Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

The Case of the Missing Moonstone, Jordan Stratford



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 627р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 5 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 17 дек 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина-конец Января
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Jordan Stratford
Название:  The Case of the Missing Moonstone
ISBN: 9780440871163
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0440871166
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 240
Вес: 0.172 кг.
Дата издания: 04.02.2016
Серия: Wollstonecraft
Размер: 131 x 198 x 15
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Подзаголовок: The wollstonecraft detective agency
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



The Case of the Missing Moonstone (The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 1)

Автор: Jordan, Stratford
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone (The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 1)
ISBN: 0385754434 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385754439
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 546 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Lemony Snicket

Jordan Stratford imagines an alternate 1826, where Ada Lovelace (the world's first computer programmer) and Mary Shelley (author of Frankenstein) meet as girls and form a secret detective agency

Lady Ada Byron, age eleven, is a genius. Isolated, awkward and a bit rude--but a genius. Mary Godwin, age fourteen, is a romantic. Adventurous, astute, and kind, Mary is to become Ada's first true friend. And together, the girls conspire to form the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency--a secret constabulary for the apprehension of clever criminals. Their first case involves a stolen heirloom, a false confession, and an array of fishy suspects. But it's no match for the deductive powers and bold hearts of Ada and Mary.

Mystery fans will love this tween girl riff on Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. History buffs will be delighted to see all the real figures who play a role in this story and appreciate the extensive backmatter that helps separate truth from fiction. Parents and educators hoping to promote the STEM fields for girls will be thrilled to have a series where two girls use math, science, and creative analytical thinking to solve crimes. But most especially--emerging readers will love this series filled with humor, action, intrigue and wonderful artwork from Kelly Murphy.

The Case of the Missing Moonstone

Автор: Stratford, J.
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone
ISBN: 0857551477 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780857551474
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 897 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Mary Godwin and Lady Ada Byron first meet, they don't exactly hit it off. But with crime on the rise, the unlikely pair form a detective agency to hunt down clever criminals on the streets of London. Their first case involves a stolen necklace, a false confession, and lots of suspicious suspects - but these are no match for Ada and Mary.

Filled with daring balloon chases, vile villains and two unforgettable heroines, The Case of the Missing Moonstone is the first in a thrilling new series; perfect for all aspiring sleuths.

The Case of the Missing Moonstone

Автор: Stratford, J.
Название: The Case of the Missing Moonstone
ISBN: 038575440X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385754408
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1162 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Lemony Snicket

Jordan Stratford imagines an alternate 1826, where Ada Lovelace (the world's first computer programmer) and Mary Shelley (author of Frankenstein) meet as girls and form a secret detective agency

Lady Ada Byron, age eleven, is a genius. Isolated, awkward and a bit rude--but a genius. Mary Godwin, age fourteen, is a romantic. Adventurous, astute, and kind, Mary is to become Ada's first true friend. And together, the girls conspire to form the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency--a secret constabulary for the apprehension of clever criminals. Their first case involves a stolen heirloom, a false confession, and an array of fishy suspects. But it's no match for the deductive powers and bold hearts of Ada and Mary.
Mystery fans will love this tween girl riff on Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. History buffs will be delighted to see all the real figures who play a role in this story and appreciate the extensive backmatter that helps separate truth from fiction. Parents and educators hoping to promote the STEM fields for girls will be thrilled to have a series where two girls use math, science, and creative analytical thinking to solve crimes. But most especially--emerging readers will love this series filled with humor, action, intrigue and wonderful artwork from Kelly Murphy.

Little Christmas Decorations to Knit and Crochet

Автор: Stratford Sue, Pierce Val
Название: Little Christmas Decorations to Knit and Crochet
ISBN: 1782211292 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781782211297
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1308 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Forty mini Christmas projects that are easy and fun to make.

Knitted Cats and Dogs

Автор: Stratford Sue
Название: Knitted Cats and Dogs
ISBN: 1782215247 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781782215240
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1553 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: More than 30 cute and quirky cats, kittens, dogs and puppies to knit

Stratford to cheshunt

Автор: Mitchell, Vic Brennand, Dave
Название: Stratford to cheshunt
ISBN: 1908174536 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781908174536
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3152 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham

Название: Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham
ISBN: 0319470776 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780319470770
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1792 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwick & Banbury

Название: Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwick & Banbury
ISBN: 0319474747 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780319474747
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1792 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

The Stratford Zoo Midnight Revue Presents Romeo and Juliet

Автор: Lendler Ian
Название: The Stratford Zoo Midnight Revue Presents Romeo and Juliet
ISBN: 1596439165 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781596439160
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1083 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The Stratford Zoo looks like a normal zoo... until the gates shut at night. That`s when the animals come out of their cages to stage elaborate performances of Shakespeare`s greatest works. Ian Lendler`s hilarious tale of after-hours animal stagecraft is perfectly paired with the adorable, accessible artwork of Zack Giallongo.

The Voice of England in the East: Stratford Canning and Diplomacy with the Ottoman Empire

Автор: Richmond Steven
Название: The Voice of England in the East: Stratford Canning and Diplomacy with the Ottoman Empire
ISBN: 1784537071 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784537074
Издательство: Bloomsbury Academic
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2540 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the age of the Great Powers, with Russia and France at war, and the Ottoman Empire at the height of its influence and majesty, the British diplomat, Stratford Canning, arrived in Constantinople. The cousin of George Canning, he would be Britain's representative in the power politics of the Middle East for almost two decades, and was instrumental in the events which led up to the Crimean War and the events surrounding the "eastern question" of the nineteenth century. In The Voice of England in the East, Steven Richmond reconstructs the diplomatic priorities of the period through the private papers and letters of a key British statesman, comparing them with Ottoman accounts written in the Sultan's court for the first time. The result is a new analytical history of the late Ottoman Empire, British diplomacy in the era of Palmerston and the reality of politics in the "great game" of the nineteenth century.

Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham

Название: Stratford-Upon-Avon and Evesham
ISBN: 0319243982 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780319243985
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1075 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

The Case of the Counterfeit Criminals

Автор: Stratford, Jordan
Название: The Case of the Counterfeit Criminals
ISBN: 0440871190 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780440871194
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 627 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When the Wollstonecraft Detective Agency is approached by famous fossil hunter Mary Anning, the team know that this could be their most important case yet. Mary Anning`s precious dog has been snatched - to get her back, the kidnappers demand she lie about fake dinosaur bones, and pretend they are genuine.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия