Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

Crooked Kingdom, Bardugo Leigh



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название:  Crooked Kingdom
Перевод названия: Лейх Бардуго: Разрушенное королевство
ISBN: 9781780622309
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1780622309
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 560
Вес: 0.594 кг.
Дата издания: 27.09.2016
Серия: Six of crows
Размер: 216 X 135 X 23
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The hotly-anticipated sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN`S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.



Six of Crows

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Six of Crows
ISBN: 1780622287 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780622286
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 1336 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

The Six of Crows Duology Boxed Set

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: The Six of Crows Duology Boxed Set
ISBN: 1250123569 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250123565
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 4512 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (более 5-х шт.)
Описание: Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.

Siege and Storm

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Siege and Storm
ISBN: 125004443X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250044433
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1240 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Enter the Grishaverse with Book Two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the #1 New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom.

Ruin and Rising HB

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Ruin and Rising HB
ISBN: 080509461X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780805094619
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2256 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The capital has fallen. The Darkling rules Ravka from his shadow throne.

Now the nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

Deep in an ancient network of tunnels and caverns, a weakened Alina must submit to the dubious protection of the Apparat and the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Yet her plans lie elsewhere, with the hunt for the elusive firebird and the hope that an outlaw prince still survives.

Alina will have to forge new alliances and put aside old rivalries as she and Mal race to find the last of Morozova's amplifiers. But as she begins to unravel the Darkling's secrets, she reveals a past that will forever alter her understanding of the bond they share and the power she wields. The firebird is the one thing that stands between Ravka and destruction and claiming it could cost Alina the very future she's fighting for.

"Ruin and Rising" is the thrilling final installment in Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy."

Ruin and Rising

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Ruin and Rising
ISBN: 1250063167 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781250063168
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1240 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Enter the Grishaverse with Book Three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the #1 New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom.

Siege and Storm HB

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Siege and Storm HB
ISBN: 0805094601 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780805094602
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2256 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Enter the Grishaverse with Book Two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the #1 New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Alina Starkov's power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner--hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fold. But she and Mal can't outrun their enemies for long.

The Darkling is more determined than ever to claim Alina's magic and use it to take the Ravkan throne. With nowhere else to turn, Alina enlists the help of an infamous privateer and sets out to lead the Grisha army.

But as the truth of Alina's destiny unfolds, she slips deeper into the Darkling's deadly game of forbidden magic, and further away from her humanity. To save her country, Alina will have to choose between her power and the love she thought would always be her shelter. No victory can come without sacrifice--and only she can face the oncoming storm.

A New York Times Bestseller
This title has Common Core connections.

Praise for the Grishaverse

"A master of fantasy." -- The Huffington Post
"Utterly, extremely bewitching." --The Guardian
"The best magic universe since Harry Potter." --Bustle
"This is what fantasy is for." --The New York Times Book Review
" A] world that feels real enough to have its own passport stamp." --NPR
"The darker it gets for the good guys, the better." --Entertainment Weekly
"Sultry, sweeping and picturesque. . . . Impossible to put down." --USA Today
"There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart." --Vanity Fair
"Unlike anything I've ever read." --Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent
"Bardugo crafts a first-rate adventure, a poignant romance, and an intriguing mystery " --Rick Riordan, bestselling author of the Percy Jackson series
"This is a great choice for teenage fans of George R.R. Martin and J.R.R. Tolkien." --RT Book Reviews

Read all the books in the Grishaverse

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy
(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)
Shadow and Bone
Siege and Storm
Ruin and Rising

The Six of Crows Duology
Six of Crows
Crooked Kingdom

The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic

Shadow & Bone HB

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Shadow & Bone HB
ISBN: 0805094598 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780805094596
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2256 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom.

Crooked Kingdom: A Sequel to Six of Crows

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Crooked Kingdom: A Sequel to Six of Crows
ISBN: 1627792139 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781627792134
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2256 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Crooked Kingdom is the #1 New York Times-bestselling Book Two in the Six of Crows Duology. Also in paperback with a brand-new exclusive piece of art, an interview with Leigh Bardugo, and a sneak peek of King of Scars.

Shadow and Bone

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Shadow and Bone
ISBN: 1780622260 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780622262
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1213 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Gorgeous new edition of this glorious sweeping fantasy, perfect for GAME OF THRONES fans. Lonely orphan Alina discovers she has a power that could save her kingdom. But with power comes a choice - between the seductive, powerful Darkling and her childhood friend, Mal.

Siege and Storm

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Siege and Storm
ISBN: 1780621701 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780621708
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1213 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Enter the Grishaverse with Book Two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Ruin and Rising

Автор: Bardugo Leigh
Название: Ruin and Rising
ISBN: 1780621841 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780621845
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1213 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия