Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Pretending to Dance, Diane Chamberlain



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1371р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 3 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 30 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Diane Chamberlain
Название:  Pretending to Dance
Перевод названия: Диана Чемберлен: Приглашение к танцу
ISBN: 9781447211310
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1447211316
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 480
Вес: 0.34 кг.
Дата издания: 24.03.2016
Издание: Main market ed.
Размер: 198 x 131 x 30
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Neccesary Lies

Автор: Chamberlain Diane
Название: Neccesary Lies
ISBN: 1447211251 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447211259
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1371 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The best intentions expose the darkest secrets...

Keeper of the Light

Автор: Chamberlain Diane
Название: Keeper of the Light
ISBN: 0778329542 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778329541
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1974 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Dr. Olivia Simon is on duty in the emergency room of North Carolina's Outer Banks Hospital when a gunshot victim is brought in. Midway through the desperate effort to save the young woman's life, Olivia realizes who she isAnnie O'Neill. The woman Olivia's husband, Paul, is in love with.
When Annie dies on the operating table, she leaves behind three other victims. Alec O'Neill, who thought he had the perfect marriage. Paul, whose fixation on Annie is unshakable. And Olivia, who is desperate to understand the woman who destroyed her marriage.
Now they are left with unanswered questions about who Annie "really" was. And about the secrets she kept hidden so well."

The Secret Life of Ceecee Wilkes

Автор: Chamberlain Diane
Название: The Secret Life of Ceecee Wilkes
ISBN: 077831295X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778312956
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1853 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Secret Life of Ceecee Wilkes

Автор: Chamberlain Diane
Название: The Secret Life of Ceecee Wilkes
ISBN: 0778328546 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778328544
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 928 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Pretending to Dance

Автор: Chamberlain, Diane
Название: Pretending to Dance
ISBN: 1509800743 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781509800742
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1980 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A brand new novel from the bestselling author of The Silent Sister and The Midwife`s Confession.

Summer`s Child

Автор: Chamberlain Diane
Название: Summer`s Child
ISBN: 0778328414 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778328414
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1620 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Early on the morning of her eleventh birthday, on the beach beside her North Carolina home, Daria Cato receives an unbelievable gift from the sea an abandoned newborn baby. When the infant's identity cannot be uncovered, she is adopted by Daria's loving family. But her silent secrets continue to haunt Daria.
Now, twenty years later, Shelly has grown into an unusual, ethereal young woman whom Daria continues to protect. But when Rory Taylor, a friend from Daria's childhood and now a television producer, returns at Shelly's request to do a story about the circumstances surrounding her birth, something precarious shifts in the small town of Kill Devil Hills.
The more questions Rory asks, the more unsettled the tiny community becomes, as closely guarded secrets and the sins of that long-ago summer begin to surface. Piece by piece, the mystery of summer's child is being exposed, a mystery that no one involved not Shelly, Daria, not even Rory is prepared to face."

The Secret Life of Ceecee Wilkes

Автор: Chamberlain Diane
Название: The Secret Life of Ceecee Wilkes
ISBN: 0778326225 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778326229
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1857 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Secret Life of CeeCee Wilkes by Diane Chamberlain will be available May 17, 2016. Preorder your copy today

Fire and Rain

Автор: Diane Chamberlain
Название: Fire and Rain
ISBN: 1447256603 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447256601
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1218 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Fire and Rain by the bestselling author of The Midwife`s Confession and The Silent Sister, Diane Chamberlain, is a mysterious and emotionally compelling novel perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult.

Pretending to Dance

Автор: Chamberlain Diane
Название: Pretending to Dance
ISBN: 1447298535 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447298533
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1980 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A brand new novel from the bestselling author of The Silent Sister and The Midwife`s Confession.

Before the storm

Автор: Chamberlain Diane
Название: Before the storm
ISBN: 0778325415 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778325413
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 2026 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Breaking the Silence

Автор: Chamberlain Diane
Название: Breaking the Silence
ISBN: 0778327426 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778327424
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1974 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Laura Brandon's promise to her dying father was simple: to visit an elderly woman she'd never heard of before. A woman who remembers nothing--except the distant past. Visiting Sarah Tolley seemed a small enough sacrifice to make.

But Laura's promise results in another death. Her husband's. And after their five-year-old daughter, Emma, witnesses her father's suicide, Emma refuses to talk about it...to talk at all.

Frantic and guilt ridden, Laura contacts the only person who may be able to help. A man she's met only once--six years before. A man who doesn't know he's Emma's real father.

Guided only by a child's silence and an old woman's fading memories, the two unravel a tale of love and despair, of bravery and unspeakable evil. A tale that's shrouded in silence...and that unbelievably links them all.

The Courage Tree

Автор: Chamberlain Diane
Название: The Courage Tree
ISBN: 0778327418 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778327417
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1620 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Eight-year-old Sophie Donohue just wanted to be like every other little girl. Which is why her mother, Janine, reluctantly agreed to let her go on the weekend camping trip with her Brownie troop. But when Janine arrives to pick up Sophie after the trip, her daughter is not with the others. Somehow, along the forested route from West Virginia, Sophie has disappeared.

But Sophie is no ordinary eight-year-old. She suffers from a rare disease, and Janine has recently enrolled her in an experimental treatment as a last effort to save her life--despite the vehement objections of her ex-husband, Joe. Without her medication, Sophie cannot survive long. All her mother's instincts tell Janine that Sophie is alive, but time is running out.

Deep in the Virginia forest, another drama unfolds. Sophie finds refuge in a remote cabin inhabited by Zoe, a woman who wants nothing to do with the child. Zoe is struggling to save her own daughter from the law, and Sophie's presence jeopardizes any chance of that happening. She is as determined to save her daughter as Janine is to save Sophie...and only one of them can succeed.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия