Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Battle of Britain: An Epic Conflict Revisited, Bergstrom Christer



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Bergstrom Christer
Название:  Battle of Britain: An Epic Conflict Revisited
ISBN: 9781612003474
Издательство: Casemate
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1612003478
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 336
Вес: 1.53 кг.
Дата издания: 19.09.2015
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: Photos throughout
Размер: 307 x 219 x 23
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: An epic conflict revisited
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Camelot Code

Автор: Christer Sam
Название: Camelot Code
ISBN: 0751550914 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751550917
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Packed with heart-stopping, addictive suspense, The Camelot Code is a brand new thriller full of thought-provoking history and intrigue. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Simon Toyne.

Very tricky, alfie atkins

Автор: Bergstrom, Gunilla
Название: Very tricky, alfie atkins
ISBN: 9129661528 ISBN-13(EAN): 9789129661521
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1501 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Wonder Woman Unbound

Автор: Bergstrom, Signe
Название: Wonder Woman Unbound
ISBN: 0062692933 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062692931
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7656 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Includes detachable memorabilia and wearable tiara.

Grimmer Tales

Автор: Bergstrom, Erik
Название: Grimmer Tales
ISBN: 0452296021 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780452296022
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1641 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Cruelty

Автор: Bergstrom Scott
Название: Cruelty
ISBN: 1406372927 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781406372922
Издательство: Walker Books
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1218 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A groundbreaking YA thriller following a diplomat`s daughter from New York to Europe`s criminal underworld in search of her kidnapped father.

Internet Spaceships Are Serious Business: An Eve Online Reader

Автор: Carter Marcus, Bergstrom Kelly, Woodford Darryl
Название: Internet Spaceships Are Serious Business: An Eve Online Reader
ISBN: 0816699070 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780816699070
Издательство: Marston Book Services
Рейтинг:
Цена: 16262 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

EVE Online is a socially complex, science-fiction-themed universe simulation and massively multiplayer online game (MMOG) first released in 2003. Notorious for its colossal battles and ruthless player culture, it has hundreds of thousands of players today. In this fascinating book, scholars, players, and EVE's developer (CCP Games) examine the intricate world of EVEOnline--providing authentic accounts of lived experience within a game with more than a decade of history and millions of "real" dollars behind it.

Internet Spaceships Are Serious Business features contributions from outstanding EVE Online players, such as The Mittani, an infamous member of the game's community, as well as academics from around the globe. They cover a wide range of subjects: the game's technicalities and its difficulty; its projection of humanity's future in space; the configuration of its unique, single-server game world; the global nature of warfare in its "nullsec" territory (and how EVE players have formed a global concept of time); stereotypes of Russian players; espionage play; in-game memorials to Vile Rat (aka U.S. State Department official Sean Smith, murdered in the 2012 Benghazi attack); its gendered playing experience; and CCP Games' relationship with players; and its history and legacy.

Internet Spaceships Are Serious Business is a must for EVE Online players interested in a broad perspective on their all-consuming game. It is also accessible to scholars, game designers seeking to understand and replicate the successful aspects unique to EVE Online, and even those who have never played this notoriously complex game.

Contributors: William Sims Bainbridge, National Science Foundation; Chribba; Jedrzej Czarnota; Kjartan Pierre Emilsson; Dan Erdman; Rebecca Fraimow; Martin R. Gibbs, U of Melbourne; Catherine Goodfellow; Kathryn Gronsbell; Keith Harrison; Kristin MacDonough; Mantou (Zhang Yuzhou); Oskar Milik; The Mittani (Alexander Gianturco); Joji Mori; Richard Page; Christopher Paul, Seattle U; Erica Titkemeyer, U of North Carolina at Chapel Hill; Nick Webber, Birmingham City U.


The Stonehenge Legacy

Автор: Sam Christer
Название: The Stonehenge Legacy
ISBN: 075154518X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751545180
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Conspiracy thrillers have tackled Da Vinci, Atlantis and the Pyramids - but never Stonehenge. Until now. With a concept to rival the very biggest books in the genre, this novel will dazzle anyone interested in one of the world`s most fascinating mysteries.

House of Smoke

Автор: Christer Sam
Название: House of Smoke
ISBN: 0751550922 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751550924
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sherlock Holmes` greatest nemesis unleashes Victorian London`s deadliest assassin in a stunning new Victorian adventure thriller from the bestselling author of The Camelot Code.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия