Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Luna: New Moon, McDonald Ian



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: McDonald Ian
Название:  Luna: New Moon
ISBN: 9780765375520
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0765375524
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 432
Вес: 0.408 кг.
Дата издания: 13.09.2016
Язык: English
Размер: 231 x 155 x 31
Поставляется из: США



      Новое издание
Luna

Автор: McDonald Ian
Название: Luna
ISBN: 1473202248 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473202245
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: от 1403 до 1572 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: The new novel from a multi-award-winning writer: a corporate SF thriller and the deepest evocation yet of the terrors and rigours of life on the moon.


Luna

Автор: McDonald Ian
Название: Luna
ISBN: 1473202248 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473202245
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 1403 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: The new novel from a multi-award-winning writer: a corporate SF thriller and the deepest evocation yet of the terrors and rigours of life on the moon.

Brasyl

Автор: Mcdonald, Ian
Название: Brasyl
ISBN: 0575082887 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575082885
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1429 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The sensational new novel from one of the most acclaimed UK SF writers; a major addition to the Gollancz list

Автор: Mcdonald, Ian
Название: Cyberabad Days
ISBN: 0575084065 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575084063
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1429 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Описание: Extraordinary new fiction set in the future India of RIVER OF GODS

Time There Was

Автор: Ian McDonald
Название: Time There Was
ISBN: 0765391465 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765391469
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1451 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

Ian McDonald weaves a love story across an endless expanse with his science fiction novella Time Was

A love story stitched across time and war, shaped by the power of books, and ultimately destroyed by it.

In the heart of World War II, Tom and Ben became lovers. Brought together by a secret project designed to hide British targets from German radar, the two founded a love that could not be revealed. When the project went wrong, Tom and Ben vanished into nothingness, presumed dead. Their bodies were never found.

Now the two are lost in time, hunting each other across decades, leaving clues in books of poetry and trying to make their desperate timelines overlap.

River dancer

Автор: Mcdonald, Ian Ross
Название: River dancer
ISBN: 1910553263 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781910553268
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1137 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The extraordinary poems in Ian McDonald`s new collection emerged as `blood emerges from a cut vein`. So the author describes the process of writing them in his Preface. This is his sixth collection of poems in a literary career which has gradually gained strength and recognition over the years. In his 80s, his creativity, far from diminishing, in this book reaches a new level of interest and inspiration. River Dancer is an important addition to Ian McDonald`s work and a noteworthy contribution to GuyaneseCaribbean poetry.

Luna: Wolf Moon

Автор: Mcdonald, Ian
Название: Luna: Wolf Moon
ISBN: 1473202264 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473202269
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2430 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The BSFA and Arthur C. Clarke Award-winning author returns with the second part of his stunning moon colonisation epic, perfect for fans of THE MARTIAN and RED MARS.

Luna: Wolf Moon

Автор: McDonald Ian
Название: Luna: Wolf Moon
ISBN: 0765375532 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765375537
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 2709 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

A Dragon is dead.

Corta Helio, one of the five family corporations that rule the Moon, has fallen. Its riches are divided up among its many enemies, its survivors scattered. Eighteen months have passed .

The remaining Helio children, Lucasinho and Luna, are under the protection of the powerful Asamoahs, while Robson, still reeling from witnessing his parent s violent deaths, is now a ward--virtually a hostage-- of Mackenzie Metals. And the last appointed heir, Lucas, has vanished of the surface of the moon.

Only Lady Sun, dowager of Taiyang, suspects that Lucas Corta is not dead, and more to the point that he is still a major player in the game. After all, Lucas always was the Schemer, and even in death, he would go to any lengths to take back everything and build a new Corta Helio, more powerful than before. But Corta Helio needs allies, and to find them, the fleeing son undertakes an audacious, impossible journey--to Earth.

In an unstable lunar environment, the shifting loyalties and political machinations of each family reach the zenith of their most fertile plots as outright war erupts.

"Luna: Wolf Moon "continues Ian McDonald's saga of the Five Dragons."

Luna

Автор: McDonald Ian
Название: Luna
ISBN: 147320223X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473202238
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2430 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The new novel from a multi-award-winning writer: a corporate SF thriller and the deepest evocation yet of the terrors and rigours of life on the moon.

Untitled Luna #1

Автор: McDonald Ian
Название: Untitled Luna #1
ISBN: 0765375516 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765375513
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 2709 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

The Moon wants to kill you. Whether it's being unable to pay your per diem for your allotted food, water, and air, or you just get caught up in a fight between the Moon's ruling corporations, the Five Dragons. You must fight for every inch you want to gain in the Moon's near feudal society. And that is just what Adriana Corta did.

As the leader of the Moon's newest "dragon," Adriana has wrested control of the Moon's Helium-3 industry from the Mackenzie Metal corporation and fought to earn her family's new status. Now, at the twilight of her life, Adriana finds her corporation, Corta Helio, surrounded by the many enemies she made during her meteoric rise. If the Corta family is to survive, Adriana's five children must defend their mother's empire from her many enemies... and each other.

Luna
1. Luna: New Moon
2. Luna: Wolf Moon
3. Luna: Moon Rising

Empress of the Sun

Автор: McDonald Ian
Название: Empress of the Sun
ISBN: 1780876734 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780876733
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1446 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Everett Singh is just your normal Punjabi-English geek who loves maths and cooking - oh, and his dad`s a genius who`s been exiled to a parallel world. No matter how dangerous the mission, Everett and Sen, daughter of an airship captain are determined to bring his dad home.

Dervish House

Автор: McDonald Ian
Название: Dervish House
ISBN: 0575088621 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575088627
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1572 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The new SF epic from Ian McDonald does for Turkey what BRASYL did for Brazil.

River of Gods

Автор: Mcdonald, Ian
Название: River of Gods
ISBN: 0575082267 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575082267
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1858 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A re-issue of the novel that secured McDonald`s reputation as one of the most exciting voices in global SF.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия