Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

The Pier, Douglas, Claire



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1319р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: Есть  
При оформлении заказа до: 2 авг 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Сентябрь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Douglas, Claire
Название:  The Pier
Перевод названия: Клэр Дуглас: Причал
ISBN: 9781405926393
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1405926392
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 400
Вес: 0.28 кг.
Дата издания: 11.08.2016
Серия: The ballad of sir benfro
Язык: English
Издание: 1st ed. 2015
Иллюстрации: Illustrations, black and white; illustrations, black and white
Размер: 198 x 128 x 24
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: The 4th international congress on interdisciplinary behavior and social science (icibsos 2015), kazan federal university, kazan, russia, 22-23 october 2015 & arya duta hotel, jakarta, indonesia, 07-08 november 2015
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERA TENSE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER RIPPED STRAIGHT FROM THE HEADLINES . . .

Twenty years ago21-year-old Sophie Collier vanishes one night. She leaves nothing behind but a trainer on the old pier - and a hole in the heart of her best friend Francesca. NowA bodys been found.

And Francescas drawn back to the seaside town shes tried to forget. Perhaps the truth of what happened to Sophie will finally come out. Yet Francesca is beginning to wish she hadnt returned.

Everywhere she turns are ghosts from her past. The same old faces and familiar haunts of her youth. But if someone knows what really happened to Sophie that night then nows the time to find out - isnt it?Except sometimes discovering the truth can cost you everything you hold dear - your family, your sanity and even your life .

. . Praise for Claire Douglass thrillers: Thrillingly tense and twisty B A ParisPerfect for fans of The Girl on the Train Marie ClairePacked with a killer twist CloserSuperb plotting Jenny BlackhurstWill give you chills Sunday MirrorGripping Closer





Sisters

Автор: Douglas, Claire
Название: Sisters
ISBN: 0007594410 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007594412
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1319 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling author of The Girls Who Disappeared One lied. One died.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия