Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

The Wrong Side of Right, Thorne Jenn Marie



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 939р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. 
Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа


Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Thorne Jenn Marie
Название:  The Wrong Side of Right
ISBN: 9780147509840
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 014750984X
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.382 кг.
Дата издания: 02.08.2016
Язык: English
Размер: 140 x 209 x 32
Читательская аудитория: Teenage / young adult
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



Going, Going, Ganache

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: Going, Going, Ganache
ISBN: 0425252078 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425252079
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: A new Cupcake Bakery Mystery from New York Times bestselling author Jenn McKinlay is icing on the cupcake

After a cupcake-flinging fiasco at a photo shoot for a local magazine, Melanie Cooper and Angie DeLaura agree to make amends by hosting a weeklong corporate boot camp at Fairy Tale Cupcakes. The idea is the brainchild of billionaire Ian Hannigan, new owner of SWS (Southwest Style), a lifestyle magazine that chronicles the lives of Scottsdale's rich and famous. He's assigned his staff to a team-building week of making cupcakes for charity.

It's clear that the staff would rather be doing just about anything other than frosting baked goods. But when the magazine's creative director is found murdered outside the bakery, Mel and Angie have a new team-building exercise--find the killer before their business goes AWOL.

INCLUDES SCRUMPTIOUS RECIPES

Buttercream Bump Off

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: Buttercream Bump Off
ISBN: 0425239241 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425239247
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Melanie Cooper and Angie DeLaura's Fairy Tale Cupcakes bakery is gearing up for Valentine's Day. Unfortunately someone has iced Baxter Malloy on his first date with Mel's mother. Now Mom's a suspect, and Mel and Angie need to find time around frosting to dig into the man's shady past and discover who served him his just desserts.

Sprinkle with Murder

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: Sprinkle with Murder
ISBN: 0425233421 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425233429
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Melanie Cooper and Angie DeLaura are finally living out their dream as the proud owners of the Fairy Tale Cupcakes bakery. But their first big client is a nightmare. She's a bridezilla who wants 500 custom cupcakes for her wedding.



When Mel stumbles upon the bride-to-be dead-by-cupcake, she becomes the prime suspect. To save themselves and their business, the ladies need to find the real murderer, before the cupcake killer ices someone else.

Grave Phantoms

Автор: Bennett Jenn
Название: Grave Phantoms
ISBN: 0425280764 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425280768
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: From the author of Grim Shadows and Bitter Spirits comes the new Roaring Twenties novel in the series hailed as "Boardwalk Empire meets Ghost Hunters, but so much better" (Molly Harper, national bestselling author of the Jane Jameson series).

Feisty flapper Astrid Magnusson is home from college and yearning for the one thing that's always been off limits: Bo Yeung, her notorious bootlegging brother's second-in-command. Unfortunately her dream of an easy reunion proves difficult after a violent storm sends a mysterious yacht crashing into the Magnussons' docks. What's worse, the boat disappeared a year ago, and the survivors are acting strangely...

Bo has worked with the Magnusson family for years, doing whatever is needed, including keeping his boss's younger sister out of trouble--and his hands to himself. Of course, that isn't so easy after Astrid has a haunting vision about the yacht's disappearance, plunging them into an underground world of old money and dark magic. Danger will drive them closer together, but surviving their own forbidden feelings could be the bigger risk.

Bitter Spirits

Автор: Bennett Jenn
Название: Bitter Spirits
ISBN: 0425269574 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425269572
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

On Borrowed Time

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: On Borrowed Time
ISBN: 0425260739 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425260739
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: The New York Times bestselling Library Lover's mysteries continue with a hot new case...

Loving a good cup of coffee runs in the family for Briar Creek library director Lindsey Norris. But when her brother, Jack, a consultant for a coffee company, goes missing, her favorite beverage becomes a key clue in a dangerous mystery.

Between preparing the library for the holidays and juggling the affections of ex-boyfriend, Captain Mike Sullivan, and her new crush, actor Robbie Vine, Lindsey has her hands full. But the mysterious disappearance of her world-traveling playboy brother takes precedence over all.

Afraid that involving the police could brew trouble for Jack, Lindsey takes matters into her own hands. But as her quest for her brother embroils her in a strange case involving South American business dealings and an enigmatic and exotic woman, it'll take the help of both her library book club--the crafternooners--and her eager-to-please suitors to keep Jack from ending up in hot water...

INCLUDES READING GROUP RECOMMENDATIONS

Cold Light

Автор: Ashworth, Jenn
Название: Cold Light
ISBN: 0062076035 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062076038
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1451 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

14 Hollow Road

Автор: Bishop, Jenn
Название: 14 Hollow Road
ISBN: 1101938757 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781101938751
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1452 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: A warm summer novel about a community banding together in the wake of a tornado, perfect for fans of Lynda Mullaly Hunt, Kate Messner, and Jeanne Birdsall.

The night of the sixth-grade dance is supposed to be perfect for Maddie: she'll wear her perfect new dress, hit the dance floor with her friends, and her crush, Avery, will ask her to dance. But as the first slow song starts to play, her plans crumble. Avery asks someone else to dance instead--and then the power goes out.

Huddled in the gym, Maddie and her friends are stunned to hear that a tornado has ripped through the other side of town, destroying both Maddie's and Avery's homes.

Kind neighbors open up their home to Maddie's and Avery's families, which both excites and horrifies Maddie. Sharing the same house . . . with Avery? For the entire summer? While it buys her some time to prove that Avery made the wrong choice at the dance, it also means he'll be there to witness her morning breath and her annoying little brother.

At the dance, all she wanted was to be more grown-up. Now that she has no choice, is she really ready for it?

Praise for 14 Hollow Road

A Kansas National Education Association Reading Circle Selection

"Bishop nails the tween voice: Maddie is a realistic heroine who deals with typical middle-grade problems amidst disaster, and she navigates upheavals with occasional grace and more frequent missteps."--Booklist

"The emotional impact of this coming-of-age novel lies in its sensitive exploration of Maddie's changing friendships in the transition from elementary school to junior high...Readers going through the messy transition into adolescence will find hope in the newly strengthened friendships with which Maddie enters seventh grade."--The Bulletin

"The hopeful tone and conversational writing style make this an accessible read."--SLJ

"This gorgeous summer tale will hit the spot with fans of The Penderwicks by Jeanne Birdsall and Gertie's Leap to Greatness by Kate Beasley." --Erin E. Moulton, author of Flutter and Keepers of the Labyrinth

Dark Chocolate Demise

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: Dark Chocolate Demise
ISBN: 0425258939 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425258934
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Sugar and Iced

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: Sugar and Iced
ISBN: 0425258920 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425258927
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

The Friday Gospels

Автор: Jenn Ashworth
Название: The Friday Gospels
ISBN: 1444707744 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444707748
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1571 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The tale of an English Mormon family and the day the cracks in their lives yawn into chasms, as savagely funny as it is tragic.

Cloche and Dagger

Автор: McKinlay Jenn
Название: Cloche and Dagger
ISBN: 0425258890 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425258897
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия