Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Draw with Me, Dad!, Narayan Jasmine



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Narayan Jasmine
Название:  Draw with Me, Dad!
ISBN: 9781631062391
Издательство: Race point publishing
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1631062395
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 208
Вес: 0.576 кг.
Дата издания: 17.05.2016
Размер: 257 x 254 x 12
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Подзаголовок: Draw, colour, and connect with your child
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



      Старое издание
Daddy & Me Drawing: Do It Together - Over 50 Coloring Templates to Doodle, Create, and Connect

Автор: Narayan Jasmine
Название: Daddy & Me Drawing: Do It Together - Over 50 Coloring Templates to Doodle, Create, and Connect
ISBN: 1631061992 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781631061998
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1658 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.


Art of Eating Well

Автор: Hemsley Jasmine
Название: Art of Eating Well
ISBN: 0091958326 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780091958329
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3248 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The authors` philosophy is simple: a healthy gut leads to a healthy body and mind, and a better, happier you. This book includes over 150 recipes - all of which are free from grain, gluten, refined sugar, high starch and are alkaline friendly. It also offers advice on ingredients, techniques, equipment, meal plans, juicing, and packed lunches.

My Heart and Other Black Holes

Автор: Warga Jasmine
Название: My Heart and Other Black Holes
ISBN: 0062324675 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062324672
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

Alive with intensity, gut-wrenching honesty, moments of humor, and of course heart. Not to be missed. Nova Ren Suma, author of Imaginary Girls and The Walls Around Us

A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of Jay Asher and Laurie Halse Anderson.

Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Aysel is obsessed with plotting her own death. With a mother who can barely look at her without wincing, classmates who whisper behind her back, and a father whose violent crime rocked her small town, Aysel is ready to turn her potential energy into nothingness.

There s only one problem: she s not sure she has the courage to do it alone. But once she discovers a website with a section called Suicide Partners, Aysel s convinced she s found her solution Roman, a teenage boy who s haunted by a family tragedy, is looking for a partner.

Even though Aysel and Roman have nothing in common, they slowly start to fill in each other s broken lives. But as their suicide pact becomes more concrete, Aysel begins to question whether she really wants to go through with it. Ultimately, she must choose between wanting to die or trying to convince Roman to live so they can discover the potential of their energy together."

Midnight masquerade with princess emma and princess jasmine

Автор: French, Vivian Gibb, Sarah
Название: Midnight masquerade with princess emma and princess jasmine
ISBN: 1846168821 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846168826
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 942 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Princess Emma and Princess Jasmine are visiting the Tiara Club Academy to discover if they like it. Together with the princesses from series 5 (Emerald Castle), they look forward to a Midnight Masquerade - complete with masks and ice skating! But will those troublesome twins spoil the fun?

Abduction of Sita, The

Автор: Narayan, R. K.
Название: Abduction of Sita, The
ISBN: 0141026847 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141026848
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 461 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Ravana, the Supreme Lord, has enslaved all the gods. When he catches a glimpse of the princess Sita, he falls under her spell and steals her away. Her husband, Rama, will do anything to get her back. With the help of the brave monkey Hanuman, he journeys across the world to find her. But the evil Ravana will not give up Sita without a fight.

Somebody`s Lover

Автор: Haynes, Jasmine
Название: Somebody`s Lover
ISBN: 0425209962 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425209967
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1197 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Bit on the side

Автор: Birtles, Jasmine
Название: Bit on the side
ISBN: 0749925698 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749925697
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A fun and informative guide to earning extra money on the side. Everyone would like to earn some extra money on top of their usual job, and this book will show you the myriad different ways in which it can be done.

Omnibus 1

Автор: Narayan, R.k.
Название: Omnibus 1
ISBN: 185715293X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781857152937
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1428 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: R K Narayan witnessed nearly a century of change in his native India and captured it in fiction of warmth and vibrancy. This book features stories such as "Swami and Friends", "The Bachelor of Arts", "The Dark Room", and "The English Teacher".

Omnibus 2

Автор: Narayan, R.k.
Название: Omnibus 2
ISBN: 1857152948 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781857152944
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1948 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Features stories such as "Mr Sampath - The Printer of Malgudi", "The Financial Expert", and "Waiting for the Mahatma".

Colour with me, mum!

Автор: Narayan, Jasmine
Название: Colour with me, mum!
ISBN: 1631062387 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781631062384
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1279 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Colour With Me, Mum! has a distinct design that allows mother and child to colour together and connect on a physical and creative level.

My Heart and Other Black Holes

Автор: Warga, Jasmine
Название: My Heart and Other Black Holes
ISBN: 0062391127 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062391124
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1064 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Malgudi Days

Автор: R. K. Narayan
Название: Malgudi Days
ISBN: 0143039652 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780143039655
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1538 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Introducing a collection of stories, this work portrays an astrologer, a snake-charmer, a postman, a vendor of pies and chappatis - all kinds of people, drawn in full colour and domestic detail. It sheds light on the city of Malgudi, revealing the essence of India and of human experience.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия