Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

The Pier, Douglas, Claire



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1371р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 13 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 30 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Douglas, Claire
Название:  The Pier
Перевод названия: Клэр Дуглас: Причал
ISBN: 9781405926393
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1405926392
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 400
Вес: 0.28 кг.
Дата издания: 11.08.2016
Размер: 198 x 128 x 24
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Sisters

Автор: Douglas, Claire
Название: Sisters
ISBN: 0007594410 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007594412
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1436 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train` Marie Claire From the author of Sunday Times bestseller, Local Girl Missing One lied. One died.

Local Girl Missing

Автор: Douglas, Claire
Название: Local Girl Missing
ISBN: 0062661159 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062661159
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1857 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

Someone knows where she is...

The old Victorian pier was a thing of beauty until it was allowed to decay. It was where the youth of Oldcliffe-on-Sea would go to hang out. It's also where twenty-one-year-old Sophie Collier disappeared eighteen years ago.

Francesca Howe, known as Frankie, was Sophie's best friend, and even now she is haunted by the mystery of what happened to her. When Frankie gets a call from Sophie's brother, Daniel, informing her that human remains have been found washed up nearby, she immediately wonders if it could be Sophie, and returns to her old hometown to try and find closure. Now an editor at a local newspaper, Daniel believes that Sophie was terrified of someone and that her death was the result of foul play rather than "death by misadventure," as the police claim.

Daniel arranges a holiday rental for Frankie that overlooks the pier where Sophie disappeared. In the middle of winter and out of season, Frankie feels isolated and unnerved, especially when she is out on the pier late one night and catches a glimpse of a woman who looks like Sophie. Is the pier really haunted, as they joked all those years ago? Could she really be seeing her friend's ghost? And what actually happened to her best friend all those years ago?

Harrowing, electrifying, and thoroughly compelling, Local Girl Missing showcases once again bestselling author Claire Douglas' extraordinary storytelling talent.

--New York Times Book Review
UNTITLED BOOK 2

Автор: Douglas, Claire
Название: UNTITLED BOOK 2
ISBN: 1405926422 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405926423
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1268 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия