Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

The Distance to Home, Bishop Jenn



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1452р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 9 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до:
Ориентировочная дата поставки:
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Bishop Jenn
Название:  The Distance to Home
ISBN: 9781101938713
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1101938714
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 240
Вес: 0.356 кг.
Дата издания: 28.06.2016
Язык: English
Размер: 150 x 217 x 27
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Ссылка на Издательство: Link
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



Grave Phantoms

Автор: Bennett Jenn
Название: Grave Phantoms
ISBN: 0425280764 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425280768
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: From the author of Grim Shadows and Bitter Spirits comes the new Roaring Twenties novel in the series hailed as "Boardwalk Empire meets Ghost Hunters, but so much better" (Molly Harper, national bestselling author of the Jane Jameson series).

Feisty flapper Astrid Magnusson is home from college and yearning for the one thing that's always been off limits: Bo Yeung, her notorious bootlegging brother's second-in-command. Unfortunately her dream of an easy reunion proves difficult after a violent storm sends a mysterious yacht crashing into the Magnussons' docks. What's worse, the boat disappeared a year ago, and the survivors are acting strangely...

Bo has worked with the Magnusson family for years, doing whatever is needed, including keeping his boss's younger sister out of trouble--and his hands to himself. Of course, that isn't so easy after Astrid has a haunting vision about the yacht's disappearance, plunging them into an underground world of old money and dark magic. Danger will drive them closer together, but surviving their own forbidden feelings could be the bigger risk.

Grim Shadows

Автор: Bennett Jenn
Название: Grim Shadows
ISBN: 0425269582 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425269589
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: It's the Roaring Twenties in foggy San Francisco. Prohibition is on, inhibitions are low, and dark magic is rolling into town...

Archaeologist Lowe Magnusson is packing something everyone wants. The djed amulet, a priceless Egyptian artifact, will fetch Lowe a hefty paycheck from one of San Francisco's wealthiest. But when the handsome Swede runs into his patron's uptight daughter, what he once considered easy money becomes maddeningly complicated...

Cursed with deadly spirits as her constant companions, curator Hadley Bacall must keep calm to hold her dangerous specters at bay and prevent them from lashing out at anything--or anyone. Trouble is, Lowe is driving her crazy, but her father needs the artifact he's transporting. While Hadley can feel the amulet's power, she can't fathom the destruction--or the desire--it's about to stir up.

Bitter Spirits

Автор: Bennett Jenn
Название: Bitter Spirits
ISBN: 0425269574 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425269572
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Alex, approximately

Автор: Bennett, Jenn
Название: Alex, approximately
ISBN: 1471161048 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471161049
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 1058 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: In this teen spin on You`ve Got Mail, the one guy Bailey Rydell can`t stand is actually the boy of her dreams - she just doesn`t know it yet.

The Inside of Out

Автор: Thorne Jenn Marie
Название: The Inside of Out
ISBN: 0803740581 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780803740587
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1538 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

For fans of Stephanie Perkins, Meg Cabot, and "Glee" comes a hilarious, romantic, whip smart young adult novel about your best friend findinglove before you do, and the lines you ll cross to stay part of her life.
When her best friend Hannah comes out the day before junior year, Daisy is all set to let her ally flag fly. Before you can spell LGBTQIA, she s leading the charge to end their school s antiquated ban on same-sex dates at dances starting with homecoming. And if people assume Daisy herself is gay? Meh, so what. It s all for Hannah, right? "It s all for the cause." What Daisy doesn t expect is for the cause to blow up thanks to Adam, the cute college journalist whose interview with Daisy for his college newspaper goes viral, catching fire in the national media. With the story spinning out of control, protesters gathering, Hannah left in the dust of Daisy s good intentions, and Daisy s attraction to Adam practically written in lights, Daisy finds herself caught between her bold plans, her bad decisions, and her big fat mouth.
A" Clueless" or "Emma "for the modern age, this is a breezy, charming, incisive tale of growing up, getting wise, and realizing every story needs a hero sometimes it's just not you.

"

Vanilla Beaned

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: Vanilla Beaned
ISBN: 0425258947 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425258941
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: In the eighth in the New York Times bestselling series by the author of Dark Chocolate Demise, the Fairy Tale Cupcake crew goes double or nothing in Vegas...

Melanie Cooper and Angie DeLaura are taking a gamble by opening their first franchise of the Fairy Tale Cupcakes Bakery, so where better to hit the jackpot than in Vegas? Business manager Tate Harper has lined up a meeting with Holly Hartzmark, a former showgirl who's looking to bring Mel and Angie's sweet treats to Sin City, but Mel isn't so sure she's ready to hand her recipes over to a complete stranger--especially one as brash as Holly.

But after the potential bakery location gets blown up, Mel begins seeing another side to Holly--one that reminds her very much of herself. Determined to help a kindred spirit, Mel sets out to discover who is trying to keep the bakery from cashing in. But with a murderous mischief maker on the loose, the odds are stacking up against a happy ending for Mel and her friends...

A Likely Story

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: A Likely Story
ISBN: 0425260747 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425260746
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2132 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: A new hardcover in the Library Lover's mystery series from the New York Times bestselling author of On Borrowed Time. Small-town librarian Lindsey Norris must solve a murder and a missing person's case involving two reclusive brothers.
NOT HIS BROTHER'S KEEPER
Delivering books to the housebound residents of the Thumb Islands, just a short boat ride from the town of Briar Creek, library director Lindsey Norris has befriended two elderly brothers, Stewart and Peter Rosen. She enjoys visiting them in their treasure-filled, ramshackle Victorian on Star Island until she discovers that Peter has been killed and Stewart is missing. Now she's determined to solve a murder and find Stewart before he suffers his brother's fate.

Copy Cap Murder

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: Copy Cap Murder
ISBN: 0425279588 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425279588
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The New York Times bestselling author of At the Drop of a Hat returns to her London hat shop with a fresh tale of milliners and murder.

For Scarlett Parker, part of the fun of living in London is celebrating the British holidays, and she's excited to share her first Bonfire Night with her cousin Vivian Tremont. Invited to a posh party by their friend Harrison Wentworth, Scarlett and Viv decide to promote their hat shop, Mim's Whims, by donning a few of their more outrageous creations. The hats prove to be quite the conversation starters as the girls mix and mingle with the guests--never suspecting that one of them is a killer.

It's a cold, clear night, perfect for the British tradition of tossing a straw stuffed effigy of Guy Fawkes, traitor to the crown, onto the bonfire. But instead of a straw man, they realize in the heat of the moment that the would-be Guy Fawkes is actually Harrison's office rival and he's been murdered. Before the smoke has cleared, Harrison is the Metropolitan police's prime suspect, and Scarlett and Vivian must find the real homicidal hothead before their dear friend's life goes up in flames.

At the Drop of a Hat

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: At the Drop of a Hat
ISBN: 0425258912 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425258910
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Death of a Mad Hatter

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: Death of a Mad Hatter
ISBN: 0425258904 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425258903
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: ONE IN A MILLINER

Scarlett Parker and her British cousin, Vivian Tremont, are hard at work at Mim's Whims--their ladies' hat shop on London's chic Portobello Road--to create hats for an Alice in Wonderland themed afternoon tea, a fund-raiser for a local children's hospital. It seems like a wonderfully whimsical way to pass the hat, and Scarlett and Viv are delighted to outfit the Grisby family, the hosts who are hoping to raise enough money to name a new hospital wing after their patriarch.

Unfortunately, the Grisby heir will not live to see it--he's been poisoned. When traces of the poison are found on the hat Scarlett and Viv made for him, the police become curiouser and curiouser about their involvement. Now the ladies need to don their thinking caps and find the tea party crasher who's mad enough to kill at the drop of a hat...

Dark Chocolate Demise

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: Dark Chocolate Demise
ISBN: 0425258939 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425258934
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

On Borrowed Time

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: On Borrowed Time
ISBN: 0425260739 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425260739
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The New York Times bestselling Library Lover's mysteries continue with a hot new case...

Loving a good cup of coffee runs in the family for Briar Creek library director Lindsey Norris. But when her brother, Jack, a consultant for a coffee company, goes missing, her favorite beverage becomes a key clue in a dangerous mystery.

Between preparing the library for the holidays and juggling the affections of ex-boyfriend, Captain Mike Sullivan, and her new crush, actor Robbie Vine, Lindsey has her hands full. But the mysterious disappearance of her world-traveling playboy brother takes precedence over all.

Afraid that involving the police could brew trouble for Jack, Lindsey takes matters into her own hands. But as her quest for her brother embroils her in a strange case involving South American business dealings and an enigmatic and exotic woman, it'll take the help of both her library book club--the crafternooners--and her eager-to-please suitors to keep Jack from ending up in hot water...

INCLUDES READING GROUP RECOMMENDATIONS


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия