Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

#Famous, Gagnon Jilly



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Gagnon Jilly
Название:  #Famous
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
ISBN: 0062430033
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062430038
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.454 кг.
Дата издания: 14.02.2017
Язык: English
Размер: 155 x 217 x 30
Читательская аудитория: Teenage / young adult
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.



Mount!

Автор: Cooper, Jilly
Название: Mount!
ISBN: 0552170291 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552170291
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 678 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Rupert is consumed by one obsession: that Love Rat, his adored grey horse, be proclaimed champion stallion. He longs to trounce Roberto`s Revenge, the stallion owned by his detested rival Cosmo Rannaldini, which means abandoning his racing empire at Penscombe and his darling wife Taggie, and chasing winners in the richest races worldwide.

Case studies in japanese management

Автор: Haghirian, Parissa Gagnon, Philippe
Название: Case studies in japanese management
ISBN: 9814340871 ISBN-13(EAN): 9789814340878
Издательство: World Scientific Publishing
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5867 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Provides an opportunity for corporate strategy analysis within a Japanese context. This textbook regroups case studies to decorticate key concepts in Japanese management. It also includes over 11 cases that depict issues in entering the Japanese market, strategic issues when managing in Japan, marketing management, and crisis management.

Constitutions that shaped us

Автор: Laforest, Guy Gagnon, Alain G. Brouillet, Eugenie
Название: Constitutions that shaped us
ISBN: 0773546073 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780773546073
Издательство: Marston Book Services
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5336 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Constitutions that Shaped Us re-examines from a comparative and critical standpoint the events, key players, and texts which, taken together, help to interpret all Canadian constitutions prior to Confederation. The key constitutional documents that are studied in this book are the Royal Proclamation of 1763, the Quebec Act of 1774, the Constitutional Act of 1791, and the 1840 Act of Union. Great Canadian historians of the past take turns in providing unforgettable sketches and understandings of the actions of monumental figures such as Governors Murray, Carleton, and Elgin, British politicians from Pitt to Burke, Grey, and Durham, without forgetting the leading political and intellectual colonial figures such as Bedard, Papineau, La Fontaine, Mackenzie, and Baldwin. Gathering together the most renowned and representative works of constitutional scholarship, this anthology provides readers with an in-depth account of the events that would ultimately lead to the union of British colonies, the birth of the Dominion of Canada, and the rebirth of political autonomy in a colony known successively as Quebec, Lower Canada, Canada East, and once again Quebec in 1867. Following a general survey of the various constitutions enacted under British rule, this collection includes an equal number of commentaries by French- and English-speaking historians concerning each of the four constitutions to offer the most nuanced view of Canada’s origins to date.

Kidnap & Ransom

Автор: Gagnon Michelle
Название: Kidnap & Ransom
ISBN: 0778328260 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778328261
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When the world's foremost kidnap and ransom negotiator is snatched by a ruthless drug cartel, Jake Riley becomes ensnared in the effort to save him. But he's up against Los Zetas, an elite paramilitary organization renowned for its ferocity and skill. Now he and his colleagues must navigate the dark underbelly of Mexico, from raging street wars to perilous jungles, in an effort to rescue him before time runs out.

After nearly losing her life on her last case, FBI Agent Kelly Jones may never do fieldwork again. Determined to regain her confidence, she joins Jake on his mission--and quickly realizes she's in over her head. Then in the slums of Mexico City, she encounters a former nemesis who's enacting a nightmarish ritual on the weak and vulnerable. Now she has one last, desperate shot to prove herself--by taking down a killer.

Don`t Look Now

Автор: Gagnon Michelle
Название: Don`t Look Now
ISBN: 006210294X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062102942
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Having outsmarted the sinister Project Persephone, Noa and her friend Zeke move stealthily across the country, protecting runaways before they become test subjects for the Project`s horrific experiments in this stunning second book in the acclaimed Don`t Turn Around trilogy.

Don`t Turn Around

Автор: Gagnon Michelle
Название: Don`t Turn Around
ISBN: 0062102915 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062102911
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Sixteen-year-old Noa has been a victim of system ever since her parents died. Now living off the grid and trusting no one, she uses her computer hacking skills to stay safely anonymous. But when she wakes up on a table in an empty warehouse with an IV in her arm and no memory of how she got there, Noa starts to wish she had someone on her side.

Don`t Let Go

Автор: Gagnon Michelle
Название: Don`t Let Go
ISBN: 0062102974 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062102973
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In this pulse-pounding final installment of the Don`t Turn Around trilogy, which Kirkus Reviews called "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo for teens, a surefire hit," Noa and Peter race across the country in their search to destroy Project Persephone before time runs out.Noa Torson is out of options.

Appassionata

Автор: Jilly Cooper
Название: Appassionata
ISBN: 0552156388 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552156387
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1018 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Abigail Rosen, nicknamed Appassionata, was the sexiest, most flamboyant violinist in classical music, but she was also the loneliest and the most exploited girl. When a dramatic suicide attempt destroyed her violin career, she set her sights on the male-dominated heights of the conductor`s rostrum.

Unearthly Things

Автор: Gagnon, Michelle
Название: Unearthly Things
ISBN: 1616956968 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781616956967
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1298 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Charlotte Bronte's Jane Eyre retold against the backdrop of San Francisco's most fabulous--and dangerous--elites.

After losing her parents in a tragic accident, surfer girl Janie Mason trades the sunny beaches of Hawaii for the cold fog of San Francisco and new guardians--the Rochesters--that she's never even met. Janie feels hopelessly out of place in their world of Napa weekends, fancy cotillions, and chauffeurs. The only person she can relate to is Daniel, a fellow surfer. Meeting him makes Janie feel like things might be looking up.

Still, something isn't right in the Rochester mansion. There are noises--screams--coming from the attic that everyone else claims they can't hear. Then John, the black sheep of the family, returns after getting kicked out of yet another boarding school. Soon Janie finds herself torn between devil-may-care John and fiercely loyal Daniel. Just when she thinks her life can't get any more complicated, she learns the truth about why the Rochesters took her in. They want something from Janie, and she's about to see just how far they'll go to get it.

Don`t Turn Around

Автор: Gagnon Michelle
Название: Don`t Turn Around
ISBN: 0062102907 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062102904
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1330 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Stone dream

Автор: Gagnon, Madeleine
Название: Stone dream
ISBN: 1550713183 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781550713183
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1331 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Young People, Citizenship and Political Participation: Combating Civic Deficit?

Автор: Chou Mark, Gagnon Jean-Paul, Hartung Catherine
Название: Young People, Citizenship and Political Participation: Combating Civic Deficit?
ISBN: 1783489952 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781783489954
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6913 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Explores whether, and how, young people work with and against contemporary politics at institutional and grassroots levels.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия