Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

For Magnus Chase: Hotel Valhalla Guide to the Norse Worlds (an Official Rick Riordan Companion Book): Your Introduction to Deities, Mythical Beings, &, Riordan Rick



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 692р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 5 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 14 авг 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Начало - середина сентября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Riordan Rick
Название:  For Magnus Chase: Hotel Valhalla Guide to the Norse Worlds (an Official Rick Riordan Companion Book): Your Introduction to Deities, Mythical Beings, &   (Рик Риордан: Охота на Магнуса)
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Классификация:
ISBN: 1484785541
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781484785546
ISBN: 1-484-78554-1
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-484-78554-6
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 176
Вес: 0.249 кг.
Дата издания: 16.08.2016
Язык: ENG
Поставляется из: США
Описание: So youve made it to Valhalla. Now what? This whos who guide to the gods, goddesses, and other important figures of Norse mythology was commissioned by Helgi, who, after more than a millennium as manager of Hotel Valhalla, became fed up with answering the same questions from newly deceased heroes at check-in. The profiles provide essential stats, interviews, and personal reflections so you can identify the gods and avoid those awkward introductions. Handy facts about other beings round out this go-to tome. Youll never see Ratatosk as a cute little rodent or confuse a dwarf with an elf ever again






The Throne of Fire: (Kane Chronicles Book2

Автор: Riordan, Rick
Название: The Throne of Fire: (Kane Chronicles Book2
ISBN: 014133567X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141335674
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 818 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Ever since the gods of Ancient Egypt were unleashed on the modern world, Carter Kane and his sister, Sadie, have been in big trouble. As descendants of the magical House of Life, they command certain powers. But now a terrifying enemy - Apophis, the giant snake of chaos - is rising.

The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson & the Olympians)

Автор: Riordan, Rick
Название: The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson & the Olympians)
ISBN: 142314550X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423145509
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1243 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Seventh grade has been surprisingly quiet for Percy Jackson. Not a single monster has set foot on his New York prep-school campus. But when an innocent game of dodgeball among Percy and his classmates turns into a death match against an ugly gang of cannibal giants, things get...well, ugly. And the unexpected arrival of his friend Annabeth brings more bad news: the magical borders that protect Camp Half-Blood have been poisoned by a mysterious enemy, and unless a cure is found, the only safe haven for demigods will be destroyed.

In the follow-up to the wildly popular The Lightning Thief, The Graphic Novel, Percy and his friends must journey into the Sea of Monsters to save their camp. But first, Percy will discover a stunning new secret about his family--one that makes him question whether being claimed as Poseidon's son is an honor or simply a cruel joke.

Featuring a faithful adaptation by Robert Venditti, stunning artwork by Attila Futaki, and sumptuous colors by newcomer Tamas Gaspar, Rick Riordan's blockbuster book comes to life in The Sea of Monsters, The Graphic Novel.

The House of Hades (Heroes of Olympus Book 4)

Автор: Riordan, Rick
Название: The House of Hades (Heroes of Olympus Book 4)
ISBN: 0141339209 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141339207
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 668 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The stakes have never been higher. If Percy Jackson and Annabeth fail in their quest, there`ll be hell on Earth. Literally. Wandering the deadly realm of Tartarus, every step leads them further into danger. And, if by some miracle they do make it to the Doors of Death, there`s a legion of bloodthirsty monsters waiting for them.

Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief

Автор: Riordan Rick
Название: Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief
ISBN: 0141346809 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141346809
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Half boy. Half God. All Hero. Look, I didn`t want to be a half-blood. I never asked to be the son of a Greek God. I was just a normal kid, going to school, playing basketball, skateboarding. The usual. Until I accidentally vaporized my maths teacher. Now I spend my time battling monsters and generally trying to stay alive.

The Blood of Olympus (Heroes of Olympus book 5)

Автор: Riordan, Rick
Название: The Blood of Olympus (Heroes of Olympus book 5)
ISBN: 0141339241 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141339245
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 668 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Though the Greek and Roman crew members of the Argo II have made progress in their many quests, they still seem no closer to defeating the earth mother, Gaea. Her giants have risen - all of them - and they`re stronger than ever. The gods, still suffering from multiple personality disorder, are useless.

Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (New Covers W/Poster)

Автор: Riordan Rick
Название: Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (New Covers W/Poster)
ISBN: 1484707230 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781484707234
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 3350 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Norse Mythology Book 1

Автор: Riordan Rick
Название: Norse Mythology Book 1
ISBN: 1423160916 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781423160915
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1913 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Kane Chronicles: The Serpent`s Shadow

Автор: Riordan, Rick
Название: The Kane Chronicles: The Serpent`s Shadow
ISBN: 014133570X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141335704
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 818 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Carter and Sadie Kane, descendants of the magical House of Life, are in pretty big trouble. Despite their bravest efforts, Apophis, the giant snake of Chaos, is still threatening to plunge the world into eternal darkness. Now the Kanes must do something no magician has ever managed - defeat Apophis himself. No pressure there then.

Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters

Автор: Riordan Rick
Название: Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters
ISBN: 0141346132 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141346137
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 717 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Half Boy. Half God. All Hero. You can`t tell by looking at me that my dad is Poseidon, God of the Sea. It`s not easy being a half-blood these days. Even a simple game of dodgeball becomes a death match against an ugly gang of cannibal giants - and that was only the beginning.

Percy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth

Автор: Riordan Rick
Название: Percy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth
ISBN: 0141346833 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141346830
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 557 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Half Boy. Half God. All Hero. Honestly, blowing up another school was the last thing I wanted to do. As the son of a Greek God, I`ve had my share of near-death disaster - and now my arch enemy Luke wants to invade our camp via an ancient labyrinth. If he succeeds, thousands of bloodthirsty monsters will attack.

The Kane Chronicles: The Red Pyramid

Автор: Riordan, Rick
Название: The Kane Chronicles: The Red Pyramid
ISBN: 014132550X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141325507
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 668 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Carter and Sadie Kane`s dad is a brilliant Egyptologist with a secret plan that goes horribly wrong. An explosion shatters the ancient Rosetta stone and unleashes Set, the evil god of chaos... Set imprisons Dr Kane in a golden coffin and Carter and Sadie must run for their lives.

Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian

Автор: Rick Riordan
Название: Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian
ISBN: 0141321288 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141321288
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The fifth adventure in the top-ten bestselling Percy Jackson series - now in paperback. Gripping, funny and hugely original, this award-winning series is perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl. Most people get presents on their sixteenth birthday. I get a prophesy that could save or destroy the world. 2010 is set to be the year of Percy Jackson, with a major new film directed by Chris Columbus to be released in Febuary with an A-list cast including Sean Bean, Uma Thurman, Pierce Brosnan and many more.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия