page. In this fourth romantic novel, follow Illea s royal family into a whole new Selection and find out what happens after happily ever after.

Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon s heart. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn doesn t expect anything like her parents fairy-tale love story...but as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn t as impossible as she s always thought.

A new generation of swoon-worthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series "

The Siren

Автор: Cass Kiera
Название: The Siren
ISBN: 0062391992 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062391995
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1404 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

#1 New York Times bestseller

A sweeping stand-alone fantasy romance from Kiera Cass, author of the Selection series.

Kahlen is a Sirenbound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to their watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to any human who hears it. Akinli is humana kind, handsome boy whos everything Kahlen ever dreamed of. Falling in love puts them both in danger but will Kahlen risk everything to follow her heart?

This star-crossed YA romance is sure to captivate readers who grew up loving The Little Mermaid or fans of Jennifer Donnellys Waterfire Saga.

Originally self-published, The Siren has been completely rewritten and redesigned for this beautiful hardcover edition.



Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard (international edition), The

Автор: Cass, Kiera
Название: Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard (international edition), The
ISBN: 006236183X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062361837
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Elite

Автор: Cass Kiera
Название: The Elite
ISBN: 0062059971 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062059970
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 960 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Ren e Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever--but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия