История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Match Me If You Can, Gorman Michele

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 643р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 26 апр 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина-конец Мая
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Gorman Michele
Название:  Match Me If You Can   (Майкл Горман: Сопротивляйся, если сможешь)
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература
Романтическая проза

ISBN: 0007585667
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007585663
ISBN: 0-00-758566-7
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-00-758566-3
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.29 кг.
Дата издания: 14.01.2016
Размер: 197 X 130 X 32
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: The perfect valentine`s day read!
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: From the Sunday Times bestselling author comes a warm, funny story of brilliant women, recycled exes and the power of best friends.



The Complete Idiot`s Guide to Economics, 2nd Edition

Автор: Gorman Tom, Gorman Mba
Название: The Complete Idiot`s Guide to Economics, 2nd Edition
ISBN: 1592579817 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781592579815
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1279 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Curvy Girls Club

Автор: Gorman Michele
Название: Curvy Girls Club
ISBN: 0007585624 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007585625
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A hilarious heart-warming read about normal women with normal problems. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Bridesmaids.

Single in the City

Автор: Michele Gorman
Название: Single in the City
ISBN: 0141048263 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141048260
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Wake up little susie

Автор: Gorman, Ed
Название: Wake up little susie
ISBN: 0709076584 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780709076582
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 799 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In September 1957 the Edsel made its long-awaited debut in Black River Falls, Iowa. The local ford dealership was hosting the celebration to welcome the car when Susan Squire`s body is discovered in the boot of one of the cars. Now Private Eye Sam McCain must find out who killed the wife of the town`s most prominent lawyer.

Woodpeckers of europe

Автор: Gorman, Gerard Kokay, Szabolcs
Название: Woodpeckers of europe
ISBN: 1872842054 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781872842059
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4938 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Gives an account of the European Picidae through the author`s lifetime study of these birds. This book covers the various aspects of the natural history of the ten species including evolution, taxonomy, topography, flight patterns and drumming. It also deals with their country status, forestry, and their relationship with man and other fauna.

Hot Cripple: An Incurable Smart-Ass Takes on the Health Care System and Lives to Tell the Tale

Автор: Gorman Hogan
Название: Hot Cripple: An Incurable Smart-Ass Takes on the Health Care System and Lives to Tell the Tale
ISBN: 0399537287 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399537288
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1026 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Dork in Disguise

Автор: Gorman, Carol
Название: Dork in Disguise
ISBN: 0064408914 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780064408912
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 415 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Paperback star Carol Gorman brings us this fast-paced funny novel about a likable science geek trying desperately to reinvent himself as a cool kid.

Dark Trail

Автор: Gorman Ed
Название: Dark Trail
ISBN: 0843964456 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780843964455
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 415 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Hooray for hrt

Автор: Gorman, Teresa
Название: Hooray for hrt
ISBN: 0955330505 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780955330506
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1080 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

With the twenty-second`

Автор: Captain E., Gorman Mc
Название: With the twenty-second`
ISBN: 1847349293 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847349293
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2318 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

The Complete Idiot`s Guide to the Great Recession

Автор: Gorman Tom
Название: The Complete Idiot`s Guide to the Great Recession
ISBN: 1592579590 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781592579594
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1279 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The truth behind the causes and effects of America's economic downturn.
"The Complete Idiot's Guide(r) to the Financial Crisis" explains the root causes and connects the events and issues with the problems that have confronted Americans over the course of more than a year, giving readers an unvarnished, unbiased, and in-depth analysis of the factors that lead up to the crisis, the major events that defined it, and the decisions and ramifications that resulted from it.
a Interest in the financial crisis continues to build with several high- profile books and an HBO movie due out in 2010, as well as the success of Michael Moore's "Capitalism: A Love Story"
a Much of the financial crisis writing to date has been of the breaking news variety-this book will be one of the first books published after the smoke has cleared to offer a comprehensive analysis of what happened and how

Modern minds teacher`s book

Автор: Peaple, Derek Gorman, Michael
Название: Modern minds teacher`s book
ISBN: 0582298245 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780582298248
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8954 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Builds thorough understanding and enjoyment of History through enquiry. Think Through History provides an enthralling enquiry-based approach for 11-14 year olds built around key historical issues and characters.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия