Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

The Pier, Douglas, Claire



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 763р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 3 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 12 мар 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Апреля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Douglas, Claire
Название:  The Pier   (Клэр Дуглас: Причал)
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 1405926392
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405926393
ISBN: 1-405-92639-2
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-405-92639-3
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 400
Вес: 0.28 кг.
Дата издания: 11.08.2016
Размер: 198 x 128 x 24
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERA TENSE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER RIPPED STRAIGHT FROM THE HEADLINES . . .

Twenty years ago21-year-old Sophie Collier vanishes one night. She leaves nothing behind but a trainer on the old pier - and a hole in the heart of her best friend Francesca. NowA bodys been found.

And Francescas drawn back to the seaside town shes tried to forget. Perhaps the truth of what happened to Sophie will finally come out. Yet Francesca is beginning to wish she hadnt returned.

Everywhere she turns are ghosts from her past. The same old faces and familiar haunts of her youth. But if someone knows what really happened to Sophie that night then nows the time to find out - isnt it?Except sometimes discovering the truth can cost you everything you hold dear - your family, your sanity and even your life .

. . Praise for Claire Douglass thrillers: Thrillingly tense and twisty B A ParisPerfect for fans of The Girl on the Train Marie ClairePacked with a killer twist CloserSuperb plotting Jenny BlackhurstWill give you chills Sunday MirrorGripping Closer





Sisters

Автор: Douglas, Claire
Название: Sisters
ISBN: 0007594410 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007594412
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train` Marie Claire From the author of Sunday Times bestseller, Local Girl Missing One lied. One died.

Local Girl Missing

Автор: Douglas, Claire
Название: Local Girl Missing
ISBN: 0062661159 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062661159
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1182 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Someone knows where she is...

The old Victorian pier was a thing of beauty until it was allowed to decay. It was where the youth of Oldcliffe-on-Sea would go to hang out. It's also where twenty-one-year-old Sophie Collier disappeared eighteen years ago.

Francesca Howe, known as Frankie, was Sophie's best friend, and even now she is haunted by the mystery of what happened to her. When Frankie gets a call from Sophie's brother, Daniel, informing her that human remains have been found washed up nearby, she immediately wonders if it could be Sophie, and returns to her old hometown to try and find closure. Now an editor at a local newspaper, Daniel believes that Sophie was terrified of someone and that her death was the result of foul play rather than "death by misadventure," as the police claim.

Daniel arranges a holiday rental for Frankie that overlooks the pier where Sophie disappeared. In the middle of winter and out of season, Frankie feels isolated and unnerved, especially when she is out on the pier late one night and catches a glimpse of a woman who looks like Sophie. Is the pier really haunted, as they joked all those years ago? Could she really be seeing her friend's ghost? And what actually happened to her best friend all those years ago?

Harrowing, electrifying, and thoroughly compelling, Local Girl Missing showcases once again bestselling author Claire Douglas' extraordinary storytelling talent.

--New York Times Book Review
UNTITLED BOOK 2

Автор: Douglas, Claire
Название: UNTITLED BOOK 2
ISBN: 1405926422 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405926423
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 763 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия