Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

The Case of the Missing Moonstone (The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 1), Jordan, Stratford



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 546р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 9 ноя 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина Декабря
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Jordan, Stratford   (Стретфорд Джордан)
Название:  The Case of the Missing Moonstone (The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 1)   (Стретфорд Джордан: Дело о пропавшем лунном камне (Детективное агентство Уоллстонкрафт, книга 1))
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0385754434
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385754439
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 240
Вес: 0.113 кг.
Дата издания: 26.01.2016
Язык: English
Размер: 193 x 132 x 15
Поставляется из: США
Описание: History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Lemony Snicket

Jordan Stratford imagines an alternate 1826, where Ada Lovelace (the worlds first computer programmer) and Mary Shelley (author of Frankenstein) meet as girls and form a secret detective agency

Lady Ada Byron, age eleven, is a genius. Isolated, awkward and a bit rude--but a genius. Mary Godwin, age fourteen, is a romantic. Adventurous, astute, and kind, Mary is to become Adas first true friend. And together, the girls conspire to form the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency--a secret constabulary for the apprehension of clever criminals. Their first case involves a stolen heirloom, a false confession, and an array of fishy suspects. But its no match for the deductive powers and bold hearts of Ada and Mary.

Mystery fans will love this tween girl riff on Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. History buffs will be delighted to see all the real figures who play a role in this story and appreciate the extensive backmatter that helps separate truth from fiction. Parents and educators hoping to promote the STEM fields for girls will be thrilled to have a series where two girls use math, science, and creative analytical thinking to solve crimes. But most especially--emerging readers will love this series filled with humor, action, intrigue and wonderful artwork from Kelly Murphy.




The Case of the Missing Moonstone

Автор: Stratford, J.
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone
ISBN: 0857551477 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780857551474
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 897 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Mary Godwin and Lady Ada Byron first meet, they don't exactly hit it off. But with crime on the rise, the unlikely pair form a detective agency to hunt down clever criminals on the streets of London. Their first case involves a stolen necklace, a false confession, and lots of suspicious suspects - but these are no match for Ada and Mary.

Filled with daring balloon chases, vile villains and two unforgettable heroines, The Case of the Missing Moonstone is the first in a thrilling new series; perfect for all aspiring sleuths.

The Case of the Missing Moonstone

Автор: Stratford, J.
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone
ISBN: 038575440X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385754408
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1162 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Lemony Snicket

Jordan Stratford imagines an alternate 1826, where Ada Lovelace (the world's first computer programmer) and Mary Shelley (author of Frankenstein) meet as girls and form a secret detective agency

Lady Ada Byron, age eleven, is a genius. Isolated, awkward and a bit rude--but a genius. Mary Godwin, age fourteen, is a romantic. Adventurous, astute, and kind, Mary is to become Ada's first true friend. And together, the girls conspire to form the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency--a secret constabulary for the apprehension of clever criminals. Their first case involves a stolen heirloom, a false confession, and an array of fishy suspects. But it's no match for the deductive powers and bold hearts of Ada and Mary.
Mystery fans will love this tween girl riff on Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. History buffs will be delighted to see all the real figures who play a role in this story and appreciate the extensive backmatter that helps separate truth from fiction. Parents and educators hoping to promote the STEM fields for girls will be thrilled to have a series where two girls use math, science, and creative analytical thinking to solve crimes. But most especially--emerging readers will love this series filled with humor, action, intrigue and wonderful artwork from Kelly Murphy.

Wheels On The Bus

Автор: Stratford Charlie
Название: Wheels On The Bus
ISBN: 1780653980 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780653983
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 477 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Case of the Girl in Grey

Автор: Stratford Jordan
Название: Case of the Girl in Grey
ISBN: 0440871182 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780440871187
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 627 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency was supposed to be a secret constabulary, but after the success of their first case, all of London knows that Lady Ada and Mary are the girls to go to if you have a problem. Their new case is a puzzle indeed. It involves a horrible hospital, a missing will, a hasty engagement and a suspiciously slippery servant.

Gruesome guide to stratford-upon-avon

Автор: Deary, Terry
Название: Gruesome guide to stratford-upon-avon
ISBN: 1407182250 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781407182254
Издательство: Scholastic UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 710 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: HORRIBLE HISTORIES GRUESOME GUIDES: STRATFORD-UPON-AVON takes readers on a gore-tastic tour of the streets of Stratford-upon-Avon exposing all its scurrilous secrets. With a frightful full-colour map tourists can plot their path to the past. Fatal fleabites, bloody battles and brutal beheadings, it`s a trip no Horrible history fan will want to miss

Stratford to cheshunt

Автор: Mitchell, Vic Brennand, Dave
Название: Stratford to cheshunt
ISBN: 1908174536 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781908174536
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3152 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Knitted Cats and Dogs

Автор: Stratford Sue
Название: Knitted Cats and Dogs
ISBN: 1782215247 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781782215240
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1553 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: More than 30 cute and quirky cats, kittens, dogs and puppies to knit

Radio Girls

Автор: Stratford Sarah Jane
Название: Radio Girls
ISBN: 0749020687 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749020682
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 955 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The Great War is over, and change is in the air, in this novel that brings to life the exciting days of early British radio ... and one woman who finds her voice while working alongside the brilliant women and men of the BBC.

Cotswolds with Oxford and Stratford-Upon-Avon

Название: Cotswolds with Oxford and Stratford-Upon-Avon
ISBN: 0749577606 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749577605
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1620 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The AA Guide to The Cotswolds gives you all you need to know to get the most out of your visit to this wonderful region. Each entry is packed with the very best sites to see, things to do, recommendations for eating and drinking, and places to explore nearby.

Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham

Название: Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham
ISBN: 0319470776 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780319470770
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1621 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwick & Banbury

Название: Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwick & Banbury
ISBN: 0319474747 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780319474747
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1621 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

The Case of the Missing Moonstone

Автор: Jordan Stratford
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone
ISBN: 0440871166 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780440871163
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 627 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Mary Godwin and Lady Ada Byron first meet, they don`t exactly hit it off. But with crime on the rise, the unlikely pair form a detective agency to hunt down clever criminals on the streets of London. Their first case involves a stolen necklace, a false confession, and lots of suspicious suspects, but these are no match for Ada and Mary.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия