Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

The Heartbreakers, Novak Ali



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Novak Ali
Название:  The Heartbreakers
ISBN: 9781515901914
Издательство: Tantor Audio
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1515901912
Обложка/Формат: Compact Disc
Вес: 0.181 кг.
Дата издания: 05.04.2016
Язык: English
Размер: 140 x 163 x 25
Поставляется из: США



The Heartbreakers

Автор: Novak Ali
Название: The Heartbreakers
ISBN: 1492612561 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781492612568
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 995 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

"When I wasn't reading this book, it was all I wanted to be doing. Adorably romantic and fun I loved it." --Kasie West author of The Distance Between Us

From beloved Wattpad sensation Ali Novak, author of My Life with the Walter Boys, comes this swoon-worthy YA romcom about a teen who accidentally falls for the lead singer of a world-famous boy band, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Miranda Kenneally

When I met Oliver Perry, I had no clue he was the lead singer for The Heartbreakers. And he had no idea that I was the only girl in the world who hated his music.

Stella will do anything for her sick sister, Cara--even stand in line for an autographed Heartbreakers CD...for four hours. She's totally winning best birthday gift this year. At least she met a cute boy with soft brown hair and gorgeous blue eyes while getting her caffeine fix. Too bad she'll never see him again.

Except, Stella's life has suddenly turned into a cheesy love song. Because Starbucks Boy is Oliver Perry--lead singer for the Heartbreakers. And even after she calls his music crap, Oliver still gives Stella his phone number. And whispers quotes from her favorite Disney movie in her ear. OMG, what is her life?

But how can Stella even think about being with Oliver--dating and laughing and pulling pranks with the band--when her sister could be dying of cancer?

First a hit on the online community Wattpad, Ali Novak's second novel has over 38 million reads and is loved by readers around the world.

With a perfect balance of humor, heart, and romance, The Heartbreakers is a great choice for readers looking for:

  • fun contemporary romance for teens
  • Wattpad love stories
  • romcoms that cover deeper issues like family, illness, and self-discovery
  • binge-worthy YA novels

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия