Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Daughter of Blood, Lowe Helen



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Lowe Helen
Название:  Daughter of Blood   (Хелен Лоуи: Дочь крови)
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
Фэнтези

ISBN: 0356500055
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356500058
ISBN: 0-356-50005-5
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-356-50005-8
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 752
Вес: 0.594 кг.
Дата издания: 28.01.2016
Серия: The wall of night
Размер: 198 x 128 x 48
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The long-awaited third instalment of the David Gemmell Award-winning Wall of Night series. Epic fantasy at its best: even Robin Hobb is a fan of these tales of heroic deeds and prophecies fulfilled



Daughter of Blood: The Wall of Night Book Three

Автор: Lowe Helen
Название: Daughter of Blood: The Wall of Night Book Three
ISBN: 0061734063 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061734069
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

A Gemmell Award-Winning Series

Malian of Night and Kalan, her trusted ally, are returning to the Wall of Night--but already it may be too late. The Wall is dangerously weakened, the Nine Houses of the Derai fractured by rivalry and hate. And now, the Darkswarm is rising . . .

Among Grayharbor backstreets, an orphan boy falls foul of dark forces. On the Wall, a Daughter of Blood must be married off to the Earl of Night, a pawn in the web of her family's ambition. On the Field of Blood, Kalan fights for a place in the bride's honor guard, while Malian dodges deadly pursuers in a hunt against time for the fabled Shield of Heaven. But the Darkswarm is gaining strength, and time is running out--for Malian, for Kalan, and for all of Haarth . . .

--SF Site

Автор: Helen Lowe
Название: Daughter of Blood
ISBN: 0356500047 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356500041
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Gathering Of The Lost

Автор: Helen Lowe
Название: The Gathering Of The Lost
ISBN: 0356500039 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356500034
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The second instalment in this incredibly addictive fantasy series - perfect for readers of Robin Hobb, George R. R. Martin and Elizabeth Moon. Epic fantasy from a David Gemmell Award-winning author.

The Gathering of the Lost

Автор: Lowe Helen
Название: The Gathering of the Lost
ISBN: 0061734055 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061734052
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

"Strange magic, dark treachery and conflicting loyalties, set in a well realized world."
--Robin Hobb, author of Dragon Haven

" Lowe] reinvigorates the epic fantasy with appealing characters and a richly detailed world."
--Library Journal

Sure to become an epic fantasy classic, Helen Lowe's magnificent Wall of Night series is big, ambitious, and gorgeously drawn--a story of bravery, treachery, and cataclysm in a richly imagined world. The Gathering of the Lost is the second of four books set in a fantastic imperiled realm garrisoned by nine great Houses and protected from the terrible Darkswarm by the towering mountain range that gives the series its name. Supremely literate, brilliantly imagined and executed fantasy in the vein of Brandon Sanderson, Guy Gavriel Kay, and Barbara Hambly, The Gathering of the Lost is populated by a grand cast of unforgettable characters, some still holding to the beleaguered Wall, others scattered in their quest for the fabled Heir of Night, who vanished from their midst five years earlier.

--Nebula Award-winning author Catherine Asaro
The Heir of Night: The Wall of Night Book One

Автор: Lowe Helen
Название: The Heir of Night: The Wall of Night Book One
ISBN: 0061734047 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061734045
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: From an award-winning poet comes a brilliant new epic fantasy saga of war, prophecy, betrayal, history and destiny

Thornspell

Автор: Lowe Helen
Название: Thornspell
ISBN: 0375844791 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375844799
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Heir of Night

Автор: Helen Lowe
Название: The Heir of Night
ISBN: 0356500004 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356500003
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1219 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The start of an incredibly addictive new fantasy series - perfect for readers of Trudi Canavan, Karen Miller and Brent Weeks.

The Gathering of the Lost

Автор: Helen Lowe
Название: The Gathering of the Lost
ISBN: 0356500020 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356500027
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 1219 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Garrisoned by the Nine Houses of the Derai, the towering mountain range called the Wall of Night is all that separates the people of Haarth from the terrible Darkswarm.

Five years have passed since the Wall was breached and the Keep of Winds nearly overrun. Five years since the Heir of Night, Malian, and her friend and ally Kalan went missing in the wild lands of Jaransor.

Now, in Haarth's diverse southern realms, events are moving. From the wealthy River city of Ij to the isolated Emerian outpost of Normarch, rumors of dark forces and darker magics are growing. As the great Midsummer tournament at Caer Argent approaches, Haarth will have one opportunity to band together against an enemy in which few believe . . . or be lost forever.

The Heir of Night

Автор: Helen Lowe
Название: The Heir of Night
ISBN: 0356500012 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356500010
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The start of an incredibly addictive new fantasy series - perfect for readers of Trudi Canavan, Robin Hobb and Brent Weeks. Winner of the 2012 David Gemmell `Morningstar` Award.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия