Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Extraordinary Means, Schneider Robyn



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 955р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 10 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 12 мар 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Апреля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Schneider Robyn
Название:  Extraordinary Means
Издательство: Simon & schuster ltd
Классификация:
ХУДОЖЕСТВЕННАЯ ЛИТЕРАТУРА

ISBN: 1471115488
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471115486
ISBN: 1-471-11548-8
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-471-11548-6
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 336
Вес: 0.234 кг.
Дата издания: 04.06.2015
Размер: 200 x 131 x 26
Читательская аудитория: Teenage / young adult
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A bitter-sweet, coming-of-age novel that`s perfect for fans of John Green and Stephen Chbosky.



Extraordinary Means

Автор: Schneider Robyn
Название: Extraordinary Means
ISBN: 0062217178 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062217172
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

John Green's The Fault in Our Stars meets Rainbow Rowell's Eleanor & Park in this darkly funny novel from the critically acclaimed author of The Beginning of Everything.

Up until his diagnosis, Lane lived a fairly predictable life. But when he finds himself at a tuberculosis sanatorium called Latham House, he discovers an insular world with paradoxical rules, med sensors, and an eccentric yet utterly compelling confidante named Sadie--and life as Lane knows it will never be the same.

Robyn Schneider's Extraordinary Means is a heart-wrenching yet ultimately hopeful story about the miracles of first love and second chances.

Extraordinary Means

Автор: Schneider, Robyn
Название: Extraordinary Means
ISBN: 0062392557 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062392558
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 887 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Extraordinary Means

Автор: Schneider Robyn
Название: Extraordinary Means
ISBN: 006221716X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062217165
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1330 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

John Green's The Fault in Our Stars meets Rainbow Rowell's Eleanor & Park in this darkly funny novel from the critically acclaimed author of The Beginning of Everything.

Up until his diagnosis, Lane lived a fairly predictable life. But when he finds himself at a tuberculosis sanatorium called Latham House, he discovers an insular world with paradoxical rules, med sensors, and an eccentric yet utterly compelling confidante named Sadie--and life as Lane knows it will never be the same.

Robyn Schneider's Extraordinary Means is a heart-wrenching yet ultimately hopeful story about the miracles of first love and second chances.

The Beginning of Everything

Автор: Schneider Robyn
Название: The Beginning of Everything
ISBN: 0062217143 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062217141
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Robyn Schneider's The Beginning of Everything is a witty and heart-wrenching teen novel that will appeal to fans of books by John Green and Ned Vizzini, novels such as The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and classics like The Great Gatsby and The Catcher in the Rye.

Varsity tennis captain Ezra Faulkner was supposed to be homecoming king, but that was before--before his girlfriend cheated on him, before a car accident shattered his leg, and before he fell in love with unpredictable new girl Cassidy Thorpe.

As Kirkus said in a starred review, Schneider takes familiar stereotypes and infuses them with plenty of depth. Here are teens who could easily trade barbs and double entendres with the characters that fill John Green's novels.

Funny, smart, and including everything from flash mobs to blanket forts to a poodle who just might be the reincarnation of Jay Gatsby, The Beginning of Everything is a refreshing contemporary twist on the classic coming-of-age novel--a heart-wrenching story about how difficult it is to play the part that people expect, and how new beginnings can stem from abrupt and tragic endings.

--New York Times Book Review
Severed Heads, Broken Hearts

Автор: Schneider Robyn
Название: Severed Heads, Broken Hearts
ISBN: 0062217135 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062217134
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1330 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Robyn Schneider's The Beginning of Everything is a witty and heart-wrenching teen novel that will appeal to fans of books by John Green and Ned Vizzini, novels such as The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and classics like The Great Gatsby and The Catcher in the Rye.

Varsity tennis captain Ezra Faulkner was supposed to be homecoming king, but that was before--before his girlfriend cheated on him, before a car accident shattered his leg, and before he fell in love with unpredictable new girl Cassidy Thorpe.

As Kirkus Reviews said in a starred review, Schneider takes familiar stereotypes and infuses them with plenty of depth. Here are teens who could easily trade barbs and double entendres with the characters that fill John Green's novels.

Funny, smart, and including everything from flash mobs to blanket forts to a poodle who just might be the reincarnation of Jay Gatsby, The Beginning of Everything is a refreshing contemporary twist on the classic coming-of-age novel--a heart-wrenching story about how difficult it is to play the part that people expect, and how new beginnings can stem from abrupt and tragic endings.

--Lauren Barnoldt, author of Two-Way Street and Sometimes It Happens

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия