Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Biscuit Goes Camping, Capucilli Alyssa



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 369р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 3 шт.  Склад Америка: 224 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 24 апр 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина Мая

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Capucilli Alyssa
Название:  Biscuit Goes Camping   (Алисса Капучилли: Биски идет в поход)
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ХУДОЖЕСТВЕННАЯ ЛИТЕРАТУРА
Общая художественная литература (Детская / подростковая)
Истории о животных
Спортивные истории
Образование: Английский язык: readers & reading schemes

ISBN: 0062236938
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062236937
ISBN: 0-06-223693-8
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-06-223693-7
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 32
Вес: 0.295 кг.
Дата издания: 04.06.2015
Серия: My first i can read book
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: Illustrations
Размер: 230 x 153 x 4
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody`s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure!Woof, woof!



Biscuit`s Christmas Storybook Collection

Автор: Capucilli Alyssa Satin
Название: Biscuit`s Christmas Storybook Collection
ISBN: 0062288423 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062288424
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 886 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Merry Christmas, Biscuit! This storybook collection brings nine of your favorite Biscuit titles together for the first time ever! The collection includes Biscuit's Snowy Day, Biscuit Gives a Gift, Biscuit's Christmas Eve, Biscuit's Show and Share Day, Biscuit Wants to Play, Biscuit Visits the Big City, Biscuit and the Lost Teddy Bear, Biscuit's Christmas, and Biscuit Goes to School. With full-color illustrations and delightful stories, this Christmas collection is the perfect holiday gift.

Biscuit Takes a Walk

Автор: Capucilli Alyssa Satin
Название: Biscuit Takes a Walk
ISBN: 0061177466 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061177460
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 369 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Stroll along with the most popular My First I Can Read star, Biscuit, in this new easy-to-read adventure!

Biscuit and the Lost Teddy Bear

Автор: Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
Название: Biscuit and the Lost Teddy Bear
ISBN: 0061177539 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061177538
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 369 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Beginning readers will love this heartwarming story about beloved puppy Biscuit's quest to find a lost teddy bear's owner.

Biscuit has found a lost teddy bear, but none of his friends is missing a bear. Can Biscuit find the teddy bear's owner? The youngest of readers will enjoy following Biscuit's search to return the bear to its rightful home in this charming, easy-to-read My First I Can Read adventure.

Biscuit Phonics Fun #2

Автор: Capucilli Alyssa Satin
Название: Biscuit Phonics Fun #2
ISBN: 0062086537 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062086532
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1108 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Learn to read with everyone's favorite yellow puppy

Biscuit: More Phonics Fun features 12 mini stories, each including a new phonics sound to help beginning readers master the staples of reading.

This new collection is a must-have for young readers who are ready to take the next step toward reading on their own. The gentle, sweet Biscuit stories are proven winners for children who are starting the journey to reading.

Phonics teaches children the relationship between letters and the sounds they make. A child who has mastered these relationships has an excellent foundation for learning to read and spell. According to the National Institute of Child Health & Human Development, a child who has learned phonics has a method to recognize familiar words and "decode" unfamiliar ones.

Biscuit Visits the Doctor

Автор: Capucilli Alyssa Satin
Название: Biscuit Visits the Doctor
ISBN: 0061128430 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061128431
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 295 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Join Biscuit and the little girl for a check-up in this first experience 8x8!

Biscuit Phonics Fun

Автор: Capucilli Alyssa Satin
Название: Biscuit Phonics Fun
ISBN: 0061432040 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061432040
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1530 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An introduction to phonics from everyone’s favorite little yellow puppy. With 12 books, each focusing on a specific phonics sound, this box ia fun teaching tool for early readers.

Biscuit

Автор: Alyssa Satin Capucilli
Название: Biscuit
ISBN: 0064442128 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780064442121
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 369 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The book that started it all--with over 1.2 million copies sold, celebrate the 10th Anniversary of a modern classic!

Biscuit and the Baby

Автор: Capucilli Alyssa Satin
Название: Biscuit and the Baby
ISBN: 0060094613 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060094614
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 369 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The ninth heartwarming beginning reader about Biscuit—the My First I Can Read Book’s best-selling character—now in paperback!

Biscuit Gives a Gift

Автор: Capucilli Alyssa Satin
Название: Biscuit Gives a Gift
ISBN: 0060094672 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060094676
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 369 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Best-selling Biscuit is back in a new holiday board book celebrating the spirit of giving. Christmas is a wonderful time for sharing. And Biscuit finds the perfect gifts for everyone he loves.

Biscuit and the little pup

Автор: Capucilli Alyssa Satin
Название: Biscuit and the little pup
ISBN: 0060741724 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060741723
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 369 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: More adventures of Biscuit, the best-selling My First I Can Read character and everyone’s favorite puppy!

Biscuit`s first trip

Автор: Capucilli Alyssa Satin
Название: Biscuit`s first trip
ISBN: 0061625248 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061625244
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 369 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Join Biscuit on his first winter family trip in this exciting 8 x 8 story book—ideal for the season!

Biscuit (Spanish edition)

Автор: Capucilli, Alyssa Satin
Название: Biscuit (Spanish edition)
ISBN: 0064443108 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780064443104
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 369 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Now in Spanish, the first beginning reader about Biscuit—My First I Can Read Books’ bestselling character.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия