История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


#Famous, Gagnon Jilly

Автор: Gagnon Jilly
Название:  #Famous
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
Художественная литература
Подростковая романтическая проза
Наука
Техника и прикладные науки
Самоощущение: вопросы безопасности

ISBN: 0062430033
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062430038
ISBN: 0-06-243003-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-06-243003-8
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.454 кг.
Дата издания: 14.02.2017
Язык: ENG
Размер: 20.96 x 13.97 x 2.67 cm
Читательская аудитория: Teenage / young adult
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.

Добавить в Мои желания
Варианты приобретения
Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 6шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 19 окт 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Середина Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
1365.00
Добавить в корзину


Mount!

Автор: Cooper, Jilly
Название: Mount!
ISBN: 0552170291 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552170291
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 614 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Описание: Rupert is consumed by one obsession: that Love Rat, his adored grey horse, be proclaimed champion stallion. He longs to trounce Roberto`s Revenge, the stallion owned by his detested rival Cosmo Rannaldini, which means abandoning his racing empire at Penscombe and his darling wife Taggie, and chasing winners in the richest races worldwide.

Appassionata

Автор: Jilly Cooper
Название: Appassionata
ISBN: 0552156388 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552156387
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 691 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Abigail Rosen, nicknamed Appassionata, was the sexiest, most flamboyant violinist in classical music, but she was also the loneliest and the most exploited girl. When a dramatic suicide attempt destroyed her violin career, she set her sights on the male-dominated heights of the conductor`s rostrum.

Unearthly Things

Автор: Gagnon, Michelle
Название: Unearthly Things
ISBN: 1616956968 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781616956967
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1333 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Charlotte Bronte's Jane Eyre retold against the backdrop of San Francisco's most fabulous--and dangerous--elites.

After losing her parents in a tragic accident, surfer girl Janie Mason trades the sunny beaches of Hawaii for the cold fog of San Francisco and new guardians--the Rochesters--that she's never even met. Janie feels hopelessly out of place in their world of Napa weekends, fancy cotillions, and chauffeurs. The only person she can relate to is Daniel, a fellow surfer. Meeting him makes Janie feel like things might be looking up.

Still, something isn't right in the Rochester mansion. There are noises--screams--coming from the attic that everyone else claims they can't hear. Then John, the black sheep of the family, returns after getting kicked out of yet another boarding school. Soon Janie finds herself torn between devil-may-care John and fiercely loyal Daniel. Just when she thinks her life can't get any more complicated, she learns the truth about why the Rochesters took her in. They want something from Janie, and she's about to see just how far they'll go to get it.

Young People, Citizenship and Political Participation: Combating Civic Deficit?

Автор: Chou Mark, Gagnon Jean-Paul, Hartung Catherine
Название: Young People, Citizenship and Political Participation: Combating Civic Deficit?
ISBN: 1783489952 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781783489954
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4206 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Explores whether, and how, young people work with and against contemporary politics at institutional and grassroots levels.

Constitutions that shaped us

Автор: Laforest, Guy Gagnon, Alain G. Brouillet, Eugenie
Название: Constitutions that shaped us
ISBN: 0773546073 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780773546073
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4345 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Translation of: Ces constitutions qui nous ont faoconnaes.

Kidnap & Ransom

Автор: Gagnon Michelle
Название: Kidnap & Ransom
ISBN: 0778328260 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778328261
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 606 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: When the world's foremost kidnap and ransom negotiator is snatched by a ruthless drug cartel, Jake Riley becomes ensnared in the effort to save him. But he's up against Los Zetas, an elite paramilitary organization renowned for its ferocity and skill. Now he and his colleagues must navigate the dark underbelly of Mexico, from raging street wars to perilous jungles, in an effort to rescue him before time runs out.

After nearly losing her life on her last case, FBI Agent Kelly Jones may never do fieldwork again. Determined to regain her confidence, she joins Jake on his mission--and quickly realizes she's in over her head. Then in the slums of Mexico City, she encounters a former nemesis who's enacting a nightmarish ritual on the weak and vulnerable. Now she has one last, desperate shot to prove herself--by taking down a killer.

Impact of uv disinfection on biological stability

Автор: Andrews, R Gagnon, G. Dykstra, T. O`leary, K. Chau
Название: Impact of uv disinfection on biological stability
ISBN: 184339894X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781843398943
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 21443 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Interest in UV disinfection has increased significantly in recent years, due its ability to inactivate Cryptosporidium parvum. Although UV disinfection shows significant promise for inactivation of Cryptosporidium, very few investigations have examined the impact of UV disinfection on biological stability in distribution systems. Biologically stable water is defined as drinking water that does not promote the growth of microorganisms and is typically achieved either through the removal of substrate and/or by providing a secondary disinfectant. At present there is little information concerning potential synergies between UV treatment and secondary disinfectants for improving biological stability. The overall objective of the research was to evaluate the effect that UV disinfection has on biofilm growth in drinking water distribution systems. In addition, the project's sub-objectives were to (1) determine the potential synergistic effects between primary disinfection with UV treatment and secondary disinfection for controlling bacterial regrowth; (2) compare the effectiveness of chlorine dioxide, free chlorine, and monochloramine for limiting bacterial regrowth in the presence and absence of UV treatment; (3) characterize the chemical intermediates formed during UV/CI2 photocatalysis of natural organic matter; and (4) examine the potential impact of UV/CI2 treatment on the biodegradability of natural organic matter (NOM) for three drinking water utilities. The research was conducted in three phases: Phase 1 provided a direct comparison of chlorine-¬based disinfectants following UV disinfection; Phase 2 examined the biodegradability of humic material that had been photocatalyzed with UVICI2; Phase 3 characterized the organic by¬products produced following UVICI2 catalysis of post-filtered water obtained from three water utilities. Originally published by AwwaRF for its subscribers in 2004. This publication can also be purchased and downloaded via Pay Per View on Water Intelligence Online - click on the Pay Per View icon below

Don`t Look Now

Автор: Gagnon Michelle
Название: Don`t Look Now
ISBN: 006210294X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062102942
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 758 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Having outsmarted the sinister Project Persephone, Noa and her friend Zeke move stealthily across the country, protecting runaways before they become test subjects for the Project`s horrific experiments in this stunning second book in the acclaimed Don`t Turn Around trilogy.

Case studies in japanese management

Автор: Haghirian, Parissa Gagnon, Philippe
Название: Case studies in japanese management
ISBN: 9814340871 ISBN-13(EAN): 9789814340878
Издательство: World Scientific Publishing
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6193 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Provides an opportunity for corporate strategy analysis within a Japanese context. This textbook regroups case studies to decorticate key concepts in Japanese management. It also includes over 11 cases that depict issues in entering the Japanese market, strategic issues when managing in Japan, marketing management, and crisis management.

The Gatekeeper

Автор: Gagnon Michelle
Название: The Gatekeeper
ISBN: 0778326721 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778326724
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 606 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Don`t Turn Around

Автор: Gagnon Michelle
Название: Don`t Turn Around
ISBN: 0062102915 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062102911
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 758 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sixteen-year-old Noa has been a victim of system ever since her parents died. Now living off the grid and trusting no one, she uses her computer hacking skills to stay safely anonymous. But when she wakes up on a table in an empty warehouse with an IV in her arm and no memory of how she got there, Noa starts to wish she had someone on her side.

Don`t Let Go

Автор: Gagnon Michelle
Название: Don`t Let Go
ISBN: 0062102974 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062102973
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 758 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In this pulse-pounding final installment of the Don`t Turn Around trilogy, which Kirkus Reviews called "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo for teens, a surefire hit," Noa and Peter race across the country in their search to destroy Project Persephone before time runs out.Noa Torson is out of options.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия