Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


The Heir, Cass, Kiera


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 598р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть
Отгрузка заказа в течение 2-3 рабочих дней
Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Cass, Kiera
Название:  The Heir   (Кьера Касс: Наследник)
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
Подростковая романтическая проза

ISBN: 0007580223
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007580224
ISBN: 0-00-758022-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-00-758022-4
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 400
Вес: 0.258 кг.
Дата издания: 07.05.2015
Серия: The selection
Размер: 131 x 197 x 26
Читательская аудитория: Teenage / young adult
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Kiera Cass`s Number 1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has enchanted readers from the very first page. In this fourth romantic novel, follow Illea`s royal family into a whole new Selection - and find out what happens after happily ever after.



The One

Автор: Cass, Kiera
Название: The One
ISBN: 0062325477 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062325471
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 692 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Selection changed the lives of 35 girls forever. Now, the time has come for one winner to be chosen. The hotly anticipated conclusion to the No.1 New York Times bestselling SELECTION series!

Crown

Автор: Cass Kiera
Название: Crown
ISBN: 000758024X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007580248
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 632 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: 35 suitors entered the Selection. Only 1 will win her heart. The fifth and final captivating novel in Kiera Cass`s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series!

Happily Ever After

Автор: Cass Kiera
Название: Happily Ever After
ISBN: 0008143668 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008143664
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 632 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A companion volume to the bestselling The Selection series - extra stories and never-before-seen extras. Fans should prepare to swoon!

Elite

Автор: Cass Kiera
Название: Elite
ISBN: 0007466706 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007466702
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 720 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: The Selection gets fierce as rivals stake their claim on the prince. Six girls, one life-changing prize...

Selection

Автор: Cass Kiera
Название: Selection
ISBN: 0007466692 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007466696
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 632 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Thirty-five beautiful girls. Thirty-five beautiful rivals...

Siren (international edition), The

Автор: Cass, Kiera
Название: Siren (international edition), The
ISBN: 0062449540 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062449542
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 832 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The One

Автор: Cass Kiera
Название: The One
ISBN: 0062059998 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062059994
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1247 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Ren e Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen--and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

Selection, The

Автор: Cass, Kiera
Название: Selection, The
ISBN: 0062059939 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062059932
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1247 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Fall in love--from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series.

Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn't want.

Then America meets Prince Maxon--and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

Don't miss the next books in Kiera Cass's popular series, including The Elite, The One, The Heir, and The Crown.

The Elite

Автор: Cass Kiera
Название: The Elite
ISBN: 0062059963 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062059963
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1247 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Ren e Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever--but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

The Heir

Автор: Cass Kiera
Название: The Heir
ISBN: 0062349856 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062349859
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1316 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Kiera Cass s #1New York Timesbestselling Selection series has enchanted readers from the very first page. In this fourth romantic novel, follow Illea s royal family into a whole new Selection and find out what happens after happily ever after.

Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon s heart. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn doesn t expect anything like her parents fairy-tale love story...but as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn t as impossible as she s always thought.

A new generation of swoon-worthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series "

Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series

Автор: Cass Kiera
Название: Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series
ISBN: 0062414089 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062414083
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1316 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Go behind the scenes of Kiera Cass's #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extras

Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy who wasn't the prince. This must-have companion to the Selection series includes four novellas--two of which are only available in print in this collection--as well as exclusive bonus content.

Includes:

  • The Prince
  • The Guard
  • The Queen (in print only in this collection)
  • The Favorite (in print only in this collection)
  • Exclusive new scenes from The Selection, The Elite, and The One
  • Introductions to each novella from Kiera Cass
  • A map of Ill a and other illustrations
  • And more
The Selection Stories: The Prince and the Guard

Автор: Cass Kiera
Название: The Selection Stories: The Prince and the Guard
ISBN: 0062318322 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062318329
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 762 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия