Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Zero Hour, Lore Pittacus



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Lore Pittacus
Название:  I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Zero Hour
Перевод названия: Питтакус Лор: Я номер четвертый. Утраченные главы. Ноль часов, ноль минут
ISBN: 9780062387714
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0062387715
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.294 кг.
Дата издания: 31.05.2016
Язык: English
Размер: 213 x 145 x 28
Поставляется из: США



I Am Number Four

Автор: Pittacus Lore
Название: I Am Number Four
ISBN: 0141047844 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141047843
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1371 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: They killed Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. John Smith is not your average teenager. He regularly moves from small town to small town. He changes his name and identity. He does not put down roots. He cannot tell anyone who or what he really is. If he stops moving those who hunt him will find and kill him.

The Power of Six

Автор: Lore, Pittacus
Название: The Power of Six
ISBN: 0718157958 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718157951
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Generation One (international edition)

Автор: Lore, Pittacus
Название: Generation One (international edition)
ISBN: 0062666894 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062666895
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1394 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The first book in a pulse-pounding new series thats set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series. The war may be overbut for the next generation, the battle has just begun!

It has been over a year since the invasion of Earth was thwarted in Pittacus Lores United as One. But in order to win, our alien allies known as the Garde unleashed their Loric energy that spread throughout the globe. Now human teenagers have begun to develop incredible powers of their own, known as Legacies.

To help these incredible and potentially dangerous individualsand put the world at easethe Garde have created an academy where they can train this new generation to control their powers and hopefully one day help mankind.

But not everyone thinks thats the best use of their talents. And the teens may need to use their Legacies sooner than they ever imagined.

Perfect for fans of Marvels X-Men and Rick Yanceys The 5th Wave, this epic new series follows a diverse cast of teens as they struggle to hone their abilities and decide what, if anything, they should do with them.

As a spin-off of the bestselling I Am Number Four series, those familiar with the original books and newcomers alike will devour this fast-paced, action-packed sci-fi adventure.



Generation One

Автор: Lore, Pittacus
Название: Generation One
ISBN: 0062493744 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062493743
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2206 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

The first book in a pulse-pounding new series thats set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series. The war may be overbut for the next generation, the battle has just begun!

It has been over a year since the invasion of Earth was thwarted in Pittacus Lores United as One. But in order to win, our alien allies known as the Garde unleashed their Loric energy that spread throughout the globe. Now human teenagers have begun to develop incredible powers of their own, known as Legacies.

To help these incredible and potentially dangerous individualsand put the world at easethe Garde have created an academy where they can train this new generation to control their powers and hopefully one day help mankind.

But not everyone thinks thats the best use of their talents. And the teens may need to use their Legacies sooner than they ever imagined.

Perfect for fans of Marvels X-Men and Rick Yanceys The 5th Wave, this epic new series follows a diverse cast of teens as they struggle to hone their abilities and decide what, if anything, they should do with them.

As a spin-off of the bestselling I Am Number Four series, those familiar with the original books and newcomers alike will devour this fast-paced, action-packed sci-fi adventure.



I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Secret Histories

Автор: Lore Pittacus
Название: I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Secret Histories
ISBN: 0062223674 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062223678
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1277 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

The perfect companion book to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Secret Histories is the second collection of action-packed novellas from Pittacus Lore. Initially published separately as digital originals, these three stories are now together in one print volume.

Lost Files: #4: The Search for Sam follows the rogue Mogadorian Adam on his journey of redemption as he finds the key to saving both Sam Goode and his father, Malcolm.

Lost Files: #5: The Last Days of Lorien reveals how the fight began with the once-peaceful planet being taken by surprise and attacked.

Lost Files: #6: The Forgotten Ones is the riveting continuation of Adam's story, in which he uncovers an incredible secret that will turn the tide for the Garde.

You know the truth about the Mogadorians' invasion of Earth and the Garde who will do anything to defeat them--yet there is still so much to learn. The stories in Secret Histories will help you get the answers you seek, but they will not help you stop the coming war. Only the Garde can save our planet.

The I Am Number Four series is perfect for fans of science fiction adventures like the Fifth Wave series by Rick Yancey and the Beautiful Minds series by Alexandra Bracken.

Power of Six Intl, The

Автор: Lore, Pittacus
Название: Power of Six Intl, The
ISBN: 0062070622 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062070623
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1394 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Power of Six

Автор: Lore Pittacus
Название: The Power of Six
ISBN: 0061974552 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061974557
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2090 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The second book of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series!

In the beginning, nine aliens left their home planet Lorien when it fell under attack by the evil Mogadorians. They scattered on Earth and went into hiding. They look like ordinary teenagers but have extraordinary powers.

The Mogs have come for them. They killed Number One in Malaysia, Number Two in England, and Number Three in Kenya. They tried to get John Smith, Number Four, in Ohiobut they failed.

Now John has joined forces with Number Six, and they are on the run.

But they are not alone. Already John and Six have inspired Marina, Number Seven, who has been hiding in Spain. Shes been following the news of whats happening, and shes certain this is the sign shes been waiting for.

Its time to come together.

Michael Bay, director of Transformers, raved: Number Four is a hero for this generation. This epic story is perfect for fans of action-packed science fiction like The Fifth Wave series by Rick Yancey, The Maze Runner series by James Dashner, and Orson Scott Cards Enders Game.

The battle for Earths survival wages on.

Dont miss the rest of the series: #3: The Rise of Nine, #4: The Fall of Five, #5: The Revenge of Seven, #6: The Fate of Ten, and #7: United as One.

Dont miss the first book in the brand-new I Am Number Four spin-off series: Generation One.



Power of Six

Автор: Lore Pittacus
Название: Power of Six
ISBN: 071815648X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718156480
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1200 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: We are the last defence. I`ve seen him on the news. Followed the stories about what happened to John Smith. To the world he`s a mystery, but to me ...he`s one of us. Nine of us came here, but sometimes I wonder if time has changed us, if we all still believe in our mission. There are six of us left.

The Power of Six

Автор: Lore, Pittacus
Название: The Power of Six
ISBN: 0141338660 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141338668
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1200 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

I am Number Four

Автор: Lore, Pittacus
Название: I am Number Four
ISBN: 0141330864 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141330860
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: John Smith is not an average teenager. He regularly moves from small town to small town. He changes his name and identity. He does not put down roots. He cannot tell anyone who or what he really is. If he stops moving those who hunt him will find and kill him. So when he stops in Paradise, Ohio, John decides to try and settle down.

I am Number Four

Автор: Lore Pittacus
Название: I am Number Four
ISBN: 0718156471 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718156473
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1200 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Fall of Five

Автор: Pittacus Lore
Название: The Fall of Five
ISBN: 1405918535 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405918534
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 448 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Fall of Five is the heartstopping fourth installment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore. I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win. But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding, figuring out our next move. The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven't discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven't learned to work together. Time is running out, and there's only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do. They caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next. But I'm still alive. This battle is far from over. Praise for Pittacus Lore: "Tense, exciting, full of energy". (Observer). "Relentlessly readable". (The Times). "Tense, keeps you wondering". (Sunday Times). "Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet". (Big Issue). Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six and The Rise of Nine, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия