Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Big Book of Sea Creatures, Minna Lacey



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1596р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 30 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Minna Lacey
Название:  Big Book of Sea Creatures
Перевод названия: Большая книга морских обитателей
ISBN: 9781474921015
Издательство: Usborne
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1474921019
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 14
Вес: 0.472 кг.
Дата издания: 01.06.2016
Серия: Big books of big things
Язык: English
Издание: New ed
Иллюстрации: Full colour throughout
Размер: 296 x 245 x 11
Читательская аудитория: Preschool (0-5)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



      Старое издание
Big Book of Big Sea Creatures

Название: Big Book of Big Sea Creatures
ISBN: 1409531724 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409531722
Издательство: Usborne
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: From the great white shark to the mighty blue whale, children will love discovering the biggest creatures under the sea (and some of the littlest too). Each page is packed with huge, brightly coloured illustrations and fascinating facts. Extra long fold-out pages show some of the biggest, fastest and longest underwater creatures of all.



Автор: Minna Lacey
Название: Big Book of Machines
ISBN: 1474928943 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781474928946
Издательство: Usborne
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Huge fold-out pages show some of the biggest and most powerful machines ever made, from giant excavators and monster trucks to enormous ships. Children can discover how many people the biggest passenger plane can carry, facts about giant tractors and how fast the fastest train can go. Includes links to video clips to watch big machines at work.

Department Store Sticker Book

Автор: Lacey Minna
Название: Department Store Sticker Book
ISBN: 147491795X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781474917957
Издательство: Usborne
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1116 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Step inside this grand department store from the Edwardian era, with six floors to explore. Children will enjoy decorating the store with exquisite flowers and furnishings and arranging items for sale, from a rocking horse and tin soldiers in the children`s department to glamorous evening gowns and shawls in the clothing department.

The Lavender Ladies Detective Agency: Death in Sunset Grove

Автор: Minna Lindgren
Название: The Lavender Ladies Detective Agency: Death in Sunset Grove
ISBN: 1447289323 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447289326
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1218 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: There`s a mystery to solve at Sunset Grove retirement home and residents Siiri and Irma are about to turn their hand to detective work. A rip-roaring, hilarious and poignant debut for fans of Alexander McCall Smith and Miss Marple.

Karate Chop & Minna Needs Rehearsal Space

Автор: Nors Dorthe
Название: Karate Chop & Minna Needs Rehearsal Space
ISBN: 1782271198 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781782271192
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1689 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Two daringly original works from the acclaimed Danish author Dorthe Nors, published back to back in a uniquely designed edition.

Life and times of layla the ordinary

Автор: Madhavan, Minna
Название: Life and times of layla the ordinary
ISBN: 0143332511 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780143332510
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1484 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Escape from Sunset Grove

Автор: Minna Lindgren
Название: Escape from Sunset Grove
ISBN: 1447289382 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447289388
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1218 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second instalment in Minna Lindgren`s hilarious and poignant Lavender Ladies trilogy

Facts and Fictions of Minna Pratt, The

Автор: MacLachlan, Patricia
Название: Facts and Fictions of Minna Pratt, The
ISBN: 0064402657 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780064402651
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: A beautiful repackage of a beloved paperback by Newbery medalist Patricia MacLachlan!

Writing homer

Автор: Jensen, Minna Skafte
Название: Writing homer
ISBN: 8773043613 ISBN-13(EAN): 9788773043615
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7741 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: It is unknown, of course, who wrote the Iliad and the Odyssey, since, in general, no reliable contemporary description of how these two epics came into being is to be found. Such sources as there are - first and foremost, the two poems themselves - must be interpreted in a comparative framework built on experience from societies in the modern world that are in some respects similar to archaic Greece in order to reach a coherent picture of the process. The oral-formulaic theory, formed by Milman Parry (1902-1935) and Albert B. Lord (1912-1991), not only revolutionized Homeric studies, but also had an impact on anthropology and folklore. This led to an increased interest in oral epic traditions, and fieldworkers changed their methods towards a focus on composition in performance. The individual singer and his handling of the tradition gained importance. When possible, more than one performance of the same song was recorded - by the same singer on different occasions or by different singers - and interaction with the audience was documented. Traditions of the oral epic still exist in many parts of the world, and, during recent decades, quite a few of them have been documented and analyzed by innovative fieldworkers, leading to an overwhelming expansion of accessible knowledge of how oral epic works. Writing Homer explores what this means to the Parry-Lord-theory in general and the 'Homeric Question' in particular. The relationship between the Iliad, the Odyssey, and the Homeric Hymns, with the tradition of which they are part, can now be described with much more precision than before. It turns out that there is nothing unusual in very long oral epics; what is unusual is that such poems are recorded in writing. The process by which this must have taken place is discussed in detail. Old problems, such as the fact that neither illustrations of Trojan stories nor early 'quotations' agree with the written poems, can be solved. Writing Homer achieves a deeper understanding of the methods at work in the oral epic for building a likely social context of the Iliad and the Odyssey, and especially for speculating on the circumstances of the writing of the two great poems. Long oral narratives are flexible, and accordingly, the dictation to scribes that must be at the origin of the texts, which have been preserved in writing to this day, was a process of the utmost importance as was the composition in performance of the Iliad and the Odyssey. Writing Homer is directed at classical scholars, but will also be of interest to a much broader readership: folklorists, anthropologists, and whoever enjoys reading Homer in Greek, as well as in translation.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия