+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

#Famous, Gagnon Jilly

Автор: Gagnon Jilly
Название:  #Famous
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
Художественная литература
Подростковая романтическая проза
Наука
Техника и прикладные науки
Самоощущение: вопросы безопасности

ISBN: 0062430033
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062430038
ISBN: 0-06-243003-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-06-243003-8
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.454 кг.
Дата издания: 14.02.2017
Язык: ENG
Размер: 20.96 x 13.97 x 2.67 cm
Читательская аудитория: Teenage / young adult
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 4шт.  Склад Америка: 15шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 4 май 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Начало июня
1183.00
Добавить в корзину


Mount!

Автор: Cooper, Jilly
Название: Mount!
ISBN: 0552170291 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552170291
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 549 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Rupert is consumed by one obsession: that Love Rat, his adored grey horse, be proclaimed champion stallion. He longs to trounce Roberto`s Revenge, the stallion owned by his detested rival Cosmo Rannaldini, which means abandoning his racing empire at Penscombe and his darling wife Taggie, and chasing winners in the richest races worldwide.

в Мои желания
Appassionata

Автор: Jilly Cooper
Название: Appassionata
ISBN: 0552156388 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552156387
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 618 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Abigail Rosen, nicknamed Appassionata, was the sexiest, most flamboyant violinist in classical music, but she was also the loneliest and the most exploited girl. When a dramatic suicide attempt destroyed her violin career, she set her sights on the male-dominated heights of the conductor`s rostrum.

в Мои желания
Benjamin et rosie - le faon frele

Автор: Gagnon, Marie-ange
Название: Benjamin et rosie - le faon frele
ISBN: 0981032265 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780981032269
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 417 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Benjamin and rosie - the road becomes a playing field

Автор: Gagnon, Marie-ange
Название: Benjamin and rosie - the road becomes a playing field
ISBN: 0981032230 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780981032238
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 542 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Don`t Turn Around

Автор: Gagnon Michelle
Название: Don`t Turn Around
ISBN: 0062102907 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062102904
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1183 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
November Knits

Автор: Gagnon Osborn Kate
Название: November Knits
ISBN: 1596684399 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781596684393
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1918 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Fall is an ever-popular season for knitters, and with November Knits you can knit warm and stylish garments and accessories to make the season a little cozier. Popular knit designers and authors Courtney Kelley and Kate Gagnon Osborn join forces with all-star contributors, including Melissa LaBarre, Cirilia Rose, and many more.

в Мои желания
Benjamin et rosie - la route devient un terrain de jeu

Автор: Gagnon, Marie-ange
Название: Benjamin et rosie - la route devient un terrain de jeu
ISBN: 0981032257 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780981032252
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 94 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Stone dream

Автор: Gagnon, Madeleine
Название: Stone dream
ISBN: 1550713183 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781550713183
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1565 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Young People, Citizenship and Political Participation: Combating Civic Deficit?

Автор: Chou Mark, Gagnon Jean-Paul, Hartung Catherine
Название: Young People, Citizenship and Political Participation: Combating Civic Deficit?
ISBN: 1783489952 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781783489954
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3149 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Explores whether, and how, young people work with and against contemporary politics at institutional and grassroots levels.

в Мои желания
Design of special hazard systems

Автор: Gagnon
Название: Design of special hazard systems
ISBN: 1418039500 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781418039509
Издательство: Cengage Learning
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8057 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: A guide to fire protection systems, this work is a resource for inspecting, designing, installing, using, and understanding a wide variety of simple and complex special hazard and fire alarm systems.

в Мои желания
Don`t Look Now

Автор: Gagnon Michelle
Название: Don`t Look Now
ISBN: 0062102931 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062102935
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1183 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Unearthly Things

Автор: Gagnon, Michelle
Название: Unearthly Things
ISBN: 1616956968 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781616956967
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1155 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Charlotte Bronte's Jane Eyre retold against the backdrop of San Francisco's most fabulous--and dangerous--elites.

After losing her parents in a tragic accident, surfer girl Janie Mason trades the sunny beaches of Hawaii for the cold fog of San Francisco and new guardians--the Rochesters--that she's never even met. Janie feels hopelessly out of place in their world of Napa weekends, fancy cotillions, and chauffeurs. The only person she can relate to is Daniel, a fellow surfer. Meeting him makes Janie feel like things might be looking up.

Still, something isn't right in the Rochester mansion. There are noises--screams--coming from the attic that everyone else claims they can't hear. Then John, the black sheep of the family, returns after getting kicked out of yet another boarding school. Soon Janie finds herself torn between devil-may-care John and fiercely loyal Daniel. Just when she thinks her life can't get any more complicated, she learns the truth about why the Rochesters took her in. They want something from Janie, and she's about to see just how far they'll go to get it.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия