История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Crooked Kingdom, Bardugo Leigh

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название:  Crooked Kingdom   (Лейх Бардуго: Разрушенное королевство)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
Фэнтези и магический реализм

ISBN: 1780622309
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780622309
ISBN: 1-78062-230-9
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-78062-230-9
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 560
Вес: 0.594 кг.
Дата издания: 27.09.2016
Серия: Six of crows
Размер: 216 X 135 X 23
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The hotly-anticipated sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN`S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.


Нет в продаже. Поставка невозможна


Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Six of Crows
ISBN: 1780622287 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780622286
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 689 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable. GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN`S ELEVEN, this novel is perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

The Six of Crows Duology Boxed Set

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: The Six of Crows Duology Boxed Set
ISBN: 1250123569 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250123565
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 2883 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.

Siege and Storm

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Siege and Storm
ISBN: 1780621701 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780621708
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 689 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Enter the Grishaverse with Book Two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Shadow and Bone

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Shadow and Bone
ISBN: 1780622260 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780622262
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 689 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Gorgeous new edition of this glorious sweeping fantasy, perfect for GAME OF THRONES fans. Lonely orphan Alina discovers she has a power that could save her kingdom. But with power comes a choice - between the seductive, powerful Darkling and her childhood friend, Mal.

Ruin and Rising

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Ruin and Rising
ISBN: 1780621841 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780621845
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 426 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Crooked Kingdom: A Sequel to Six of Crows

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Crooked Kingdom: A Sequel to Six of Crows
ISBN: 1627792139 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781627792134
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1441 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Shadow & Bone

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Shadow & Bone
ISBN: 0805094598 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780805094596
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1517 р.
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.

Описание:

Surrounded by enemies, the once-great nation of Ravka has been torn in two by the Shadow Fold, a swath of near impenetrable darkness crawling with monsters who feast on human flesh. Now its fate may rest on the shoulders of one lonely refugee.

Alina Starkov has never been good at anything. But when her regiment is attacked on the Fold and her best friend is brutally injured, Alina reveals a dormant power that saves his life a power that could be the key to setting her war-ravaged country free. Wrenched from everything she knows, Alina is whisked away to the royal court to be trained as a member of the Grisha, the magical elite led by the mysterious Darkling.

Yet nothing in this lavish world is what it seems. With darkness looming and an entire kingdom depending on her untamed power, Alina will have to confront the secrets of the Grisha and the secrets of her heart."

Ruin and Rising

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Ruin and Rising
ISBN: 080509461X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780805094619
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1517 р.
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.

Описание:

The capital has fallen. The Darkling rules Ravka from his shadow throne.

Now the nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

Deep in an ancient network of tunnels and caverns, a weakened Alina must submit to the dubious protection of the Apparat and the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Yet her plans lie elsewhere, with the hunt for the elusive firebird and the hope that an outlaw prince still survives.

Alina will have to forge new alliances and put aside old rivalries as she and Mal race to find the last of Morozova's amplifiers. But as she begins to unravel the Darkling's secrets, she reveals a past that will forever alter her understanding of the bond they share and the power she wields. The firebird is the one thing that stands between Ravka and destruction and claiming it could cost Alina the very future she's fighting for.

"Ruin and Rising" is the thrilling final installment in Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy."

Siege and Storm

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Siege and Storm
ISBN: 0805094601 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780805094602
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1517 р.
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.

Siege and Storm

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Siege and Storm
ISBN: 125004443X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250044433
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 834 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Ruin and Rising

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Ruin and Rising
ISBN: 1250063167 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250063168
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 834 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The capital has fallen. The Darkling rules Ravka from his shadow throne.

Now the nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

Deep in an ancient network of tunnels and caverns, a weakened Alina must submit to the dubious protection of the Apparat and the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Yet her plans lie elsewhere, with the hunt for the elusive firebird and the hope that an outlaw prince still survives.

Alina will have to forge new alliances and put aside old rivalries as she and Mal race to find the last of Morozova's amplifiers. But as she begins to unravel the Darkling's secrets, she reveals a past that will forever alter her understanding of the bond they share and the power she wields. The firebird is the one thing that stands between Ravka and destruction and claiming it could cost Alina the very future she's fighting for.

"Ruin and Rising" is the thrilling final installment in Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy."

Wonder Woman: Warbringer

Автор: Bardugo, Leigh
Название: Wonder Woman: Warbringer
ISBN: 0399549730 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399549731
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1333 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The highly anticipated, entirely new coming-of-age story for the world's greatest super hero: WONDER WOMAN by the # 1 New York Times bestselling author LEIGH BARDUGO.

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

She will become one of the world's greatest heroes: WONDER WOMAN. But first she is Diana, Princess of the Amazons. And her fight is just beginning. . . .

Diana longs to prove herself to her legendary warrior sisters. But when the opportunity finally comes, she throws away her chance at glory and breaks Amazon law--risking exile--to save a mere mortal. Even worse, Alia Keralis is no ordinary girl and with this single brave act, Diana may have doomed the world.

Alia just wanted to escape her overprotective brother with a semester at sea. She doesn't know she is being hunted. When a bomb detonates aboard her ship, Alia is rescued by a mysterious girl of extraordinary strength and forced to confront a horrible truth: Alia is a Warbringer--a direct descendant of the infamous Helen of Troy, fated to bring about an age of bloodshed and misery.

Together, Diana and Alia will face an army of enemies--mortal and divine--determined to either destroy or possess the Warbringer. If they have any hope of saving both their worlds, they will have to stand side by side against the tide of war.

Act fast The first printing includes a poster of Diana Each first printing in the DC Icons series will have a limited-edition poster--collect them all to create the full image

"Warbringer is straight-up dazzling, every sentence waking up your senses with a 'Yeah, that's right, this is BRAND-NEW, SUCKAS ' punch."
--LIBBA BRAY, New York Times bestselling author of The Diviners

"Will absolutely satisfy pre-existing fans of Wonder Woman, but it also readily stands alone for non-superhero fans."
--Kirkus Reviews, STARRED REVIEW

"Wonder Woman is the epitome of a kick-butt heroine, and Bardugo does her justice with aplomb."
--The Bulletin

"Bardugo breathes zippy new life into the story with a twisty plot, whip-smart characters, and her trademark masterful writing."
--Booklist


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия