Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Jack Pierson: Tomorrow`s Man 3, Bywater Roger



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Bywater Roger
Название:  Jack Pierson: Tomorrow`s Man 3
Издательство: Bywater Bros Editions
Классификация:
ISBN: 0993856756
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780993856754
ISBN: 0-9938567-5-6
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-9938567-5-4
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 120
Вес: 0.453 кг.
Дата издания: 23.02.2016
Язык: English
Поставляется из: США
Описание: This book is the third volume in Jack Piersons (born 1960) Tomorrows Man series, in which the artist has assembled an art-fueled creative collaboration that harkens back to the 13 volumes of The Yellow Book published between 1894 and 1897. Whereas the first two volumes implied an increasing density of layered imagery and included over 25 artists, Tomorrows Man 3 foregrounds the work of just four artists. Featured here amid erotic images of male nudes are Richard Tinklers delicate geometric abstractions, working in concert with Piersons recent series of figure studies; activist text works by Peter Fend that demand environmental justice; and a short story by Veralyn Behenna entitled The Flavor of Your Wish, in which an expatriate woman contemplates masculine beauty in a Greek taverna. This is the first time Tomorrows Man has included previously unpublished work by Pierson. The book is available in four different covers.



Night of the Damned

Автор: Bywater Stephen
Название: Night of the Damned
ISBN: 1472210417 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472210418
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In his terrifying tale of the Amazon jungle, where nightfall brings only terror, Stephen Bywater fulfils the promise of THE DEVIL`S ARK - `[About] the primeval horrors that lurk in the depths of the human psyche`. For readers of J. A. Konrath and Blake Crouch.

Devil`s Ark

Автор: Bywater Stephen
Название: Devil`s Ark
ISBN: 1472210395 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472210395
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A dark historical thriller with a supernatural twist, The Devil`s Ark is Agatha Christie`s Death on the Nile meets The Exorcist.

Is This Bottle Corked?: The Secret Life of Wine

Автор: Burk Kathleen, Bywater Michael
Название: Is This Bottle Corked?: The Secret Life of Wine
ISBN: 0307462919 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307462916
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1367 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Is this bottle corked?

Автор: Burk, Kathleen Bywater, Michael
Название: Is this bottle corked?
ISBN: 0571241743 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780571241743
Издательство: Faber
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1200 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: What was Falstaff drinking when he called for more sack? What did they actually drink at Plato`s Symposium? Why does Bridget Jones drink Chardonnay? Why do we drink to forget (and why doesn`t it work)? This book answers these and many other intriguing questions.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия