Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Impressionist Tarot Kit, Kenner Corrine



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Kenner Corrine
Название:  Impressionist Tarot Kit
Издательство: Lo scarabeo
Классификация:
ISBN: 886527364X
ISBN-13(EAN): 9788865273647
Обложка/Формат: Mixed media product
Вес: 0.67 кг.
Дата издания: 31.05.2015
Размер: 210 X 150 X 22
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Release Me

Автор: J Kenner
Название: Release Me
ISBN: 1472206053 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472206053
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared To You, readers will be mesmerised by intensely passionate story of magnetic Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild - woman who fascinates him and to whom he makes a very indecent proposal...

Claim Me

Автор: Kenner Julie
Название: Claim Me
ISBN: 147220607X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472206077
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. Readers have been mesmerised by the intensely passionate story of magnetic Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild in RELEASE ME. Their powerful and sensual romance continues in CLAIM ME...

Touched

Автор: Jackson Corrine
Название: Touched
ISBN: 0758273339 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780758273338
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1299 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Time may not heal all wounds--but she can.
You'd think being able to heal people with a touch would be a blessing. But to 17-year-old Remy O'Malley, it's more like a curse.
Every injury Remy heals becomes her own. She lives in fear of the day she's forced to mend a wound from which she can't recover--and she's desperate to keep her amazing ability a secret.
Enter Asher Blackwell, a scarred eighteen-year-old with dangerous powers of his own. Asher seems to know more about Remy's abilities than she does--and maybe more than he's letting on. If she opens up to him, she might find out what it truly means to be a Healer. But she'll also expose herself to capture by an old and very determined enemy. And if they catch her, they won't just injure her.
They'll kill her.
Corrine Jackson is a San Francisco transplant, having lived on both coasts from Southern California to New York City. For the last seven years, she has sharpened her marketing talents at Alcone Marketing, where she has won several industry awards. She has bachelor's and master's degrees in English, and is in her third year of Spalding University's MFA program. A recipient of a West Chester Poetry Conference scholarship, she is also the former Editor-in-Chief of two literary magazines, including Statement (CSU, Los Angeles) and Dash (CSU, Fullerton).

Miracle Run

Автор: Morgan-Thomas, Corrine
Название: Miracle Run
ISBN: 0425225828 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425225820
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1026 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Watching My Autistic Sons Grow Up and Take their First Steps Into Adulthood. .

Pushed

Автор: Jackson Corrine
Название: Pushed
ISBN: 0758273347 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780758273345
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1299 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: She didn't know how far she'd go--until she was pushed.

Remy O'Malley was just learning to harness her uncanny healing power when she discovered the other, darker half of her bloodline. Now she lives trapped between two worlds, uneasy among her fellow Healers--and relentlessly hunted by the Protectors.

Forced to conceal her dual identity, and the presence of her Protector boyfriend Asher Blackwell, Remy encounters a shadow community of Healers who will put her loyalties to the test.

Pushed to the limit, with the lives of those she loves most on the line, Remy must decide whether to choose sides in a centuries-old war--or make the ultimate sacrifice and go to a place from which she may never return. . .

Praise for Corrine Jackson's Touched

""The first Sense Thieves novel does not disappoint. . .The characters are so realistic; you can't help but imagine yourself as one of them. Thrilling and chilling "" --RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars

""A star-crossed romance highlights this series opener. . .Good suspense, imaginative premise."" --Kirkus

Fabulous Felt: How to Make Beautiful Accessories and Decorations

Автор: Lapierre Corrine
Название: Fabulous Felt: How to Make Beautiful Accessories and Decorations
ISBN: 1782211934 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781782211938
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1553 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: 30 trendy and fabulous felt decorations to make from Corinne Lapierre. Includes templates, step-by-step guides, beautiful hand-drawn illustrations and stunning photography.

Ignited

Автор: Jackson Corrine
Название: Ignited
ISBN: 0758273355 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780758273352
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1368 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Nobody hides forever.

Ever since Remy O'Malley discovered her dual identity as a Healer and a Protector, she's kept alive by staying one step ahead of both sides in this centuries-old war. Now someone's trying to draw her out of hiding, using her kidnapped father as bait.

To save him, Remy will need every friend she's got. But as new alliances form, old bonds fray. Her boyfriend Asher is losing his powers, becoming more mortal every time she touches him. Meanwhile, Remy finds herself growing closer to Asher's brother Gabe, even as a family tragedy drives her sister Lucy farther away.

On a rescue mission to London, Remy decides she's tired of being the hunted. It's time to end this war once and for all, as Protectors and Healers alike hurtle towards a final, violent confrontation that not everyone will survive.

Praise for Corrine Jackson's Touched

"A taut page-turner. . .Teens will thrill to the romantic tension of an attraction so destructive the couple can barely touch." --VOYA

"The characters are so realistic; you can't help but imagine yourself as one of them. Thrilling and chilling " --RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars

Complete Me

Автор: J. Kenner
Название: Complete Me
ISBN: 1472206096 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472206091
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The irresistible, erotic Stark Trilogy reaches its intensely passionate and emotionally charged conclusion in Complete Me.

Givenchy Code

Автор: Kenner
Название: Givenchy Code
ISBN: 1416543376 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781416543374
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 541 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A mind-bending code spawned from the mind of a madman...or maybe just a jealous ex.

A desperate race through the cathedrals and hotels of New York City...with a teeny bit of time for shopping, it's true.

An astonishing truth concealed for years, unveiled at last...with more than a little help from a supercute new guy.

As if a recent breakup, scrounging for rent money, and lusting after designer shoes weren't enough, Melanie Prescott starts receiving obscure codes and clues from a menacing stranger. She attempts to solve the mysteries -- enlisting the help of a tall, dark, and handsome new friend -- with high hopes for the multimillion-dollar reward guaranteed at the end (handbags, sunglasses, and shoes, oh my ). That is, if she can survive the deadly game.

Moonstruck

Автор: Kenner Julie
Название: Moonstruck
ISBN: 0373795181 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373795185
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 386 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Hell On Heels

Автор: Kenner, Julie
Название: Hell On Heels
ISBN: 042521527X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425215272
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 957 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Carpe Demon

Автор: Kenner, Julie
Название: Carpe Demon
ISBN: 0425202526 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425202524
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 885 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия